مسحوق Cycloastragenol (78574-94-4)

أبريل 17

Cycloastragenol هو مكون مكمل غذائي جديد مضاد للشيخوخة نسبيًا في السوق.

مسحوق Cycloastragenol (78574-94-4) فيديو

سيكلوستيراجينول مسحوق Specifications

اسم المنتج مسحوق Cycloastragenol
الاسم الكيميائي N / A
مرادفات أسترامبرانجينين

cyclogalegigenin

GRN510

المساعدة النقدية

فئة المخدرات N / A
CAS رقم 78574-94-4
InChIKey WENNXORDXYGDTP-UOUCMYEWSA-N
جزيئي Formula C30H50O5
جزيئي Wثمانية X
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
نقطة الغليان N / A
Freezing Point N / A
نصف الحياة البيولوجية N / A
اللون الأبيض إلى البيج
Solubility DMSO: 10 mg / mL ، واضح
Sالغضب Temperature 2-8 ° C
Application Cycloastragenol هو منشط قوي للتيلوميراز. أيضا ، من المحتمل أن يكون مرتبطًا بمكافحة الشيخوخة في الطب الصيني التقليدي.

التفاصيل

Cycloastragenol هو مكون مكمل غذائي جديد مضاد للشيخوخة نسبيًا في السوق. كما أنها تستخدم في مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل الفاخرة. تم تسويق Cycloastragenol لأول مرة في المكملات الغذائية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 2007 تحت اسم TA-65 ، وهذا هو السبب في أن TA 65 أو TA65 لا يزال الاسم الأكثر شيوعًا لـ cycloastragenol.

ما هو Cycloastragenol؟

Cycloastragenol هو جزيء مشتق من عشب Astragalus membranaceus. تم استخدام عشبة استراغالوس في الطب الصيني لعدة قرون. ادعى الصينيون أن استراغالوس يمكن أن يطيل العمر وقد تم استخدامه لعلاج التعب والحساسية ونزلات البرد وأمراض القلب والسكري.

Cycloastragenol هو أحد المكونات النشطة في Astragalus. يحتوي Cycloastragenol على بنية كيميائية مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في جزيء Astragaloside IV ، ولكنه أصغر وأكثر توفرًا بيولوجيًا بشكل ملحوظ ، مما يسمح بتناول جرعات أقل. يتم استخدامه بالفعل كمنبه مناعي بسبب قدرته على زيادة تكاثر الخلايا اللمفاوية التائية. ومع ذلك ، فإن خصائصه الاستثنائية لمكافحة الشيخوخة هي التي تحظى باهتمام متزايد من المجتمع العلمي.

يحفز Cycloastragenol إصلاح تلف الحمض النووي عن طريق تنشيط التيلوميراز ، وهو إنزيم بروتين نووي يحفز تخليق ونمو DNA التيلومير. تتكون التيلوميرات من خيوط رفيعة وتوجد في أطراف الكروموسومات. يُمكِّن الحفاظ على ثباتها الخلايا من تجنب الشيخوخة التكرارية والانتشار غير المحدود إلى ما بعد "حد Hayflick". تقصر التيلوميرات مع كل دورة من انقسام الخلايا ، أو عندما تتعرض لضغوط الأكسدة. حتى الآن ، كانت هذه آلية لا مفر منها للشيخوخة.

آليات العمل Cycloastragenol

أظهر عدد كبير من الدراسات أن التقصير التدريجي للتيلوميرات يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالعديد من الأمراض المرتبطة بالعمر (أمراض القلب ، والالتهابات ، وما إلى ذلك) كما أنه يتنبأ بالوفاة المبكرة في الأشخاص المسنين. تقصر التيلوميرات مع كل دورة من انقسام الخلايا ، أو عندما تتعرض لضغوط الأكسدة. حتى الآن ، كانت هذه آلية لا مفر منها للشيخوخة.

التيلوميراز هو إنزيم بروتين نووي يحفز تخليق ونمو الحمض النووي التيلومري ويحفز إصلاح تلف الحمض النووي.

يقوم Cycloastragenol بتنشيط وتحفيز هذا الإنزيم ، وبالتالي الحد من تقصير التيلوميرات وزيادة أعدادها أيضًا. وبهذه الطريقة ، يسمح بإطالة التيلوميرات ونتيجة لذلك ، يمتد عمر الخلية.

بسبب وزنه الجزيئي المنخفض ، يمر Cycloastragenol بسهولة عبر جدار الأمعاء. الاستيعاب الأمثل يسمح بكفاءة أعلى ، حتى بجرعة منخفضة. المكملات اليومية إما بمفردها ، أو بالاشتراك أو بالتناوب مع أستراغالوسيد الرابع ، ستساعد على كبح الشيخوخة وتمديد متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع بشكل طبيعي.

سيكلوستيراجينول فوائد

Astragalus membranaceus هو من بين الأعشاب الأساسية في تاريخ الطب الصيني التقليدي كعلاجات طبيعية لعلاج التعب والمرض والقرحة والسرطانات وحمى القش وما بعد السكتة الدماغية وطول العمر وما إلى ذلك. Cycloastragenol هو جزيء مشتق من عشب Astragalus membranaceus. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفوائد الرئيسية لمسحوق سيكلوستراغينول هي آثار دعم مكافحة الشيخوخة والمناعة.

سيكلوستيراجينول والدعم المناعي

يمكن استخدام Cycloastragenol لحماية الجهاز المناعي ، ومضاد للبكتيريا ، ومضاد للالتهابات ، لتجنب نزلات البرد والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي العلوي. تم استخدامه كمحسن مناعي لأنه قادر على تعزيز تكاثر الخلايا اللمفاوية التائية. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما يهتم به المجتمع العلمي بشكل متزايد هو مقاومته الممتازة للشيخوخة. يشجع Cycloastragenol الحمض النووي على إصلاح الأضرار عن طريق بدء التيلوميراز والسماح للبروتيز النووي الذي يحفز تخليق ونمو التيلومير DNA.

سيكلوستيراجينول ومكافحة الشيخوخة

مكافحة الشيخوخة هي الفائدة الأكثر وضوحا من cycloastragenol. لا يؤخر Cycloastragenol شيخوخة الإنسان فحسب ، بل إنه بالإضافة إلى ذلك يعزز المناعة ، ويكافح السموم ، ويحمي الخلايا القلبية ، المشتقة بشكل أساسي من التحلل المائي أستراغالوسيد (أستراغالوسيد Ⅳ).

فوائد Cycloastragenol الأخرى

  1. مسحوق cycloastragenol له تأثير على تخفيف الضغوط وحماية الجسم من الضغوط المختلفة ، بما في ذلك الإجهاد البدني أو العقلي أو العاطفي ؛
  2. يحتوي مسحوق cycloastragenol على مضادات الأكسدة ، التي تحمي الخلايا من الأضرار التي تسببها الجذور الحرة ؛
  3. مسحوق cycloastragenol له تأثير على خفض ضغط الدم وعلاج مرض السكري وحماية الكبد.

سيكلوستيراجينول آثار جانبية مسحوق

حتى الآن ، لا يوجد أي تقرير أو مراجعات عن التأثير الضار أو موانع تناول مكمل cycloastragenol.

سيكلوستيراجينول جرعة تكميلية

Cycloastragenol هو جديد نسبيًا وليس العديد من العلامات التجارية للمكملات الغذائية في السوق ، ولا توجد جرعة موصى بها متاحة. وفقا لتجربتنا ، تختلف الجرعة باختلاف الأغراض والأعمار. بالطبع سيكلواستراجينول أقوى بكثير من أستراغالوسيد الرابع الذي تبلغ الجرعة الموصى به 50 ملغ في اليوم. بينما بالنسبة لسيكلوستراغينول ، فإن الجرعات من 10 ملغ إلى 50 ملغ لا بأس بها. يحتاج المسنون إلى أخذ أكثر من البالغين في منتصف العمر. يقترح البعض البدء بـ 5 ملغ في اليوم ، ثم يضاف تدريجيًا. بما أن cycloastragenol هو مستخلص طبيعي ، فقد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لرؤية التأثيرات ، حوالي ستة أشهر.

سيكلوستيراجينول سلامة

لقد أعلن البعض عن وجود Cycloastragenol كعامل معجزة لمكافحة الشيخوخة. تبدو الدراسات المبكرة واعدة ، وتبين أن لديها القدرة على زيادة طول التيلومير ، ولكن لا يزال هناك نقص في البحوث ذات الجودة العالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض القلق من أن تناول Cycloastragenol قد يزيد من خطر الإصابة ببعض أنواع السرطان. ومع ذلك ، لم تتمكن الدراسات البحثية من تحديد أي خطر للسرطان مرتبط باستخدام Cycloastragenol.

يبدو Cycloastragenol كمركب واعد مضاد للشيخوخة. في حين أنه لم يثبت أنه يزيد من العمر الافتراضي إلا أنه ثبت أنه يقلل من المؤشرات الحيوية المرتبطة بالعمر المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد ثبت أنه يقلل من علامات الشيخوخة مثل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. قد يقلل أيضًا من خطر الأمراض التنكسية مثل الزهايمر ، باركنسون ، اعتلال الشبكية وإعتام عدسة العين.

سيكلوستيراجينول استخدامات المسحوق والتطبيق

يستخدم Cycloastragenol في العلاج والسيطرة والوقاية ، وتحسين الأمراض والظروف والأعراض التالية:

  • التهاب
  • موت الخلايا المبرمج
  • اضطرابات التوازن
  • يمكن استخدام Cycloastragenol أيضًا لأغراض غير مدرجة هنا.

تم استخدام مسحوق سيكلوستراغينول السائب في الحقل أدناه:

  1. تطبق في مجال الغذاء ، وعادة ما تستخدم كمادة مضافة للغذاء.
  2. يطبق هذا المستخلص في مجال المنتج الصحي ، وهو مفيد لجسم الإنسان.
  3. يطبق في مجال مستحضرات التجميل ، كنوع من المواد الخام ، ويمكنه مزج مستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية.

الرقم المرجعي:

  • مشتقات مكافحة الشيخوخة من سيكلواستراجينول التي تنتجها التحول الأحيائي. 2019 سبتمبر 9: 1-6. دوى: 1080 / 14786419.2019.1662011.
  • Cycloastragenol: مرشح جديد مثير للأمراض المرتبطة بالعمر. Y Y Y et al. إكسب ثير ميد. (2018) مشتقات مكافحة الشيخوخة من سيكلواستراجينول الناتجة عن التحول الأحيائي. Chen C ، Ni Y ، Jiang B ، Yan S ، Xu B ، Fan B ، Huang H ، Chen G. Nat Prod Res. 2019 سبتمبر 9: 1-6. دوى: 10.1080/14786419.2019.1662011
  • يمكن لـ Cycloastragenol أن ينفي تنشيط STAT3 التأسيسي ويعزز موت الخلايا المبرمج الناجم عن paclitaxel في خلايا سرطان المعدة البشرية. 2019 يونيو
  • يعزز استراغالوسيد السادس وسيكلواستراغينول 6-أو-بيتا-دي-جلوكسايد شفاء الجروح في المختبر وفي الجسم الحي. Lee SY et al. طب النبات. (2018)

Cycloastragenol powder(78574-94-4)

April 17, 2020

Cycloastragenol is a relatively novel anti-aging dietary supplement ingredient on the market.

Cycloastragenol powder(78574-94-4) video

Cycloastragenol powder Specifications

Product Name Cycloastragenol powder
Chemical Name N/A
Synonyms astramembrangenin

cyclogalegigenin

GRN510

CAG

Drug Class N/A
CAS Number 78574-94-4
InChIKey WENNXORDXYGDTP-UOUCMYEWSA-N
Molecular Formula C30H50O5
Molecular Weight 490.7 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 490.365825 g/mol
Boiling point  N/A
Freezing Point N/A
Biological Half-Life N/A
Color white to beige
Solubility  DMSO: 10 mg/mL, clear
Storage Temperature  2-8°C
Application Cycloastragenol is a potent telomerase activator. Also, it is potentially linked to anti-ageing in traditional chinese medicine.

Overview

Cycloastragenol is a relatively novel anti-aging dietary supplement ingredient on the market. It is also used in luxury skincare and cosmetics formulas. Cycloastragenol was first marketed in dietary supplements in the USA in 2007 under the name of TA-65, this is why TA 65 or TA65 is still the most common name for cycloastragenol.

What is Cycloastragenol ?

Cycloastragenol is a molecule derived from Astragalus membranaceus herb. The Astragalus herb has been used in Chinese medicine for centuries. The Chinese claimed that Astragalus can prolong life and it has been used it to treat fatigue, allergies, colds, heart disease and diabetes.

Cycloastragenol is one of the active ingredients in Astragalus. Cycloastragenol has a similar chemical structure to that of the Astragaloside IV molecule, but it is smaller and significantly more bioavailable, enabling lower doses to be taken. It is already used as an immunostimulant because of its ability to increase T lymphocyte proliferation. However, it is its exceptional anti-aging properties that are of increasing interest to the scientific community.

Cycloastragenol stimulates the repair of DNA damage by activating telomerase, a nucleoprotein enzyme which catalyses synthesis and growth of telomeric DNA. Telomeres are made of thin filaments and are found at the tips of chromosomes. Maintaining their stability enables cells to avoid replicative senescence and indefinite proliferation beyond the ‘Hayflick limit’. Telomeres shorten with each cycle of cell division, or when subjected to oxidative stress. Until now, this has been an unavoidable mechanism of aging.

Mechanisms of action Cycloastragenol

A large number of studies have shown that progressive shortening of telomeres is closely associated with numerous age-related diseases (heart disease, infections, etc) and is also predictive of premature death in elderly subjects. Telomeres shorten with each cycle of cell division, or when subjected to oxidative stress. Until now, this has been an unavoidable mechanism of aging.

Telomerase is a nucleoprotein enzyme which catalyses the synthesis and growth of telomeric DNA and stimulates the repair of DNA damage.

Cycloastragenol activates and stimulates this enzyme, thus curtailing the shortening of telomeres and also increasing their numbers. In this way, it allows lengthening of the telomeres and as a result, extends the cell’s lifespan.

Due to its low molecular weight, Cycloastragenol passes easily through the intestinal wall. Optimal assimilation allows higher efficacy, even at a low dose. Daily supplementation either on its own, or in combination or alternating with, astragaloside IV, will thus help to hold back ageing and naturally extend life expectancy.

Cycloastragenol benefits

Astragalus membranaceus is among the most fundamental herbs in the Traditional Chinese Medicine history as natural remedies to treat fatigue, sickness, ulcers, cancers, hay fever, post stroke, longevity etc. Cycloastragenol is a molecule derived from Astragalus membranaceus herb.  However, the key benefits of cycloastragenol powder are as an anti-aging and immune support effects.

Cycloastragenol and immune support

Cycloastragenol can be used to safeguard the immune system, antibacterial, and antiinflammatory, for avoiding common colds and upper respiratory system infections. It’s been utilized as an immune enhancer because of being able to boost the proliferation of T lymphocyte. However, what the scientific community is increasingly more interested is its excellent aging resistance. Cycloastragenol encourages DNA to repair damages by initiating telomerase and allow the nuclear protease catalyzed the synthesis and growth of telomere DNA.

Cycloastragenol and anti-aging

Anti-aging is cycloastragenol’s most apparent benefit. Cycloastragenol not just delays human aging, but additionally has enhanced immunity, scavenging toxins, safeguarding cardiac cells, mainly derived from the astragaloside (Astragaloside Ⅳ) hydrolysis.

Other Cycloastragenol benefits

  1. cycloastragenol powder has the effect on relieving stresses and protecting the body against various stresses,including physical, mental, or emotional stress;
  2. cycloastragenol powder contains antioxidants, which protect cells against damage caused by free radicals;
  3. cycloastragenol powder has the effect on lowering blood pressure, treating diabetes and protecting the liver.

Cycloastragenol powder side effects

Up to now, there is not any report or reviews of an adverse effect or contraindication taking cycloastragenol supplement.

Cycloastragenol supplement dosage

Cycloastragenol is comparatively new and not so many supplements brands on the market, and there is no recommended dose available. According to our experience, the dosage varies with different purposes, ages. Of course cycloastragenol is much more potent than Astragaloside IV whose recommended dose is 50mg per day. While for cycloastragenol, dosing from 10mg to 50mg is all OK. The old need to take more than the middle-aged adults. Some suggest beginning with 5mg per day, and then add gradually. Since cycloastragenol is a natural extract, it may take time to see the effects, about six months.

Cycloastragenol safety

Cycloastragenol has been heralded by some as a miracle anti-aging agent. Early studies appear promising, showing it has the ability to increase telomere length, however there is a still a lack of quality peer-reviewed research. In addition, there is some concern that taking Cycloastragenol may increase the risk of certain cancers. However, research studies have not been able to establish any cancer risk associated with the use of Cycloastragenol.

Cycloastragenol looks like a promising anti-aging compound. While it has not been proven to increase lifespan yet it has been shown to reduce various age associated biomarkers.  In addition it has been shown to reduce the signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles. It may also reduce the risk of degenerative diseases like Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s, retinopathies, and cataracts.

Cycloastragenol powder uses and application

Cycloastragenol is used for the treatment, control, prevention, & improvement of the following diseases, conditions and symptoms:

  • Inflammation
  • Apoptosis
  • Homeostasis disturbances
  • Cycloastragenol may also be used for purposes not listed here.

Bulk cycloastragenol powder has been used in below field:

  1. Applied in food field, it is usually used as food additive;
  2. Applied in health product field, this extract is helpful to human body;
  3. Applied in cosmetic field, as a kind of raw material, it can mix a natural cosmetics.

Reference:

  • Anti-aging derivatives of cycloastragenol produced by biotransformation.Chen C, Ni Y, Jiang B, Yan S, Xu B, Fan B, Huang H, Chen G.Nat Prod Res. 2019 Sep 9:1-6. doi: 1080/14786419.2019.1662011.
  • Cycloastragenol: An exciting novel candidate for age-associated diseases.Yu Y et al. Exp Ther Med. (2018) Anti-aging derivatives of cycloastragenol produced by biotransformation. Chen C, Ni Y, Jiang B, Yan S, Xu B, Fan B, Huang H, Chen G. Nat Prod Res. 2019 Sep 9:1-6. doi: 10.1080/14786419.2019.1662011
  • Cycloastragenol can negate constitutive STAT3 activation and promote paclitaxel-induced apoptosis in human gastric cancer cells.Hwang ST, Kim C, Lee JH, Chinnathambi A, Alharbi SA, Shair OHM, Sethi G, Ahn KS.  2019 Jun
  • Astragaloside VI and cycloastragenol-6-O-beta-D-glucoside promote wound healing in vitro and in vivo.Lee SY et al. Phytomedicine. (2018)