Rohes MT2 (Melanotan-II) -Pulver (121062-08-6)

26. Februar 2019
SKU: 121062-08-6
5.00 von 5 basiert auf 1 Kundenbewertung

Rohes MT2 (Melanotan-II) -Pulver ist ein synthetisches cyclisches Heptapeptid, ein Analogon von alpha-Melanotropin (4,10); fähig zu ………


Status: In Massenproduktion
Synthesized und Customized Verfügbar
Kapazität: 1277kg / Monat

Rohes MT2 (Melanotan-II) -Pulver (121062-08-6) -Video

Rohes MT2 (Melanotan-II) -Pulver (121062-08-6) Beschreibung

Melanotan II (MT-2) ist ein synthetisches Peptid, das Analogon eines natürlichen Hormons, das die Melanocortin-Bräune (die Produktion von Melanin durch Melanozyten, die die Bräune bestimmt und ermöglicht) verstärkt und so das Risiko von Sonnenschäden und anderem verringert schädliche Wirkungen von Sonnenstrahlung und Solarium.

Dieses Peptid MT-2 wurde entwickelt, um die Reaktion des Körpers auf UV-Strahlenexposition in hohem Maße zu stimulieren, da die Melaninproduktion aufgeladen ist. Eine minimale Sonnenexposition ist erforderlich, um eine maximale Bräunungswirkung zu erzielen. Dies ist die ideale Lösung für Menschen mit heller Haut, die sich bräunen lassen möchten, ohne Wochen in der Sonne verbringen und den Verbrennungs- und Heilungsprozess durchlaufen zu müssen.

MT2-Benutzer erleben eine viel schnellere Bräunung und Heilung sonnengeschädigter Hautzellen. Aus diesem Grund ist Melanotan II besonders für diejenigen geeignet, deren Haut blass ist (Hauttyp 1 & 2) und anfällig für Sonnenbrand ist.

Was die Melanotan II-Dosierung betrifft , impliziert das Standardrezeptionsverfahren die Einnahme einer Einzeldosis Melanotan II in Höhe von 1 mg (genaue Berechnung pro Kilogramm ist nicht erforderlich, da die Dosierungen stark variieren). Beginnen Sie mit 250mkg pro Tag und innerhalb von 4 Tagen fügen Sie nach und nach ein weiteres 250mkg hinzu. Erhöhen Sie am vierten Tag die Dosis auf 1mg und halten Sie sich an dieses Niveau, bis die gewünschte Bräune erreicht ist. Weitere Details zu kaufen Melanotan II (MT-2) online, zögern Sie nicht, mit uns-Peptid-Lieferanten zu sprechen.

Rohes MT2 (Melanotan-II) -Pulver (121062-08-6) Specifications

Produktname Rohes MT2 (Melanotan-II) -Pulver
Chemischer Name Melanotan II; MelanotanII;

(3S,6S,9R,12S,15S,23S)-12-((1H-imidazol-5-yl)methyl)-3-((1H-indol-3-yl)methyl)-15-((S)-2-acetamidohexanamido)-9-benzyl-6-(3-guanidinopropyl)-2,5,8,11,14,17-hexaoxo-1,4,7,10,13,18-hexaazacyclotricosane-23-carboxamide

Reihenfolge Ac-Nle-cyclo (Asp-His-DPhe-Arg-Trp-Lys) -NH2
Die Marke Name N / A
Drogenklasse Peptid
CAS-Nummer 121062-08-6
InChIKey JDKLPDJLXHXHNV-MFVUMRCOSA-N
Molekular- FOrmula C50H69N15O9
Molekular- Wacht X
Monoisotopische Masse X
Melting PSalbe > 181 ° C (subl.)
Freezing PSalbe ≥17.0
Biologische Halbwertzeit 33 Stunden
Farbe Weiß
SBeweglichkeit Löslich in DMSO
Ssich aufregen TTemperatur –20 ° C
AAnwendung Melanotan-II-Acetatsalz wurde verwendet, um seine inhibitorischen Wirkungen auf die Fütterung und den Energieverbrauch bei Ratten zu untersuchen.

Melanotan-II-Essigsäuresalz ist eine im Labor hergestellte Chemikalie, die einem bei Menschen gefundenen Hormon ähnelt. Es wurde gezeigt, dass Melanotan II Melanogenese (Bräunung) und aphrodisierende Wirkung auf den Menschen hat.

VORSICHTSMASSNAHMEN UND HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS:

Dieses Material wird nur für Forschungszwecke verkauft. Es gelten die Verkaufsbedingungen. Weder für den menschlichen Verzehr noch für medizinische, veterinärmedizinische oder Haushaltszwecke.

+86(1812)4514114 info@phcoker.com

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder (121062-08-6)

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder is a synthetic cyclic heptapeptide, an analog of alpha-melanotropin (4,10); capable of………


Status: In Mass Production
Synthesized and Customized Available
Capacity: 1277kg/month

Description

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder (121062-08-6) video

 

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder (121062-08-6) Description

Melanotan II (MT-2) is a synthetic peptide, the analogue of a natural hormone that enhances the melanocortin tan (the production of melanin through melanocytes, which determines and makes it possible to tan), thus reducing the risk of sun damage and other harmful effects of solar radiation and solarium.

This peptide MT-2 is a designed to highly stimulate the body’s response to uv ray exposure, because melanin production is supercharged minimum sun exposure is required to gain maximum tanning effect. This is ideal solution for those with fair skin to get tanned without having to spend weeks in the sun and going through the burn and heal process.

MT2 users experience much quicker tanning and faster healing of sun damaged skin cells. Because of this, melanotan II it is especially suited to those who’s skin is pale (skin type 1 & 2) and are prone to burning in the sun.

As for Melanotan II dosage,the standard reception procedure implies taking a single dose of Melanotan II injection in the amount of 1 mg (exact calculation per kilogram is not required, as the doses vary widely), start with 250mkg a day and within 4 days add another 250mkg gradually. On the fourth day increase the dose up to 1mg and stick to this level until the desired tan is achieved. More details about buy Melanotan II (MT-2) online, please do not hesitate to talk with us-peptide supplier.

 

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder (121062-08-6) Specifications

Product Name Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder
Chemical Name Melanotan II; MelanotanII;

(3S,6S,9R,12S,15S,23S)-12-((1H-imidazol-5-yl)methyl)-3-((1H-indol-3-yl)methyl)-15-((S)-2-acetamidohexanamido)-9-benzyl-6-(3-guanidinopropyl)-2,5,8,11,14,17-hexaoxo-1,4,7,10,13,18-hexaazacyclotricosane-23-carboxamide

Sequence Ac-Nle-cyclo(Asp-His-DPhe-Arg-Trp-Lys)-NH2
Brand Name N/A
Drug Class Peptide
CAS Number 121062-08-6
InChIKey JDKLPDJLXHXHNV-MFVUMRCOSA-N
Molecular Formula C50H69N15O9
Molecular Weight 1024.198 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 1023.54 g/mol
Melting Point  >181°C (subl.)
Freezing Point ≥17.0
Biological Half-Life 33 hour
Color White
Solubility  Soluble in DMSO
Storage Temperature   –20 °C
Application Melanotan II acetate salt has been used to study its inhibitory effects on feeding and energy expenditure in rats.

Melanotan II Acetic Acid Salt, is a lab-made chemical that is similar to a hormone found in people. Melanotan II has been shown to have melanogenesis (tanning) and aphrodisiac effects on humans.

 


=

COA

 photo COA 121062-08-6 Melanotan-II Phcoker_zpscxfonz6w.jpg

References & product citations

The 6 Key Points on Melanotan-II/MT2 which you need to know

 

References

  1. Wessells, H., Levine, N., Hadley, M. E., Dorr, R., & Hruby, V. (2000). Melanocortin receptor agonists, penile erection, and sexual motivation: human studies with Melanotan II. International journal of impotence research12(S4), S74.
  2. Evans-Brown, M., Dawson, R. T., Chandler, M., & McVeigh, J. (2009). Use of melanotan I and II in the general population.
  3. Nelson, M. E., Bryant, S. M., & Aks, S. E. (2012). Melanotan II injection resulting in systemic toxicity and rhabdomyolysis. Clinical Toxicology50(10), 1169-1173.
  4. Heijboer, A. C., Van Den Hoek, A. M., Pijl, H., Voshol, P. J., Havekes, L. M., Romijn, J. A., & Corssmit, E. P. (2005). Intracerebroventricular administration of melanotan II increases insulin sensitivity of glucose disposal in mice. Diabetologia48(8), 1621-1626.
  5. Breindahl, T., Evans‐Brown, M., Hindersson, P., McVeigh, J., Bellis, M., Stensballe, A., & Kimergård, A. (2015). Identification and characterization by LC‐UV‐MS/MS of melanotan II skin‐tanning products sold illegally on the Internet. Drug testing and analysis7(2), 164-172.
  6. Li, G., Zhang, Y., Wilsey, J. T., & Scarpace, P. J. (2004). Unabated anorexic and enhanced thermogenic responses to melanotan II in diet-induced obese rats despite reduced melanocortin 3 and 4 receptor expression. Journal of Endocrinology182(1), 123-132.