+ 86 (1812) 4514114 info@phcoker.com

مسحوق لوركاسيرين الخام HCL (846589-98-8)

(1 رأي العميل)

مسحوق هيدروكلوريد الخام لوركاسيرين هو ناهض لمستقبلات السيروتونين 2C (5-HT2C) والأدوية التي تعطى عن طريق الفم والتي تعزز ....


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1380kg / شهر

مقدمة عن التخصص

الخام مسحوق Lorcaserin HCL (846589-98-8) الفيديو

مسحوق Lorcaserin الخام HCL (846589-98-8) المواصفات

اسم المنتج مسحوق الخام لوركاسيرين هيدروكلوريد
الاسم الكيميائي الخام مسحوق لوركاسيرين HCL ، لوركاسيرين
الماركة Nآمي BELVIQ
فئة المخدرات مثبط مستقبلات 5-HT2C
CAS رقم 846589-98-8
InChIKey ITIHHRMYZPNGRC-QRPNPIFTSA-N
جزيئي Formula C11H15Cl2N
جزيئي Wثمانية 232.15
الكتلة أحادية النواة 231.058154899
ذوبان Point لا تتوافر بيانات
Freezing Point لا تتوافر بيانات
نصف الحياة البيولوجية العمر النصفي للوركاسيرين هو حوالي 11 ساعة. يتم التخلص من مسحوق اللوركاسيرين بشكل أساسي في البول (92٪) وفي البراز (2.2٪)
لون التي شيرت مسحوق أبيض
الذوبانية قابلية الذوبان في الماء: 0.0709 mg / mL
تخزين Temperature -20 ° C.
Application Serotonin 2C (HT2C) ناهض مستقبلات لفقدان الوزن.تخفيض استهلاك الغذاء ويعزز الشبع مركزيا

الخام لوركازيرين مسحوق Hcl (846589-98-8) الوصف

مسحوق هيدروكلوريد لوركاسيرين الخام عبارة عن هيدروكلوريد تم الحصول عليه عن طريق تفاعل مسحوق لوركاسيرين مع مكافئ واحد من حمض الهيدروكلوريك. يستخدم كدواء مضاد للسمنة. Lorcaserin hydrochloride هو ناهض لمستقبلات 5HT2c مُشار إليه للاستخدام في البالغين الذين لديهم BMI ≥30 ، أو أولئك الذين لديهم مؤشر كتلة الجسم BMI N27 وحالة واحدة على الأقل مرتبطة بالوزن مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم ونوع السكري 2 أو دسليبيدميا. يحفز الشعور بالشبع ، ويُعتقد أنه يتجنب تساقط أمراض الصمامات القلبية المرتبطة بتنشيط مستقبلات 5-HT2B ، وهي المنطقة التي يُعرف عنها أن الدماغ يلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في تنظيم الجوع وتناول الطعام. عن طريق تنشيط هذه المستقبلات ، قد يقلل مسحوق هيدروكلوريد لورساسيرين من استهلاك الطعام عن طريق تقليل الشهية وجعل الشخص يشعر بالشبع حتى بعد تناول طعام أقل من المعتاد. تمت الموافقة اليوم من قبل FDA في قرار تاريخي بعد سنوات 2 من التدقيق.

يشار إلى مسحوق هيدروكلوريد لورساسيرين على وجه التحديد كعنصر مساعد في اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية وزيادة النشاط البدني لإدارة الوزن المزمن عند البالغين الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة سريريًا (مؤشر كتلة الجسم من 30 كجم / m2 أو أكبر) والبالغين الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن (مؤشر كتلة الجسم من 27 كجم / m2 أو أكبر) مع واحد على الأقل من الأمراض المرتبطة بالوزن.

يستخدم مسحوق هيدروكلوريد لورساسيرين مع الحمية والتمرينات لعلاج السمنة. يستخدم أحيانًا لعلاج السمنة التي قد تكون مرتبطة بمرض السكري أو ارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

لن يعالج لوركاسيرين هيدروكلوريد أي حالة صحية أساسية (مثل أمراض القلب والسكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم). استمر في تناول أي أدوية أخرى وصفها طبيبك لعلاج هذه الحالات.

مسحوق لوركاسيرين Hcl (846589-98-8) آلية العمل

على الرغم من أن الآلية الدقيقة غير معروفة ، إلا أنه يعتقد أنها تنطوي على التنشيط الانتقائي لمستقبلات 5-HT2C في الخلايا العصبية المؤيدة للمضادات الحيوية القهقرية في النواة المقوسة في منطقة ما تحت المهاد. هذا يؤدي إلى انخفاض تناول الطعام والشبع من خلال تشجيع إطلاق هرمون محفز ألفا الميلانوكورتين ، الذي يعمل على مستقبلات الميلانوكورتين- 4.

يعمل مسحوق هيدروكلوريد لورساسيرين من خلال التحكم في الشهية - وتحديدا عن طريق تنشيط مستقبلات الدماغ للسيروتونين ، وهو ناقل عصبي يطلق مشاعر الشبع والرضا. يتم التحكم في تناول الطعام من قبل مركز الشبع ، الموجود في نواة بطني من تحت المهاد ومركز الجوع الموجود في ما تحت المهاد الجانبي. تلتقي المدخلات المختلفة من المراكز العليا والمسالك الهضمية في نواة مقوسة ، حيث يوجد نوعان من الخلايا العصبية التي تتحكم في تناول الطعام. أولاً ، مجموعة منبهات تناول الطعام التي تنتج البروتين المرتبط بالجروتان و النيو ببتيد Y ؛ وثانيا ، مجموعة مثبطة لتناول الطعام تحتوي على نسخة من الكوكايين والأمفيتامين ينظم (CART) والخلايا العصبية المؤيدة للأوبيوميلانوكورتين (POMC). يحتوي POMC على مستقبلات 5-HT 2C ، والتي عند تنشيطها تنشر هرمون محفز للخلايا الصباغية ألفا (Alfa-MSH). تقوم كل من الخلايا العصبية المثبطة والمحفزة بمشاريع إضافية للنواة paraventricular في منطقة ما تحت المهاد. تحتوي النواة paraventricular على مستقبلات 4 الصباغية (MC4R) التي تمنع الشهية في الجرعات العلاجية يعمل مسحوق هيدروكلوريد لوركاسيرين بمثابة ناهض 5-HT 2C انتقائي على الخلايا العصبية POMC ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى إطلاق سراح ألفا MSH. مزيد من ألفا MSH يعمل على MC4R في نواة paraventricular في ما تحت المهاد ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في الشهية. في جرعات supatherapeutic ، يعمل هيدروكلوريد lorcaserin أيضًا على مستقبلات 5-HT 2B و 5-HT 2A.

الفوائد مسحوق Lorcaserin Hcl (846589-98-8)

  • مسحوق Lorcaserin HCL هو ناهض مستقبلات 5-HT2C انتقائية التي يعتقد أنها تقلل من تناول الطعام من خلال نظام POMC المركزي. فوائد مسحوق Lorcaserin HCL:
  • يستخدم مسحوق Lorcaserin HCL مع الحمية والتمرينات لعلاج السمنة.
  • يستخدم مسحوق لورسلين HCL أحيانًا لعلاج السمنة التي قد تكون مرتبطة بمرض السكري أو ارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم.
  • لن يعالج مسحوق Lorcaserin HCL أي حالة صحية أساسية (مثل أمراض القلب والسكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم).

وأوصت مسحوق Lorcaserin Hcl (846589-98-8) الجرعة

يأتي مسحوق Lorcaserin HCL في شكل أقراص ويؤخذ عادة 1-2 مرات في اليوم ، مع أو بدون طعام. يجب أن تستخدم لوركاسيرين جنبا إلى جنب مع اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية وخطة ممارسة.

الجرعة الموصى بها من مسحوق لورسلين hcl هي 10 mg تدار عن طريق الفم مرتين في اليوم. يمكن أن تؤخذ Lorcaserin دون النظر إلى وجبات الطعام. يجب إيقاف Lorcaserin hcl في المرضى الذين يفشلون في تحقيق فقدان الوزن بنسبة 5٪ على الأقل بحلول الأسبوع 12 نظرًا لأن هؤلاء المرضى ليسوا على الأرجح عرضة لخسارة الوزن بشكل كبير مع استمرار العلاج.

تأثيرات جانبية مسحوق Lorcaserin Hcl (846589-98-8)

يستخدم مسحوق Lorcaserin Hcl في علاج التدبير المزمن للوزن لدى البالغين الذين لديهم مؤشر كتلة الجسم (XIUM) من 30 أو أكبر (السمنة) كإضافة إلى نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية وممارسة الرياضة. تمت الموافقة عليه أيضًا للاستخدام من قبل البالغين الذين يعانون من مؤشر كتلة الجسم 27 أو أكبر (يعانون من زيادة الوزن) والذين يعانون من حالة واحدة على الأقل مرتبطة بالوزن مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم (ارتفاع ضغط الدم) أو ارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم (دسليبيدميا). ومع ذلك ، قد يكون لها أيضا بعض الآثار الجانبية. على النحو التالي:

Tانه الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعا:

  • -صداع الراس،
  • -دوخة،
  • -إعياء،
  • -غثيان،
  • -فم جاف،
  • الإمساك ، و
  • - نقص السكر في الدم (انخفاض نسبة السكر في الدم).

تشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى الأقل شيوعًا ولكنها خطيرة المرتبطة بالورسيرين ما يلي:

  • مشاكل صمام القلب ،
  • - التغييرات في الانتباه أو الذاكرة ،
  • -مشاكل عقلية،
  • -اكتئاب أو أفكار الانتحار ،
  • الانتصاب المؤلم ،
  • نبضات بطيئة ،
  • - انخفاض في عدد خلايا الدم ، و
  • - زيادة في هرمون البرولاكتين.


=

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير لوركاسيرين HCL لعلاج السمنة

المراجع

  1. Bohula، Erin A.، Wiviott، Stephen D.، McGuire، Darren K.، Inzucchi، Silvio E.، et .: .: Cardiovascular Safety of Lorcaserin in Overweight or Fatese Patients، نيو انغلاند جورنال اوف ميديسين، 2018
  2. إدارة الغذاء والدواء ، أدوية تستهدف السيطرة على الوزن على المدى الطويل ، على الإنترنت ، نشرت 17 يوليو 2012
  3. Ashley Gustafson، Cammile King، Jose AR، National Center for Biotechnology Information، PMC Articles، MediMedia، USA Lorcaserin (Belviq)، Online، September 2013

مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق لوركاسيرين الخام HCL (846589-98-8)

  1. phcoker -

    حصلت على مسحوق الخام لوركازيرين HCL لاختبار ، تظهر نتيجة الاختبار جودة عالية جدا ونقاء!

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 info@phcoker.com

Raw Lorcaserin HCL powder (846589-98-8)

(1 customer review)

Raw Lorcaserin hydrochloride powder is a serotonin 2C (5-HT2C) receptor agonist and orally administered medication that promotes….


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1380kg/month

Description

Raw Lorcaserin HCL powder (846589-98-8) video

 

Raw Lorcaserin HCL powder (846589-98-8) Specifications

Product Name Raw Lorcaserin Hydrochloride powder
Chemical Name Raw Lorcaserin HCL powder,Lorcaserin
Brand Name BELVIQ
Drug Class 5-HT2C receptor inhibitor
CAS Number 846589-98-8
InChIKey ITIHHRMYZPNGRC-QRPNPIFTSA-N
Molecular Formula C11H15Cl2N
Molecular Weight 232.15
Monoisotopic Mass 231.058154899
Melting Point  No data available
Freezing Point No data available
Biological Half-Life The half-life of lorcaserin is approximately 11 hours.Lorcaserin powder is eliminated primarily in the urine (92%) and in the feces (2.2%)
Color White powder
Solubility  Water Solubility:0.0709 mg/mL
Storage Temperature  -20°C.
Application Serotonin 2C (HT2C) receptor agonist for weight loss.Decreases food consumption and promotes satiety centrally

 

Raw Lorcaserin Hcl powder (846589-98-8) Description

Raw Lorcaserin hydrochloride powder is a hydrochloride obtained by reaction of lorcaserin powder with one equivalent of hydrochloric acid. Used as an anti-obesity drug. Lorcaserin hydrochloride is a 5HT2c receptor agonist indicated for use in adults with a BMI ≥30, or those with a BMI ≥27 and at least one weight-related condition like hypertension, type 2 diabetes or dyslipidemia.Lorcaserin Hydrochloride powder works by suppressing appetite and induces a feeling of satiety, and is thought to avoid the precipitation of cardiac valvular disease associated with activation of 5-HT2B receptors, the area of the brain known to play a major role in regulating hunger and food intake. By activating these receptors,  Lorcaserin hydrochloride powder may decrease food consumption by decreasing appetite and making a person feel full even after eating less food than usual. was approved today by the FDA in a landmark decision after 2 years of scrutiny.

Lorcaserin hydrochloride powder is specifically indicated as an adjunct to a reduced-calorie diet and increased physical activity for chronic weight management in clinically obese adults (BMI of 30 kg/m2 or greater) and overweight adults (BMI of 27 kg/m2 or greater) with at least one weight-related comorbid condition.

Lorcaserin hydrochloride powder is used together with diet and exercise to treat obesity. It is sometimes used to treat obesity that may be related to diabetes, high cholesterol, or high blood pressure.

Lorcaserin hydrochloride will not treat any underlying health condition (such as heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure). Keep taking any other medications your doctor has prescribed to treat these conditions.

Lorcaserin Hcl powder (846589-98-8) Mechanism of Action

Although the exact mechanism is unknown, it is believed to involve the selective activation of 5-HT2C receptors in the anorexigenic pro-opiomelanocortin neurons in the arcuate nucleus of the hypothalamus. This results in decreased food intake and satiety by promoting the release of alpha-melanocortin stimulating hormone, which acts on melanocortin-4 receptors.

Lorcaserin hydrochloride powder works by controlling appetite — specifically by activating brain receptors for serotonin, a neurotransmitter that triggers feelings of satiety and satisfaction. Intake of food is controlled by satiety center, located in ventromedial nucleus of hypothalamus and hunger center present in lateral hypothalamus. Various inputs from higher centers and gastrointestinal tracts converge in arcuate nucleus, where two types of neurons controlling food intake is present. Firstly, food intake stimulatory group producing agouti-related protein and neuropeptide Y; and secondly, food intake inhibitory group containing cocaine and amphetamine regulated transcript (CART) and pro-opiomelanocortin (POMC) neurons. POMC contains 5-HT 2C receptors, which when activated releases alpha-melanocyte-stimulating hormone (alfa-MSH).Both inhibitory and stimulatory neurons further projects paraventricular nucleus in the hypothalamus. Paraventricular nucleus contains melanocyte 4 receptors (MC4R) that inhibits appetite in therapeutic doses lorcaserin hydrochloride powder acts as a selective 5-HT 2C agonist on POMC neurons, which in turn causes release of alfa MSH. Further alfa MSH acts on MC4R in paraventricular nucleus in the hypothalamus, leading to decrease in appetite. In supratherapeutic doses, lorcaserin hydrochlorider also acts on 5-HT 2B and 5-HT 2A receptors.

Benefits of Lorcaserin Hcl powder (846589-98-8)

  • Lorcaserin HCL powder is a selective 5-HT2C receptor agonist that is thought to decrease food intake through the central POMC system. Lorcaserin HCL powder benefits:
  • Lorcaserin HCL powder is used together with diet and exercise to treat obesity.
  • Lorcaserin HCL powder is sometimes used to treat obesity that may be related to diabetes, high cholesterol, or high blood pressure.
  • Lorcaserin HCL powder will not treat any underlying health condition (such as heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure).

Recommended Lorcaserin Hcl powder (846589-98-8) Dosage

Lorcaserin HCL powder comes in tablet form and is taken typically 1-2 times a day, with or without food. Lorcaserin must be used along with a reduced calorie diet and an exercise plan.

The recommended dose of lorcaserin hcl powder is 10 mg administered by mouth twice a day. Lorcaserin may be taken without regard to meals. Lorcaserin hcl should be discontinued in patients who fail to achieve at least a 5% weight loss by week 12 since these patients are not likely to experience meaningful weight loss with continued treatment.

Side effects of Lorcaserin Hcl powder (846589-98-8)

Lorcaserin Hcl powder is used for the treatment of chronic weight management in adults with a body mass index (BMI) of 30 or greater (obese) as an addition to a reduced-calorie diet and exercise. It is also approved for use by adults with a BMI of 27 or greater (overweight) and who have at least one weight-related condition such as high blood pressure (hypertension), or high cholesterol (dyslipidemia). However, it also may have some side effects. As below:

 The most common side effects:

  • -Headache,
  • -Dizziness,
  • -Fatigue,
  • -Nausea,
  • -Dry mouth,
  • -Constipation, and
  • -Hypoglycemia (low blood sugar).

 Other less common but serious side effects associated with lorcaserin include:

  • -Heart valve problems,
  • -Changes in attention or memory,
  • -Mental problems,
  • -Depression or thoughts of suicide,
  • -Painful erections,
  • -Slow heartbeat,
  • -A drop in blood cell count, and
  • -An increase in the hormone, prolactin.

 


=

References & product citations

FDA Approved Lorcaserin HCL For The Treatment Of Obesity

 

References

  1. Bohula, Erin A., Wiviott, Stephen D., McGuire, Darren K., Inzucchi, Silvio E., et al.: Cardiovascular Safety of Lorcaserin in Overweight or Obese Patients, The New England Journal of Medicine, 2018
  2. Food and Drug Administration, Medications Target Long-Term Weight Control, Online, Published 17 July 2012
  3. Ashley Gustafson, Cammile King, Jose A.R., National Centre For Biotechnology Information, PMC Articles, MediMedia, USA Lorcaserin (Belviq), Online, September 2013

1 review for Raw Lorcaserin HCL powder (846589-98-8)

  1. phcoker

    Got Raw Lorcaserin HCL powder to test, test result show very high quality and purity!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *