من نحن

الصفحة الرئيسية > نبذة عنا

مقدمة عن الشركة

Xuchang Shangke الكيماوية المحدودة تأسست في 2008 ، وتقع في حديقة صناعية دقيقة الكيميائية في مدينة Zhangpan ، شيوى تشانغ ، مقاطعة خنان ، مع 10 مليون متر مربع ، إجمالي أصول 10 مليون دولار ، وأكثر من 100 الموظفين.

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية. بموجب أنظمة ISO 9001: نظام الجودة 2015 والإدارة الصارمة ، تساعد المنتجات عالية الجودة على توسيع سوقنا إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان وبلدان أخرى ، لمؤسسات البحث المحلية وشركات الأدوية ، ونحن نستكشف باستمرار فرصة أكثر لخدمة المزيد من العملاء.

تلتزم Shangke Chemical ، بفلسفتها في الابتكار وحماية البيئة ، بالوفاء بمسؤولياتها الاجتماعية عن صحة الإنسان ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مفهوم "الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، وحماية البيئة الخضراء ، والنزيهة والجديرة بالثقة ، والتنمية المشتركة" ، المخصصة لتزويد العملاء في الداخل والخارج بأسعار معقولة ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية الخدمات الفنية المهنية.

phcoker كاروسيل تصميم الشكل
صورة صانع phcoker
شركة PHCOKER صورة المصنع
شركة PHCOKER صورة المصنع
شركة PHCOKER صورة المصنع

لدينا مزايا

لقد توسع عملاء شركة Shangke Chemical ليشمل أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا والهند ، ونستكشف ونعمل باستمرار بجد.
الشركات التي تلتزم بمفهوم "الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، وحماية البيئة الخضراء ، والنزيهة والجديرة بالثقة ، والتنمية المشتركة" ، المخصصة لتزويد العملاء في الداخل والخارج بأسعار معقولة ومنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات فنية احترافية.

فريق البحث والتطوير

20 سنوات من الخبرة في المجال.

أحدث التقنيات

مصنع المنتجة

ISO9001: 2000 وشهادة cGMP.

أحدث التقنيات

المنتج فعال جدا ولديه احدث علمي

والإنجازات التكنولوجية.

خدمة ممتازة

منتجات بأسعار معقولة، لا يؤدي انخفاض السعر إلى إسقاط الخدمة.

+86(1812)4514114 info@phcoker.com

Company Introduction

Xuchang Shangke Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008, located in the Fine Chemical Industrial Park of Zhangpan Town, Xuchang, Henan Province, with 10 million square meters, total assets of 10 million US dollars, and more than 100 employees.

Shangke Chemical is a high-tech enterprise specializing in active pharmaceutical intermediates (APIs). To control the quality during production, a large number of experienced professionals, a first-class production equipment and laboratories are the key points. Under the regulations of ISO 9001: 2015 quality system and strictly management, the high-quality products makes helps our market expand to the United States, Europe, Japan and other countries, for the local research institutions and pharmaceutical companies, and we are constantly exploring more chance to service more clients.

With its philosophy of innovation and environmental protection, Shangke Chemical is committed to fulfilling its social responsibilities for human health, along with the concept of "scientific and technological innovation, green environmental protection, honest and trustworthy, and common development", dedicated to provide customers at home and abroad with reasonable prices, quality products and professional technical services.

phcoker Carousel Figure Design
phcoker Manufacturer's picture
https://www.phcoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/PHCOKER-company-Factory-picture-16-363x300.jpg
PHCOKER company Factory picture
PHCOKER company Factory picture

Client Testimonials

Our Advantages

Shangke Chemical's customers have expanded to North America, Europe, India, and we are constantly exploring and working hard.
Companies adhering to the concept of "scientific and technological innovation, green environmental protection, honest and trustworthy, and common development", dedicated to provide customers at home and abroad with reasonable prices, quality products and professional technical services.

R & D Team

20 years of industry experience.

Newest Technologies

The product is very effective and has the latest scientific and technological achievements.

Factory Produced

ISO9001:2000 and cGMP Certification.

Excellent Service

Affordable products, price reduction does not drop service.

0

Years Experience

0

Medicament Invented

0

Awards Winned

0

Cooperation Agency