+ 86 (1812) 4514114 info@phcoker.com

مسحوق CRL-40,940 (90280-13-0)

CRL-40,940 (المعروف أيضًا باسم فلموديافينيل ، بيسفلورومودافينيل ولوفلوميد) هو التناظرية bisfluoro من مسحوق modafinil ، والتي .........


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
توليفها وتفصيلها المتاحة
القدرة: 1277kg / شهر

مقدمة عن التخصص

الخام مسحوق CRL-40,940 (90280-13-0) الفيديو

مسحوق CRL-40,940 الخام (90280-13-0) مقدمة عن التخصص

يُعد مسحوق CRL-40,940 الخام (يُطلق عليه أيضًا flmodafinil ، و lauflumide ، و bisfluoromodafinil ، و flmoda) عبارة عن تمثيلي bisfluoro من modafinil ، وهو الدواء الذكي النموذجي المستخدم في علاج التعب وانقطاع النفس أثناء النوم ، والاضطراب أثناء النوم أثناء العمل ، والاضطراب أثناء النوم أثناء النوم ، والاضطراب أثناء النوم أثناء النوم.

مسحوق CRL-40,940 هو جزيء مشابه للمودافينيل والأرافينيل وأظهر أنه أكثر فعالية من هذين الجزيئين في مؤشراتهما مع آثار جانبية أقل. إنه عامل يعزز اليقظة يستخدم لعلاج الاضطرابات مثل الخدار ، واضطراب النوم أثناء العمل ، والنعاس الشديد أثناء النهار المرتبط بتوقف التنفس أثناء النوم. أخيرًا ، سيكون تعديل مستقبلات الغلوتامات بشكل إيجابي أيضًا هو النظري ليكون الآلية الرئيسية وراء الفوائد المعرفية لهذا الدواء الذكي. كما أنه يعمل على منع انهيار الدوبامين ، مما يساعد على تحسين الحالة المزاجية والحد من التوتر. يُعتقد أنه يحفز إطلاق السيروتونين الذي يمكن أن يساعد في تنظيم النوم وتقليل القلق.

مسحوق CRL-40,940 (90280-13-0) آلية العمل

في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان مسحوق CRL-40,940 مولعًا بأنه يمكن أن يقدم نتائج أفضل من تلك التي تحققت مع العلاجات الحالية القائمة على المنشطات النفسية ، وسيعالج الأعراض المقاومة للعلاجات الحالية دون أي تأثير على الأعراض ، وسيكون له سموم منخفضة.

مسحوق CRL-40,940 هو جزيء مشابه للمودافينيل والأرافينيل وأظهر أنه أكثر فعالية من هذين الجزيئين في مؤشراتهما مع آثار جانبية أقل. إنه عامل يعزز اليقظة يستخدم لعلاج الاضطرابات مثل الخدار ، واضطراب النوم أثناء العمل ، والنعاس الشديد أثناء النهار المرتبط بتوقف التنفس أثناء النوم. أخيرًا ، سيكون تعديل مستقبلات الغلوتامات بشكل إيجابي أيضًا هو النظري ليكون الآلية الرئيسية وراء الفوائد المعرفية لهذا الدواء الذكي. كما أنه يعمل على منع انهيار الدوبامين ، مما يساعد على تحسين الحالة المزاجية والحد من التوتر. يُعتقد أنه يحفز إطلاق السيروتونين الذي يمكن أن يساعد في تنظيم النوم وتقليل القلق

يمكن استخدام مسحوق CRL-40,940 لتحسين ذاكرة الطالب وتعزيز إدراكهم. مقارنة مع الآخرين nootropics ، فإنه قادر على علاج اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه مجهول السبب وفرط التسمم مجهول السبب ولكن سمية منخفضة على الرغم من عدم وجود الكثير من الأبحاث التي تثبت هذه المطالبة.

تطبيق مسحوق CRL-40,940 (90280-13-0)

  • يزيد التنسيق
  • يحسن المزاج
  • يساعد في محاربة التعب
  • يمنع الأكسدة داخل الدماغ
  • يعامل الكحول المتعلقة الدماغ damag

الموصى بها مسحوق CRL-40,940 (90280-13-0) الجرعة

لا توجد جرعة موصى بها لهذا الغرض ولكن بالنسبة لبعض الأبحاث والمستخدمين تناولوا 250-400 mg يوميًا و 100-200mgper day. عند مقارنة الجرعة المستخدمة ، من الأفضل تناولها في جرعة أقل عندما يتم تناولها في جرعة أعلى مثل 250-400 mg ، فإنه ينتج عنه آثار جانبية ولكن بالنسبة إلى 100-200mg ، لم يتم تحديد أي آثار جانبية.

فوائد مسحوق CRL-40,940 (90280-13-0)

  • وفقًا لبعض الدراسات ، أحدها الدكتور لافون ، الذي أجري مع مادة أخرى مثل CRL 40929 ، CRL 40933 ، فقد نتج عن ذلك اكتشاف دواء مثير للإثارة. تم دعم ذلك باتباع الادعاءات القائلة بأن CRL 40 940 تعتبر وكيلًا لتعزيز اليقظة أو eugeroic جديدًا.
  • وفقًا لبعض المستخدمين ، إنه أقوى من adrafinil ويثبت أيضًا أنه يساعد في اليقظة واليقظة على الرغم من أن التسامح ، ولكن ليس مرتفعًا ، تم تطويره.
  • بالمقارنة مع Adrafinil ، مثل CRL-40 941 ، فإن جرعته هي نصف adrafinil فقط لأنه أقوى مرتين.
  • في اختبار آخر أجري باستخدام الفئران ، تبين أن CRL 40 940 يرفع مستوى النشاط الحركي.
  • إنه علاج محتمل للإصابة باضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه وفرط النوم مجهول السبب ، لكن سمية منخفضة على الرغم من عدم وجود أبحاث كثيرة تثبت هذه المطالبة.

=

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: ما هي الاختلافات؟

المراجع

  1. Penaloza ، RA Sarkar ، U. ، Claman ، DM ، و Omachi ، TA (2013). اتجاهات في التسمية و خارج التسمية Modafinil استخدام في عينة تمثيلية على الصعيد الوطني. جامع الطب الباطني.
  2. Mereu، M.، Bonci، A.، Newman، AH، and Tanda، G. (2013). علم الأحياء العصبي للمودافينيل كمحسّن للأداء الإدراكي وعلاج محتمل لاضطرابات استخدام المواد المخدرة.
  3. Ballas، CA، Kim، D.، Baldassano، CF، and Hoeh، N. (2002). Modafinil: الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل.مراجعة الخبراء للعلاجات العصبية.
  4. اريك كونوفال. (2013). براءات الاختراع الأمريكية 20130295196 A1 - Lauflumide و Enantiomers منه ، طريقة لإعداد نفس الاستخدامات العلاجية.
  5. Gerrad، P.، and Malcolm، R. (2007). آليات Modafinil: استعراض البحوث الحالية. الأمراض العصبية والنفسية والعلاج.

تعليقات الزوار

لا توجد هناك تعليقات بعد.

كن أول المعلقين "مسحوق CRL-40,940 (90280-13-0)"

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 [email protected]

CRL-40,940 powder (90280-13-0)

CRL-40,940 (also known as flmodafinil, bisfluoromodafinil and lauflumide) is the bisfluoro analog of modafinil powder, which……


Status: In Mass Production
Synthesized and Customized Available
Capacity: 1277kg/month

 

Description

Raw CRL-40,940 powder (90280-13-0) video

Raw CRL-40,940 powder (90280-13-0) Description

Raw CRL-40,940 powder (also called flmodafinil, lauflumide, bisfluoromodafinil, and flmoda) is a bisfluoro analog of modafinil, the prototypical smart drug used to treat obstructive sleep apnea fatigue, shift work sleep disorder, narcolepsy, and excessive daytime sleepiness.

CRL-40,940 powder is a molecule similar to modafinil and adrafinil and has shown that it is more effective than these two molecules in their indications with fewer side effects. It is a wakefulness-promoting agent used for treatment of disorders such as narcolepsy, shift work sleep disorder, and excessive daytime sleepiness associated with obstructive sleep apnea. Finally, it will be to positively modulate Glutamate receptors as well which is theorized to be the main mechanism of action behind the cognitive benefits of this smart drug. It also works by preventing the breakdown of Dopamine, which helps to improve mood and reduce stress. It is further thought to stimulate the release of Serotonin which can help to regulate sleep as well as lessen anxiety.

CRL-40,940 powder (90280-13-0) Mechanism of Action

Recently CRL-40,940 powder has been fond that it can provide better results than those achieved with current treatments based on psychostimulants, would treat symptoms resistant to current treatments with no symptom rebound effect, and would have a low poisons.

CRL-40,940 powder is a molecule similar to modafinil and adrafinil and has shown that it is more effective than these two molecules in their indications with fewer side effects. It is a wakefulness-promoting agent used for treatment of disorders such as narcolepsy, shift work sleep disorder, and excessive daytime sleepiness associated with obstructive sleep apnea. Finally, it will be to positively modulate Glutamate receptors as well which is theorized to be the main mechanism of action behind the cognitive benefits of this smart drug. It also works by preventing the breakdown of Dopamine, which helps to improve mood and reduce stress. It is further thought to stimulate the release of Serotonin which can help to regulate sleep as well as lessen anxiety

CRL-40,940 powder can use to improve student’s memory and enhance their cognitive. Compare with others nootropics it is able to possible treatment for ADHD and idiopathic hypersomnia but low toxicity though not much research would prove this claim.

Application of CRL-40,940 powder (90280-13-0)

  • Increases coordination
  • Improves mood
  • Helps fight fatigue
  • Prevents oxidation within the brain
  • Treats alcohol related brain damag

Recommended CRL-40,940 powder (90280-13-0) Dosage

There is no set recommended dosage for this yet but as for some researches and users took 250-400 mg a day and 100-200mgper day. Comparing the two dosage used, it is better to take it in a lower dosage for when it was taken in a higher dosage like 250-400 mg, it would produce side effect but for 100-200mg, no side effects were identified.

Benefits of CRL-40,940 powder (90280-13-0)

  • According to some studies, one of which is Dr. Lafon, which was conducted together with other substance such as CRL 40929, CRL 40933, it resulted to the discovery of being an arousal medicament. This was supported by following claims that CRL 40 940 is considered to be a wakefulness-promoting agent or a novel eugeroic.
  • According to some users, it is stronger than adrafinil and they also prove that it aids in wakefulness and alertness though tolerance, but not high, is developed.
  • Compared to Adrafinil, like CRL-40 941, its dosage is only half of adrafinil for it is twice more potent.
  • In another test conducted using mice, it was found out that CRL 40 940 raises level of motor activity.
  • It is a possible treatment for ADHD and idiopathic hypersomnia but low toxicity though not much research would prove this claim.

=

References & product citations

CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: What Are The Differences?

 

References

  1. Penaloza, R.A. Sarkar, U., Claman, D.M., and Omachi, T.A. (2013). Trends in On-Label and Off-Label Modafinil Use in a Nationally Representative Sample. JAMA Internal Medicine.
  2. Mereu, M., Bonci, A., Newman, A.H., and Tanda, G. (2013). The Neurobiology of Modafinil as an Enhancer of Cognitive Performance and a Potential Treatment for Substance Use Disorders.
  3. Ballas, C.A., Kim, D., Baldassano, C.F., and Hoeh, N. (2002). Modafinil: Past, Present, and Future.Expert Review of Neurotherapeutics.
  4. Eric Konofal. (2013). Patent US 20130295196 A1 – Lauflumide and the Enantiomers Thereof, Method for Preparing Same and Therapeutic Uses Thereof.
  5. Gerrad, P., and Malcolm, R. (2007). Mechanisms of Modafinil: A Review of Current Research. Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CRL-40,940 powder (90280-13-0)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *