+ 86 (1812) 4514114 info@phcoker.com

مسحوق براميراسيتام الخام (68497-62-1)

(1 رأي العميل)

Pramiracetam powder هو مشتق من مادة racetam الاصطناعية بغرض تعزيز الإدراك ...


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1018 كجم / الشهر

مقدمة عن التخصص

الخام Pramiracetam مسحوق (68497-62-1) الفيديو

مسحوق براميراسيتام الخام (68497-62-1) الوصف

يعتبر مسحوق Pramiracetam الخام (المعروف أيضًا باسم Pramistar) عبارة عن مُحسِّن إدراكي (منشط الذهن) يتم تصنيعه من بيراسيتام ، وهو racetam الأصلي ، عن طريق استبدال مجموعة amide في بيراسيتام بمجموعة dipropan-2-ylamino ethyl. يسمح هذا الاستبدال لـ Raw Pramiracetam powder بأن يكون أكثر فعالية من piracetam.

آليات مسحوق Raw Pramiracetam ليست معروفة جيدًا ، ولكن يبدو أنها تغير نشاط EEG في جميع الفئران المختبرة (الصغار والكبار) وقد تكون قادرة على تعزيز امتصاص الكولين عالي التقارب. إنه يشبه بيراسيتام وغيرها من مضمار السباق ، بمعنى أن آلياته تبدو معتمدة على الغدد الكظرية وبعض الآثار المحيطية ، ولكن بعد ذلك لم يتم توضيح الآليات بشكل أكبر.

مسحوق Pramiracetam الخام (68497-62-1) Specifications

اسم المنتج الخام براميراسيتام مسحوق
الاسم الكيميائي Amacetam ، مسحوق براميراسيتام الخام
الماركة Nآمي ريمين (باركيدافيس)
فئة المخدرات وكيل مكافحة الصداع النصفي
CAS رقم 68497-62-1
InChIKey ZULJGOSFKWFVRX-UHFFFAOYSA-N
جزيئي Formula C14H27N3O2
جزيئي Wثمانية X
الكتلة أحادية النواة 269.38
ذوبان Point 47-48 ° C
سلقجي Point bp0.15 162-164 ° C
نصف الحياة البيولوجية حول ساعات شنومك
لون التي شيرت بلورات بيضاء
Solubility H2O: soluble10mg / mL ، واضح
Sالغضب Temperature 2-8 ° C
Application زيادة الذاكرة وتعزيز القدرة على التعلم

الخام Pramiracetam مسحوق (68497-62-1) وصف

مسحوق براميراسيتام هو منشط للجهاز العصبي المركزي وعامل منشط الذهن ينتمي إلى مجموعة أدوية السباق. Pramiracetam هي واحدة من أقوى nootropics التي تعزز الدماغ ، فهي 5 إلى 30 أضعاف قوة من قريبها. يحسن التركيز والتركيز والذاكرة. على النقيض من بعض السباقات الأخرى ، تم اختبار براميراسيتام على البالغين الأصحاء بدلاً من مجرد التركيز على كبار السن الذين يفقدون بالفعل قدراتهم المعرفية. على وجه التحديد ، يساعد براميراسيتام على تطوير ذاكرة طويلة المدى في هذه التجارب.

يعمل هذا منشط الذهن أيضًا كعامل حماية عصبي ويمكن أن يمنع فقدان الذاكرة والانحدار المعرفي العام.

Pramiracetam مسحوق (68497-62-1) آلية العمل

مثل معظم مضامير السباق ، ومعظم مضادات الذهن في الحقيقة ، يؤثر براميراسيتام على إطلاق مواد كيميائية في المخ ، تسمى الناقلات العصبية ، والتي تسمح بنقل الإشارات بين الخلايا العصبية. ولكن ، براميراسيتام يفعل الأشياء بشكل مختلف قليلاً. إنه لا يحفز بشكل مباشر مواقع مستقبلات الناقل العصبي المحددة ، والتي سيكون تأثيرها زيادة في إنتاج وإطلاق ناقل عصبي معين.

براميراسيتام يساعد في تفكير واضح. يعمل براميراسيتام عن طريق زيادة الكولين عالي التقارب في قرن آمون. كما يحظى الحظ ، فإن الكولين هو مقدمة لناقل عصبي يسمى Acetylcholine ، وهو لاعب رئيسي في العمليات المعرفية مثل التركيز وسرعة التعلم والذاكرة. لذا ، فإن ما يقوم به براميراسيتام هو تعديل مواقع مستقبلات الأسيتيل كولين بشكل غير مباشر ، مما يحفز النشاط المتزايد في قرن آمون. هذا النشاط الإضافي يحسن تكوين ذكريات جديدة ومرجع ذكريات أقدم.

التطبيقات of Pramiracetam مسحوق (68497-62-1)

تم تطوير مسحوق Pramiracetam بواسطة Parke-Davis في طريق العودة إلى 1970s وعلى براءة اختراع في الولايات المتحدة في 1979. في حين تم دراستها على نطاق واسع منذ ذلك الحين كعلاج لمشاكل الذاكرة المرتبطة بإصابات الدماغ وأمراض مثل مرض الزهايمر ، إلا أن إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير لا توافق في هذا الوقت على أي استخدام معين.

ومع ذلك ، شهدت براميراسيتام المزيد من النجاح في أوروبا. يباع تحت الأسماء التجارية Neupramir ، Pramistar ، و Remen ، ويشرع عادة لعلاج الأمراض العصبية مثل الخرف وعسر القراءة ، و ADHD.

موصى به Pramiracetam مسحوق (68497-62-1الجرعة

تختلف الجرعة المثلى من شخص لآخر ، وجرعة البراميراسيتام الموصى بها هي 600mg-1200mg ، وستوصي بتقسيم إجمالي الاستهلاك اليومي إلى جرعتين أو ثلاث جرعات ، لأن براميراسيتام لها نصف عمر من 5 إلى 6. كلما قسمت الجرعة بالتساوي على مدار اليوم ، كلما كان مستوى منشط الذهن أكثر ثباتًا في نظامك ، وكانت النتيجة الكلية أفضل.

استخدمت الدراسات البشرية الحالية المدخول اليومي الكلي من 1200 ملغ من براميراسيتام ، وقد وجد أنه فعال وجيد التحمل وقد يكون نقطة مرجعية جيدة في تحديد احتياجات الجرعة الشخصية. لكن من الحكمة دائمًا البدء بأقل جرعة فعالة ممكنة وضبط الكميات حسب الحاجة.

الفوائد of Pramiracetam مسحوق (68497-62-1)

  • تحسين الذاكرة
  • زيادة اليقظة وقدرة التعلم الموسعة
  • علاج الخرف
  • الطلاقة الاجتماعية
  • القدرات العصبية

=

مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق براميراسيتام الخام (68497-62-1)

  1. phcoker -

    حصلت على مسحوق Pramiracetam الخام لاختبار ، تظهر نتيجة الاختبار جودة عالية جدا ونقاء!

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 info@phcoker.com

Raw Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1)

(1 customer review)

Pramiracetam powder is a synthetic racetam derivative for the purpose of cognitive enhancement …


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1018 kg/month

Description

Raw Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1) video

 

Raw Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1) Description

Raw Pramiracetam powder (also known as Pramistar) is a cognitive enhancer (nootropic) that is synthesized from piracetam, the original racetam, by substituting the amide group in piracetam with a dipropan-2-ylamino ethyl group. This substitution allows Raw Pramiracetam powder to be more potent than piracetam.

The mechanisms of Raw Pramiracetam powder are not well known, but it appears to alter EEG activity in all tested rats (young and old) and may be able to enhance high-affinity choline uptake. It is similar to piracetam and other racetams in the sense that its mechanisms seem dependent on the adrenal glands and some peripheral effects, but beyond that the mechanisms have not been further elucidated.

Raw Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1) Specifications

Product Name Raw Pramiracetam powder
Chemical Name Amacetam, Raw Pramiracetam powderum
Brand Name Remen (ParkeDavis)
Drug Class Anti-migraine agent
CAS Number 68497-62-1
InChIKey ZULJGOSFKWFVRX-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Molecular Formula C14H27N3O2
Molecular Weight 269.38 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 269.38
Melting Point  47-48°C
Boiling Point bp0.15 162-164°C
Biological Half-Life About 5 hours
Color White crystals
Solubility  H2O: soluble10mg/mL, clear
Storage Temperature  2-8°C
Application Increase memory and enhance learning ability

 

Raw Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1) Description

Pramiracetam powder is a central nervous system stimulant and nootropic agent belonging to the racetam family of drugs. Pramiracetam is one of the strongest brain boosting nootropics available, it is 5 to 30 times more potent than its relative. It improves focus, concentration, and memory. In contrast with some of the other racetams, pramiracetam has been tested on healthy adults instead of merely focusing on elderly who are already losing their cognitive abilities. Specifically, pramiracetam helps to develop long-term memory in these trials.

This nootropic also acts as a neuroprotective agent and can prevent loss of memory and general cognitive decline.

Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1) Mechanism of Action

Like most racetams, and really most nootropics, pramiracetam affects the release of brain chemicals, called neurotransmitters, which permit the transmission of signals between nerve cells. But, pramiracetam does things a little differently. It does not directly stimulate specific neurotransmitter receptor sites, the effect of which would be a boost in production and release of that particular neurotransmitter.

Pramiracetam helps with clear thinking. Pramiracetam works by increasing high-affinity Choline in the hippocampus. As luck would have it, Choline happens to be a precursor of a neurotransmitter called Acetylcholine, which is a key player in cognitive processes like concentration, learning speed and memory. So, what pramiracetam does is indirectly modulate receptor sites for Acetylcholine, which then stimulates increased activity in the hippocampus. This extra activity improves the formation of new memories and the reference of older ones.

Applications of Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1)

Pramiracetam powder was developed by Parke-Davis way back in the 1970s and patented in the US in 1979. While it has since been extensively studied as a treatment for memory issues associated with brain injuries and diseases like Alzheimer’s, at this time the FDA does not approve it for any particular use.

That said, pramiracetam has seen more success in Europe. Sold under the brand names Neupramir, Pramistar, and Remen, it is commonly prescribed for the treatment of neurological conditions like dementia, dyslexia, and ADHD.

Recommended Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1) Dosage

The optimal dosage varies from person to person, the recommend pramiracetam dosage is 600mg-1200mg, it will recommend to divide the total daily intake into two or three doses, because pramiracetam has a 5 to 6 hour half life. The more evenly you split the dose over the course of the day, the more consistent the level of the nootropic will be in your system, and the better the overall result.

The existing human studies used a total daily intake of 1200 mg of pramiracetam, it was found to be both effective and well tolerated and may be a good reference point in determining personal dosage needs. But it is always wise to start with the lowest possible effective dose and adjust amounts as needed.

Benefits of Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1)

  • Improved Memory
  • Increased Alertness and Expanded Learning Capacity
  • Dementia Treatment
  • Social Fluency
  • Neuroprotective Capabilities

=

1 review for Raw Pramiracetam powder (68497-62-1)

  1. phcoker

    Got Raw Pramiracetam powder to test, test result show very high quality and purity!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *