+ 86 (1812) 4514114 info@phcoker.com

مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine الخام (30123-17-2)

(1 رأي العميل)

مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine عبارة عن مركب ثلاثي الحلقات ، وهو ميسِّر انتقائي لامتصاص 5-HT (السيروتونين ؛ sc-201146) في المختبر ...


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1290kg / شهر

مقدمة عن التخصص

الخام مسحوق الملح الصوديوم Tianeptine (30123-17-2) الفيديو

مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine الخام (30123-17-2) المواصفات

اسم المنتج مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine الخام
الاسم الكيميائي تيانباتين الصوديوم تيان بيتين ملح الصوديوم. 30123-17-2. Stablon. Coaxil.
الماركة Nآمي N / A
فئة المخدرات N / A
CAS رقم 30123-17-2
InChIKey HNTRDGDHBBFLPG-UHFFFAOYSA-M
جزيئي Formula C21H24ClN2NaO4S
جزيئي Wثمانية 458.93
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 1800C
سلقجي Point 609.2 ° C عند 760 mmHg
نصف الحياة البيولوجية N / A
لون التي شيرت أبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض
Solubility DMSO: ≥20mg / mL
Sالغضب Temperature يجف في RT
Application مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine هو ملح من Tianeptine.

Tianeptine هو مضاد للاكتئاب.

مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine الخام (30123-17-2) الوصف

ملح تيانيبتين الصوديوم هو ملح تيانيبتين. تيانيبتين ، مركب ثلاثي الحلقات ، هو ميسر انتقائي لامتصاص 5-HT (السيروتونين ؛ SC-201146) في المختبر وفي الجسم الحي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم الإبلاغ عن تيانيبتين ليكون بمثابة مثبط انتقائي من امتصاص الدوبامين ويشبه الأمينيبتين. تيانيبتين ليس له تأثير ملحوظ على امتصاص أحادي الأمين. في دراسة تستخدم سينتوبوسومات نقية من دماغ الفئران ، تم الإبلاغ عن تيانيبتين لتعزيز امتصاص السيروتونين في مناطق انتقائية من الدماغ. تم الحصول على synaptosomes المنقى من الفئران وحضنت مع 5-HT المسمى التريتيوم و Tianeptine في المختبر. ثم تم تحليل السينابتوسومات لاستيعاب وإطلاق 5-HT عبر عداد التلألؤ السائل.

مسحوق الملح الصوديوم Tianeptine الخام هو مضاد للاكتئاب غير عادي مع الإجراءات المتنوعة ، وعلى الأخص على نظام glutamatergic.It يخفف إطلاق الغلوتامات ويعدل وظيفة مستقبلات AMPA.Tianeptine أيضا بمثابة ناهض لمستقبلات الأفيونيات (EC50s = 194s و 641s XNUMX نانومتر لمستقبلات الإنسان والماوس ، على التوالي). إنه فعال مثل فلوكستين في إدارة اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة.

يحتوي ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine على قدرات منشط الذهن فيما يتعلق بالأفراد الذين يتأثر إدراكهم سلبًا باضطرابات المزاج ولديه القدرة على تحسين التركيز والتركيز لدى الأفراد الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتباه أيضًا.

مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine (30123-17-2) آلية العمل

تشير الدراسات الحديثة إلى أن التيانيبتين يعمل بمثابة ناهض كامل لمستقبلات الأفيون من نوع مو (MOR). لقد تحدى تيانيبتين الفرضية أحادية الأمين للاكتئاب ، فضلاً عن آليات أحادي الأمين المدعومة على نطاق واسع حيث تم شرح عمل أكثر مضادات الاكتئاب المعروفة. على وجه التحديد ، يُعتقد أن هذا الدواء يغير باستمرار مستقبلات الجلوتامات في انفجار المشبك العصبي المفصلي CA3. تشير الأبحاث الحالية إلى أن تيانيبتين ينتج آثاره المضادة للاكتئاب من خلال تعديل نشاط مستقبلات الغلوتامات (على سبيل المثال ، مستقبلات AMPA ومستقبلات NMDA) وتؤثر على إطلاق عامل التغذية العصبية المشتق في الدماغ (BDNF) ، والذي يؤثر على اللدونة العصبية. المزيد من الدراسات الحديثة عن طريق دعم دور تيانيبتين في تعديل نشاط الجلوتامين في اللوزة ، المنطقة العاطفية للمخ المرتبطة بالذكريات.

تيانيبتين يقلل من استجابة الغدة النخامية ، الغدة الكظرية للضغط ، وبالتالي يمنع القضايا السلوكية المرتبطة بالتوتر. في القوارض ، يزيد إجهاد التقييد الحاد من مستويات الغلوتامات خارج الخلية في اللوزة الجانبية السفلية ، وهو تأثير تم تثبيته بواسطة التيانيبتين. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن فلوكستين SSRI زاد من مستويات الغلوتامات خارج الخلية في اللوزة الجانبية السفلية بغض النظر عن ظروف الإجهاد. توضح هذه البيانات أن آلية عمل تيانيبتين تختلف عن SSRIs وتدعم الفرضية القائلة بأن آلية عمل تيانيبتين تتعلق بتغيير نشاط الجلوتامين في اللوزة الحصين.

بالإضافة إلى الآليات المذكورة أعلاه ، يعد التيانيبتين دواء فريد من مضادات الاكتئاب ومزيل القلق يحفز امتصاص السيروتونين (5-hydroxytryptamine ؛ 5-HT) و 5-hydroxyindoleacetic acid (5-HIAA).

على الرغم من أن النواقل العصبية أحادية الأمين ، السيروتونين (5-HT) ، والنورادرينالين (NA) والدوبامين (DA) قد ثبت أنهما مرتبطان بحدوث اضطرابات اكتئابية ، فقد أصبح من المسلم به الآن أن عيوب الأحادي الأمين ليست كافية لشرح آلية عمل مضادات الاكتئاب. الأدوية.

الفوائد of مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine (30123-17-2)

  • يمكن ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine علاج اضطراب الاكتئاب الشديد.
  • يحتوي ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine على خصائص مضادة للقلق ومضادة للاكتئاب ومثيرة للقلق.
  • ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine يعزز الحالة المزاجية ويحسن الحالة العقلية.
  • ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine يمكن أن يمنع نوبات الهلع من الحدوث.
  • تيانيبتين ملح الصوديوم علاج الألم المرتبطة فيبروميالغيا.
  • ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine المستخدم في علاج الاكتئاب لدى الرجال المصابين بضعف الانتصاب.
  • ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine له فعالية معتدلة من أجل اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه.
  • ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine يعزز أيضا المرونة العصبية.

موصى به مسحوق تيانيبتين ملح الصوديوم (30123-17-2) جرعة

يتمتع تيانيبتين الصوديوم بعمر نصف قصير فقط في حوالي 2.5 ساعة 14 ، ويتطلب إجراء عمليتي تخفيض على مدار اليوم. جرعة تيانيبتين الصوديوم هي 12.5 ملغ تؤخذ ثلاث مرات يوميا ، ليصبح المجموع 37.5mg يوميا.

لا تتجاوز 50mg من Tianeptine Sodium في يوم واحد. القيام بذلك يمكن أن يفتح الباب لمزيد من الإساءة والإدمان المحتملة.

تأثيرات جانبية مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine (30123-17-2)

يتفاعل مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine مع أجزاء كثيرة من الدماغ بما في ذلك مستقبلات الأفيون ، والتي يمكن أن تخلق الآثار الجانبية للنشوة. تشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى ذات التردد المتغير ما يلي:

الصداع (حتى 18٪)

الدوخة (تصل إلى 10 ٪)

الأرق / الرعب الليلي (حتى 20٪)

النعاس (حتى 10٪)

جفاف الفم (حتى 20٪)

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى أشياء مثل الإمساك والغثيان والقلق أو سمية الكبد. تشمل المخاوف الأكثر حدة الانسحاب بعد سوء الاستخدام ، وسيواجه 0.1 - 0.3٪ من المستخدمين هذه المشكلة. كيف ، من أي وقت مضى ، كما ترى ، فإن الآثار الجانبية لملح الصوديوم تيانيبتين ستعتمد على الكيمياء الحيوية الفردية والشخصية.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن:

يجب أن يتناول المرضى الأكبر سناً جرعة أصغر من ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine ، وكذلك المرضى الذين يعانون من الفشل الكلوي. لا يلزم تعديل الجرعة في المرضى الذين يعانون من إدمان الكحول أو الاختلال الكبدي ، أو المرضى الذين يخضعون لغسيل الكلى. بينما مضادات الاكتئاب ، مثل التيانيبتين ، تزيد من خطر تسمم الكبد.


=

مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine الخام (30123-17-2)

  1. phcoker -

    حصلت على مسحوق ملح الصوديوم Tianeptine الخام لاختبار ، تظهر نتيجة الاختبار جودة عالية جدا ونقاء!

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 info@phcoker.com

Raw Tianeptine sodium salt powder (30123-17-2)

Tianeptine sodium salt powder is a tricyclic compound, is a selective facilitator of 5-HT (serotonin; sc-201146) uptake in vitro….


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1290kg/month

Description

Raw Tianeptine sodium salt powder (30123-17-2) video

 

Raw Tianeptine sodium salt powder (30123-17-2) Specifications

Product Name Raw Tianeptine sodium salt powder
Chemical Name Tianeptine sodium; Tianeptine sodium salt; 30123-17-2; Stablon; Coaxil;
Brand Name N/A
Drug Class N/A
CAS Number 30123-17-2
InChIKey HNTRDGDHBBFLPG-UHFFFAOYSA-M
Molecular Formula C21H24ClN2NaO4S
Molecular Weight 458.93
Monoisotopic Mass 458.104 g/mol
Melting Point  1800C
Boiling Point 609.2 °C at 760 mmHg
Biological Half-Life N/A
Color White to off-white powder
Solubility  DMSO: ≥20mg/mL
Storage Temperature  Desiccate at RT
Application Tianeptine sodium salt powder is a salt of Tianeptine.

Tianeptine is antidepressant.

 

Raw Tianeptine sodium salt powder (30123-17-2) Description

Tianeptine sodium salt is a salt of Tianeptine. Tianeptine, a tricyclic compound, is a selective facilitator of 5-HT (serotonin; sc-201146) uptake in vitro and in vivo. Additionally, Tianeptine is reported to act as a selective inhibitor of dopamine uptake and is similar to amineptine. Tianeptine does not have a noted effect on monoamine uptake. In a study utilizing purified synaptosomes from rat brain, Tianeptine was reported to enhance serotonin uptake in selective brain regions. Purified synaptosomes were obtained from rats and incubated with tritium-labeled 5-HT and Tianeptine in vitro . The synaptosomes were then analyzed for uptake and release of 5-HT via a liquid scintillation counter.

Raw Tianeptine sodium salt powder is an atypical antidepressant with diverse actions, most notably on the glutamatergic system.It attenuates glutamate release and modulates the function of the AMPA receptor.Tianeptine also acts as an agonist of the μ-opioid receptor (EC50s = 194 and 641 nM for human and mouse receptors, respectively). It is as effective as fluoxetine in the management of post-traumatic stress disorder.

Tianeptine sodium salt has nootropic abilities in regards to individuals whose cognition is negatively impacted by mood disorders and has the ability to improve focus and concentration in individuals who have poor attention spans as well.

Tianeptine sodium salt powder (30123-17-2) Mechanism of Action

Recent studies suggest that tianeptine acts as a full agonist at the mu-type opioid receptor (MOR). Tianeptine has challenged the monoaminergic hypothesis of depression, as well as the widely supported monoaminergic mechanisms whereby the action of most known antidepressants have been explained. Specifically, this drug is thought to persistently alter glutamate receptor bursting of the hippocampal CA3 commissural associational synapse. Current research suggests that tianeptine produces its antidepressant effects through the modulation of glutamate receptor activity (for example, AMPA receptors and NMDA receptors) and affect the release of brain-derived neurotrophic factor (BDNF), which impacts neural plasticity. More recent studies by support the role of tianeptine in the modulation of glutaminergic activity in the amygdala, the emotional region of the brain associated with memories.

Tianeptine reduces the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal response to stress, and thus prevents stress-related behavioral issues. In rodents, the stress of acute restraint increases extracellular levels of glutamate in the basolateral amygdala an effect that was inhibited by tianeptine. Interestingly, the SSRI fluoxetine increased extracellular glutamate levels in the basolateral amygdala regardless of stress conditions. These data demonstrate that the mechanism of action of tianeptine is distinct from SSRIs and support the hypothesis that the mechanism of action of tianeptine relates to alteration of glutaminergic activity in the amygdala and the hippocampus.

In addition to the above mechanisms, tianeptine is a unique antidepressant and anxiolytic medication that stimulates the uptake of serotonin (5-hydroxytryptamine; 5-HT), and 5-hydroxyindoleacetic acid (5-HIAA) in brain tissue.

Although the monoaminergic neurotransmitters serotonin (5-HT), noradrenaline (NA) and dopamine (DA) are proven to be related to the occurrence of depressive disorders, it is now recognized that monoamine deficits are not sufficient to explain the mechanism of action of antidepressant medications.

Benefits of Tianeptine sodium salt powder (30123-17-2)

  • Tianeptine sodium salt can treat major depressive disorder.
  • Tianeptine sodium salt has anti-anxiety and antidepressant and  and nootropic qualities.
  • Tianeptine sodium salt enhance mood and improve mental status.
  • Tianeptine sodium salt could block panic attacks from occurring.
  • Tianeptine sodium salt treat pain associated with fibromyalgia.
  • Tianeptine sodium salt used in treatment of depression in men with dysfunction.
  • Tianeptine sodium salt has mild efficacy for ADHD.
  • Tianeptine sodium salt also promotes neuroplasticity.

Recommended Tianeptine sodium salt powder (30123-17-2) Dosage

Tianeptine Sodium has a short half-life at only about 2.5 hours14, and requires two redoses throughout the day. The tianeptine sodium dosage is 12.5 mg taken three times daily, for a total of 37.5mg per day.

Do not exceed 50mg of Tianeptine Sodium in one day. Doing so can open the door for further abuse and addiction potential.

Side effects of Tianeptine sodium salt powder (30123-17-2)

Tianeptine sodium salt powder interacts with many parts of the brain including the opiod receptors, which can create the side effect of euphoria. Other side effects with varying frequency include the following:

 Headache (up to 18%)

 Dizziness (up to 10%)

 Insomnia / night terrors (up to 20%)

 Drowsiness (up to 10%)

 Dry mouth (up to 20%)

Other side effects include things like constipation, nausea, anxiety or Liver Toxicity. More severe concerns include withdrawal after abuse and an estimated 0.1 – 0.3% of users will have this problem. How ever, as you can see, the side effects of Tianeptine sodium salt are going to depend on the individual and personal biochemistry.

It is worth noting that:

Older patients should take a smaller dosage of Tianeptine sodium salt, as should patients with renal failure. Dosage does not need to be adjusted in patients with alcoholism or hepatic impairment, or patients on dialysis .While Antidepressants, like tianeptine, increased the risk of liver toxicity.

 


=