مسحوق أورليستات الخام (96829-58-2)

30 اكتوبر 2018

مسحوق الأورليستات الخام دواء يستخدم في علاج السمنة. وظيفته الأساسية هي منع امتصاص الدهون من غذاء الإنسان ....


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1470kg / شهر

الخام Orlistat مسحوق (96829-58-2) الفيديو

مسحوق أورليستات الخام (96829-58-2)

مسحوق أورليستات الخام هو في فئة من الأدوية تسمى مثبطات الليباز التي تعمل عن طريق منع امتصاص 25٪ من الدهون في الوجبة ، وتستخدم لفقدان الوزن عند البالغين الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن ، بعمر 18 سنة وما فوق ، عند استخدامها مع انخفاض السعرات الحرارية و نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون. مسحوق Orlistat الخام هو دواء مصمم لعلاج السمنة. وظيفته الأساسية هي منع امتصاص الدهون من النظام الغذائي البشري ، وبالتالي تقليل السعرات الحرارية. يعمل مسحوق Orlistat الخام عن طريق تثبيط ليباز البنكرياس ، وهو إنزيم يكسر الدهون الثلاثية في الأمعاء. بدون هذا الإنزيم ، يتم منع الدهون الثلاثية من النظام الغذائي من التحلل المائي إلى أحماض دهنية حرة قابلة للامتصاص ويتم إفرازها غير مهضوم. يستخدم مسحوق Orlistat الخام بوصفة طبية في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن والذين قد يعانون أيضًا من ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو مرض السكري أو ارتفاع الكوليسترول أو أمراض القلب. فعالية مسحوق Orlistat الخام في تعزيز فقدان الوزن مؤكدة ولكنها متواضعة. تشير البيانات المجمعة من التجارب السريرية إلى أن الأشخاص الذين تناولوا مسحوق Raw Orlistat بالإضافة إلى تعديلات نمط الحياة ، مثل النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة ، يفقدون حوالي 2-3 كيلوغرامات (4.4-6.6 رطل) أكثر من أولئك الذين لم يتناولوا الدواء على مدار عام. كما أن مسحوق Orlistat الخام يقلل بشكل طفيف من ضغط الدم ويبدو أنه يمنع ظهور مرض السكري من النوع 2 ، سواء من فقدان الوزن نفسه أو تأثيرات أخرى. يقلل من حدوث مرض السكري من النوع الثاني لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة بنفس المقدار الذي يحدثه تغيير نمط الحياة.

 

مسحوق Orlistat الخام (96829-58-2) المواصفات

اسم المنتج مسحوق أورليستات الخام
الاسم الكيميائي Tetrahydrolipstatin, 1-((3-hexyl-4-oxo-2-oxetanyl)methyl)dodecyl-2-formamido-4-methylvalerate
الماركة Nآمي علي ، زينيكال
فئة المخدرات مثبطات الليباز
CAS رقم 96829-58-2
InChIKey AHLBNYSZXLDEJQ-FWEHEUNISA-N
جزيئي Formula C
جزيئي Wثمانية X
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point  <50 درجة مئوية
Freezing Point لا يوجد تاريخ متاح
نصف الحياة البيولوجية استنادًا إلى بيانات محدودة ، يتراوح عمر النصف لمسحوق Orlistat الخام الممتد من 1 إلى 2 ساعة.
اللون مسحوق أبيض
الذوبانية  DMSO: 19 mg / mL
التخزين Temperature  الدفع في الأفق. 2-8 ° C
Application تستخدم لعلاج السمنة.

 

الخام اورليستات مسحوق (96829-58-2) الوصف

يوجد مسحوق Orlistat الخام في فئة من الأدوية تسمى مثبطات الليباز التي تعمل عن طريق منع امتصاص 25٪ من الدهون في الوجبة ويتم استخدامها لفقدان الوزن لدى البالغين الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن ، 18 سنة وما فوق ، عند استخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع انخفاض السعرات الحرارية و نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون.

الخام Orlistat مسحوق هو دواء مصمم لعلاج السمنة. وظيفتها الأساسية هي منع امتصاص الدهون من النظام الغذائي البشري ، وبالتالي الحد من السعرات الحرارية. يعمل مسحوق أورليستات الخام عن طريق تثبيط الليباز البنكرياسي ، وهو إنزيم ينهار الدهون الثلاثية في الأمعاء. بدون هذا الإنزيم ، يتم منع الدهون الثلاثية الموجودة في النظام الغذائي من التحلل إلى أحماض دهنية مجانية قابلة للامتصاص وتفرز غير مهضوم. Prescription Raw Orlistat powder يستخدم في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن والذين قد يعانون من ارتفاع في ضغط الدم أو مرض السكري أو ارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم أو أمراض القلب. فعالية مسحوق Orlistat الخام في تعزيز فقدان الوزن محددة ولكنها متواضعة. تشير البيانات المجمعة المستقاة من التجارب السريرية إلى أن الأشخاص الذين تناولوا مسحوق Orlistat الخام بالإضافة إلى تعديلات نمط الحياة ، مثل النظام الغذائي والتمارين الرياضية ، يفقدون حوالي 2 – 3 كيلوغرام (4.4 – 6.6 lb) أكثر من أولئك الذين لا يتناولون الدواء على مدار عام. كما يقلل مسحوق Orlistat الخام بشكل متواضع من ضغط الدم ويبدو أنه يمنع ظهور مرض السكري من النوع 2 ، سواء من فقدان الوزن نفسه أو من تأثيرات أخرى. فهو يقلل من الإصابة بمرض السكري من النوع الثاني لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة حول نفس القدر الذي تحدثه تغييرات نمط الحياة.

أورليستات مسحوق (96829-58-2) آلية العمل

مسحوق أورليستات هو نوع من أدوية إنقاص الوزن التي تمنع الليباز وهو مشتق رطب من ليبوستاتين. يثبط أورليستات بشكل فعال وانتقائي ليباز المعدة والليباز البنكرياس ، بينما لا يؤثر على إنزيمات الجهاز الهضمي الأخرى (مثل الأميليز والتريبسين وكيموتريبسين) وعلى فسفوليباز ، ولا يؤثر على امتصاص الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات والفوسفوليبيد. لا يتم امتصاص هذا الدواء من خلال الجهاز الهضمي وله تأثير مثبط قابل للانعكاس على الليباز. يعمل أورليستات على إلغاء تنشيط الإنزيمات عن طريق الارتباط التساهمي ببقايا السيرين على المواقع النشطة في المعدة والليباز البنكرياس. هذا يمنع الدهون الموجودة في الطعام من أن تتحلل إلى أحماض دهنية حرة ودياسيل جلسرين ، لذلك لا يمكن امتصاصها ، مما يقلل من السعرات الحرارية وبالتالي التحكم في وزن الجسم. لا يحتاج هذا الدواء إلى أن يمتصه الجسم بالكامل حتى يسري مفعوله. يعتمد نشاط أورليستات الدوائي على الجرعة: جرعة علاجية من أورليستات (120 مجم / يوم ، تؤخذ مع وجبات الطعام) ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية ، يمكن أن تقلل ما يصل إلى 30 ٪ من امتصاص الدهون. في دراسة قارنت بين المتطوعين العاديين والبدناء ، لم يمتص الجسم أورليستات على الإطلاق وكان تركيز دمه منخفضًا جدًا. بعد جرعة فموية واحدة (أكبرها 800 مجم) ، كان تركيز أورليستات في الدم في الثماني ساعات التالية أقل من 8 نانوغرام / مل. عادة ، جرعة العلاج من أورليستات لا يمتصها الجسم إلا في أضيق الحدود ولن تتراكم في فترة علاج قصيرة. في تجربة في المختبر ، تجاوز معدل ارتباط أورليستات ببروتينات المصل الأخرى 5٪ (كانت البروتينات المرتبطة أساسًا بروتينات دهنية وألبومين) ، وكان معدل ارتباطها بخلايا الدم الحمراء منخفضًا جدًا.

فوائد مسحوق أورليستات (96829-58-2)

▪ أورليستات يقلل من كتلة الجسم بأكثر من 20٪ على حساب دهون الجسم

▪ يساعدك Orlista على تعلم كيفية حساب السعرات الحرارية

▪ يمنحك Orlista شعورًا بالراحة

▪ Orlista لها نتائج إيجابية توفر الثقة والمتعة للمستخدمين

▪ يوفر Orlista نتائج مستدامة على المدى الطويل

▪ أورليستا يقلل من خطورة الأمراض مثل انخفاض ضغط الدم والسكري وتصلب الشرايين و

الكولسترول.

الموصى بها أورليستات مسحوق (96829-58-2) جرعة

الجرعة الموصى بها من مسحوق أورليستات هي كبسولة واحدة من 120 ملغ ثلاث مرات في اليوم مع كل وجبة رئيسية تحتوي على الدهون (خلال أو حتى 1 ساعة بعد الوجبة). لم تثبت الجرعات التي تزيد عن 120 mg ثلاث مرات في اليوم لتوفير فائدة إضافية.

يجب أن يكون الناس على نظام غذائي متوازن ، منخفض السعرات الحرارية يحتوي على حوالي 30 ٪ من السعرات الحرارية من الدهون. يجب توزيع المدخول اليومي من الدهون والكربوهيدرات والبروتين على ثلاث وجبات رئيسية. إذا تم تفويت وجبة في بعض الأحيان أو لم تحتوي على دهون ، يمكن حذف جرعة مسحوق أورليستات.

نظرًا لأنه ثبت أن مسحوق Orlistat يقلل من امتصاص بعض الفيتامينات التي تذوب في الدهون والبيتاكاروتين ، يجب نصح الناس بتناول فيتامينات متعددة تحتوي على فيتامينات قابلة للذوبان في الدهون لضمان التغذية الكافية. بجانب ذلك ، يجب تناول مكملات الفيتامينات قبل أو بعد ساعتين على الأقل من تناول مسحوق Orlistat ، مثل وقت النوم.

الآثار الجانبية لمسحوق أورليستات (96829-58-2)

من الطبيعي أن تلاحظ الآثار الجانبية لمسحوق أورليستات بمجرد استخدامه. قد تواجه بعض الآثار الجانبية أو لا تشبه بعد تناول أي دواء آخر. ترتبط معظم الآثار التي تأتي مع استخدام مسحوق Orlistat بالطريقة التي يعمل بها في الجهاز الهضمي. تكون عادة خفيفة وتحدث بانتظام عند بدء العلاج. تحدث أيضًا بعد تناول وجبة غنية بالدهون. لحسن الحظ ، فإن معظمهم يذهبون مع استمرار العلاج وبعد اتباع النظام الغذائي الصحيح.

فيما يلي بعض الآثار الجانبية الشائعة:

 الصداع

 ألم في البطن / إزعاج

 تصريف الزيتية

 البراز الدهني

 طفح جلدي خفيف

 آلام الظهر

بجانب ذلك ، إذا مررت بأي من هذه الآثار الجانبية ، فيجب عليك التعامل معها كحالة طارئة واتصل بالطبيب على الفور. هم انهم؛

 ألم شديد في المعدة لا يزول.

 خلايا أو حكة مفرطة

 صعوبة البلع

 صعوبة في التنفس

+86(1812)4514114 [email protected]

Raw Orlistat powder (96829-58-2)

(1 customer review)

Raw Orlistat powder is a drug used in the treatment of obesity. Its primary function is preventing the absorption of fats from the human diet….


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1470kg/month

Description

Raw Orlistat powder (96829-58-2) video

 

Raw Orlistat powder (96829-58-2)

Raw Orlistat powder is in a class of medications called lipase inhibitors that works by blocking absorption of 25% of the fat in a meal and is used for weight loss in overweight adults, 18 years and older, when used along with a reduced-calorie and low-fat diet. Raw Orlistat powder is a drug designed to treat obesity. Its primary function is preventing the absorption of fats from the human diet, thereby reducing caloric intake. Raw Orlistat powder works by inhibiting pancreatic lipase, an enzyme that breaks down triglycerides in the intestine. Without this enzyme, triglycerides from the diet are prevented from being hydrolyzed into absorbable free fatty acids and are excreted undigested. Prescription Raw Orlistat powder is used in overweight people who may also have high blood pressure, diabetes, high cholesterol, or heart disease. The effectiveness of Raw Orlistat powder in promoting weight loss is definite but modest. Pooled data from clinical trials suggest that people given Raw Orlistat powder in addition to lifestyle modifications, such as diet and exercise, lose about 2–3 kilograms (4.4–6.6 lb) more than those not taking the drug over the course of a year.Raw Orlistat powder also modestly reduces blood pressure and appears to prevent the onset of type 2 diabetes, whether from the weight loss itself or other effects. It reduces the incidence of diabetes type II in people who are obese around the same amount that lifestyle changes do.

 

Raw Orlistat powder (96829-58-2) Specifications

Product Name Raw Orlistat powder
Chemical Name Tetrahydrolipstatin, 1-((3-hexyl-4-oxo-2-oxetanyl)methyl)dodecyl-2-formamido-4-methylvalerate
Brand Name Alli, Xenical
Drug Class lipase inhibitors
CAS Number 96829-58-2
InChIKey AHLBNYSZXLDEJQ-FWEHEUNISA-N
Molecular Formula C29H53NO5
Molecular Weight 495.745 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 495.392 g/mol
Melting Point  <50 °C
Freezing Point No date available
Biological Half-Life Based on limited data, the half-life of the absorbed Raw Orlistat powder is in the range of 1 to 2 hours.
Color White powder
Solubility  DMSO: 19 mg/mL
Storage Temperature  storage temp. 2-8°C
Application Use to treat obesity.

 

Raw Orlistat powder (96829-58-2) Description

Raw Orlistat powder is in a class of medications called lipase inhibitors that works by blocking absorption of 25% of the fat in a meal and is used for weight loss in overweight adults, 18 years and older, when used along with a reduced-calorie and low-fat diet.

Raw Orlistat powder is a drug designed to treat obesity. Its primary function is preventing the absorption of fats from the human diet, thereby reducing caloric intake. Raw Orlistat powder works by inhibiting pancreatic lipase, an enzyme that breaks down triglycerides in the intestine. Without this enzyme, triglycerides from the diet are prevented from being hydrolyzed into absorbable free fatty acids and are excreted undigested. Prescription Raw Orlistat powder is used in overweight people who may also have high blood pressure, diabetes, high cholesterol, or heart disease. The effectiveness of Raw Orlistat powder in promoting weight loss is definite but modest. Pooled data from clinical trials suggest that people given Raw Orlistat powder in addition to lifestyle modifications, such as diet and exercise, lose about 2–3 kilograms (4.4–6.6 lb) more than those not taking the drug over the course of a year.Raw Orlistat powder also modestly reduces blood pressure and appears to prevent the onset of type 2 diabetes, whether from the weight loss itself or other effects. It reduces the incidence of diabetes type II in people who are obese around the same amount that lifestyle changes do.

Orlistat powder (96829-58-2) Mechanism of Action

Orlistat powder is a type of lipase inhibiting weight loss drug and is a hydrated derivative of lipostatin. Orlistat effectively and selectively inhibits stomach lipase and pancreatic lipase, while having no impact on other digestive enzymes (such as amylase, trypsin and chymotrypsin) and on phospholipase, nor does it affect the absorption of carbohydrates, protein and phospholipids. This drug is not absorbed though the gastrointestinal tract and has a reversible inhibiting effect on lipase. Orlistat deactivates enzymes by covalent binding to the serine residue on the active sites of stomach and pancreatic lipase. This prevents the fat in food from being broken down into free fatty acids and diacylglycerol, so it cannot be absorbed, lowering caloric intake and therefore controlling body weight. This drug does not need to be absorbed by the entire body to take effect. Orlistat’s pharmacological activity is dose dependent: a treatment dosage of Orlistat (120mg/d, tid, taken with meals), combined with a low-calorie diet, can reduce up to 30% of fat absorption. In a study comparing normal and obese volunteers, Orlistat was basically not absorbed by the body at all and had a very low blood concentration. After a single oral dosage (the largest being 800mg), the blood concentration of Orlistat in the following 8 hours was <5 ng/ml. Typically, a treatment dosage of Orlistat is only minimally absorbed by the body and will not accumulate in a short treatment period. In an in vitro experiment, Orlistat’s binding rate with other serum proteins exceeded 99% (bound proteins were mainly lipoproteins and albumin), and its binding rate with red blood cells was very low.

Benefits of Orlistat powder (96829-58-2)

▪ Orlistat reduces body mass by more than 20% at the expense of body fat

▪ Orlista helps you learn how to count calories

▪ Orlista gives you a feeling of well-being

▪ Orlista has positive results provide confidence and joy to users

▪ Orlista provides long-term sustainable results

▪ Orlista reduces the seriousness of diseases like hypotension, diabetes, atherosclerosis and

cholesterol.

Recommended Orlistat powder (96829-58-2) Dosage

The recommended dose of Orlistat powder is one 120-mg capsule three times a day with each main meal containing fat (during or up to 1 hour after the meal). Doses above 120 mg three times a day have not been shown to provide additional benefit.

People should be on a nutritionally balanced, reduced-calorie diet that contains approximately 30% of calories from fat. The daily intake of fat, carbohydrate, and protein should be distributed over three main meals. If a meal is occasionally missed or contains no fat, the dose of Orlistat powder can be omitted.

Because Orlistat powder has been shown to reduce the absorption of some fat-soluble vitamins and betacarotene, people should be counseled to take a multivitamin containing fat-soluble vitamins to ensure adequate nutrition. Beside, the vitamin supplement should be taken at least 2 hours before or after the administration of Orlistat powder, such as at bedtime.

Side effects of Orlistat powder (96829-58-2)

It is normal to notice side effects of Orlistat powder once you use it. You may experience some of the side effects or not just like after taking any other medication. Most of the effects that come with the use of Orlistat powder are related to the way it functions in your digestive system. They are usually mild and regularly occur when you start the treatment. They also happen after you’ve taken a high-fat meal. Luckily, the majority of them go away as the treatment continues and after following the right diet.

The following are some common side effects:

 Headache

 Abdominal pain/discomfor

 Oily discharge

 Fatty stools

 Mild skin rash

 Back pain

Beside, if you go through any of these side effects, you should treat it as an emergency and call the doctor immediately. They are;

 Extreme stomach pain that doesn’t go away.

 Hives or excessive itching

 Difficulty swallowing

 Difficulty breathing

 


=

References & product citations

Orlistat for weight loss: How can it take away fat fast?

 

Reference

  1. Fat digestion and absorption, edited by Armand B. Christophe, Stephanie R. De Vriese, Stephanie DeVriese, page 426- 437.
  2. Progress in Obesity Research: 9, edited by Geraldo Madeiros-Neto, Alfredo Halpern, Claude Bouchard, page 1046.
  3. Obesity and Weight Management in Primary Care-By Colin Waine, Nick Bosanquet, page 68-71.

1 review for Raw Orlistat powder (96829-58-2)

  1. phcoker

    Got Raw Orlistat powder to test, test result show very high quality and purity!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *