الخام MT2 (الميلانوتان الثاني) مسحوق (121062-08-6)

١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١

مسحوق MT2 الخام (Melanotan-II) عبارة عن هيبتابيبتيد دوري اصطناعي ، وهو نظير لـ alpha-melanotropin (4,10،XNUMX) ؛ قادر على………


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
توليفها وتفصيلها المتاحة
القدرة: 1277kg / شهر

الخام مسحوق MT2 (الميلانوتان الثاني) (121062-08-6) الفيديو

 

الخام MT2 (الميلانوتان الثاني) مسحوق (121062-08-6) الوصف

الميلانوتان الثاني (MT-2) عبارة عن ببتيد اصطناعي ، وهو تناظرية لهرمون طبيعي يعزز تيلان الميلانوكورتين (إنتاج الميلانين من خلال الخلايا الميلانينية ، التي تحدد وتتيح تان) ، وبالتالي تقلل من خطر التلف بالشمس وغيرها الآثار الضارة للإشعاع الشمسي والاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس.

تم تصميم هذا الببتيد MT-2 لتحفيز استجابة الجسم بشكل كبير للتعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لأن إنتاج الميلانين يتم شحنته بحد أدنى من التعرض للشمس للحصول على أقصى تأثير تسمير هذا هو الحل المثالي لمن لديهم بشرة فاتحة الاسمرار دون الحاجة إلى قضاء أسابيع في الشمس وخوض عملية الحرق والشفاء.

يتمتع مستخدمو MT2 بدباغة أسرع وشفاء أسرع لخلايا الجلد المتضررة من أشعة الشمس. لهذا السبب ، يعتبر الميلانوتان II مناسبًا بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يعانون من بشرة شاحبة (نوع الجلد 1 و 2) والمعرضين للحرق في الشمس.

بالنسبة لجرعة الميلانوتان 2 , يعني إجراء الاستقبال القياسي تناول جرعة واحدة من حقن الميلانوتان الثاني بكمية 1 ملغ (لا يلزم الحساب الدقيق لكل كيلوغرام ، حيث تختلف الجرعات على نطاق واسع) ، ابدأ بجرعات 250mkg يوميًا وفي غضون أيام 4 إضافة 250mkg آخر تدريجيا. في اليوم الرابع ، قم بزيادة الجرعة إلى 1mg والتمسك بهذا المستوى حتى يتم تحقيق السمرة المطلوبة. مزيد من التفاصيل حول شراء Melanotan II (MT-2) عبر الإنترنت ، من فضلك لا تتردد في التحدث مع مورد الببتيد لنا.

 

الخام MT2 (الميلانوتان الثاني) مسحوق (121062-08-6) Specifications

اسم المنتج الخام MT2 (الميلانوتان الثاني) مسحوق
الاسم الكيميائي الميلانوتان الثاني ؛ MelanotanII.

(3S,6S,9R,12S,15S,23S)-12-((1H-imidazol-5-yl)methyl)-3-((1H-indol-3-yl)methyl)-15-((S)-2-acetamidohexanamido)-9-benzyl-6-(3-guanidinopropyl)-2,5,8,11,14,17-hexaoxo-1,4,7,10,13,18-hexaazacyclotricosane-23-carboxamide

تسلسل ايه سي Nle-سيكلو (ASP-صاحب-DPhe-الارجنتين-التربتوفان، اليس) -NH2
الماركة Nآمي N / A
فئة المخدرات الببتيد
CAS رقم 121062-08-6
InChIKey JDKLPDJLXHXHNV-MFVUMRCOSA-N
جزيئي Formula C50H69N15O9
جزيئي Wثمانية X
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point  > 181 درجة مئوية (subl.)
Freezing Point ≥17.0
نصف الحياة البيولوجية 33 ساعة
اللون أبيض
Solubility  قابل للذوبان في DMSO
Sالغضب Temperature   -20 ° C
Application تم استخدام ملح أسيتات الميلانوتان 2 لدراسة آثاره المثبطة على التغذية والطاقة في الإنفاق على الفئران.

ميلانوتان الثاني أسيتيك أسيد أسيد ، هو مادة كيميائية مصنوعة في المعمل تشبه الهرمونات الموجودة في البشر. وقد تبين أن الميلانوتان الثاني له تكوين الميلانين (دباغة) وآثار مثير للشهوة الجنسية على البشر.

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder (121062-08-6)

February 26, 2019
SKU: 121062-08-6
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder is a synthetic cyclic heptapeptide, an analog of alpha-melanotropin (4,10); capable of………


Status: In Mass Production
Synthesized and Customized Available
Capacity: 1277kg/month

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder (121062-08-6) video

 

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder (121062-08-6) Description

Melanotan II (MT-2) is a synthetic peptide, the analogue of a natural hormone that enhances the melanocortin tan (the production of melanin through melanocytes, which determines and makes it possible to tan), thus reducing the risk of sun damage and other harmful effects of solar radiation and solarium.

This peptide MT-2 is a designed to highly stimulate the body’s response to uv ray exposure, because melanin production is supercharged minimum sun exposure is required to gain maximum tanning effect. This is ideal solution for those with fair skin to get tanned without having to spend weeks in the sun and going through the burn and heal process.

MT2 users experience much quicker tanning and faster healing of sun damaged skin cells. Because of this, melanotan II it is especially suited to those who’s skin is pale (skin type 1 & 2) and are prone to burning in the sun.

As for Melanotan II dosage,the standard reception procedure implies taking a single dose of Melanotan II injection in the amount of 1 mg (exact calculation per kilogram is not required, as the doses vary widely), start with 250mkg a day and within 4 days add another 250mkg gradually. On the fourth day increase the dose up to 1mg and stick to this level until the desired tan is achieved. More details about buy Melanotan II (MT-2) online, please do not hesitate to talk with us-peptide supplier.

 

Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder (121062-08-6) Specifications

Product Name Raw MT2 (Melanotan-II) powder
Chemical Name Melanotan II; MelanotanII;

(3S,6S,9R,12S,15S,23S)-12-((1H-imidazol-5-yl)methyl)-3-((1H-indol-3-yl)methyl)-15-((S)-2-acetamidohexanamido)-9-benzyl-6-(3-guanidinopropyl)-2,5,8,11,14,17-hexaoxo-1,4,7,10,13,18-hexaazacyclotricosane-23-carboxamide

Sequence Ac-Nle-cyclo(Asp-His-DPhe-Arg-Trp-Lys)-NH2
Brand Name N/A
Drug Class Peptide
CAS Number 121062-08-6
InChIKey JDKLPDJLXHXHNV-MFVUMRCOSA-N
Molecular Formula C50H69N15O9
Molecular Weight 1024.198 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 1023.54 g/mol
Melting Point  >181°C (subl.)
Freezing Point ≥17.0
Biological Half-Life 33 hour
Color White
Solubility  Soluble in DMSO
Storage Temperature   –20 °C
Application Melanotan II acetate salt has been used to study its inhibitory effects on feeding and energy expenditure in rats.

Melanotan II Acetic Acid Salt, is a lab-made chemical that is similar to a hormone found in people. Melanotan II has been shown to have melanogenesis (tanning) and aphrodisiac effects on humans.

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.