أحماض اللينوليك المترافقة (CLA) 95٪ (121250-47-3)

27 فبراير 2020
:كود تعريف المنتج 80714-61-0
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء

حمض اللينوليك المترافق ، أو CLA ، هو مصطلح يستخدم للإشارة إلى خليط من الأحماض الدهنية التي لها البنية العامة لـ ..............


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
توليفها وتفصيلها المتاحة
القدرة: 1277kg / شهر

أحماض اللينوليك المترافقة (CLA) فيديو 95٪ (121250-47-3)

الأحماض اللينولية المترابطة (CLA) Specifications

اسم المنتج حمض اللينوليك المقترن 95٪
الاسم الكيميائي 9,11،9,11- حمض اللينوليك ، 10،12-أوكتاديكادينويك حمض ؛ حمض اللينولينيك المترافق ، CLA ؛ CIS-10 ، CIS-12-OCTADECADIENOICACID ؛ CIS-10-CIS-12-CONJUGATEDLINOLEICACID ؛ TRANS-9 ، TRANS-11-OCTADIDADICO. حمض اللينوليك المترافق - مادة صلبة مغلفة ؛ حمض أوكتاديكادينويك (حمض مترافق ، CIS-18 ، Trtans-2) (CXNUMX: XNUMX)
الماركة Nآمي N / A
فئة المخدرات N / A
CAS رقم 121250-47-3
InChIKey OYHQOLUKZRVURQ-HZJYTTRNSA-N
جزيئي Formula C18H32O2
جزيئي Wثمانية 280.44
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
نقطة الغليان 444 إلى 446 درجة فهرنهايت عند 16 مم زئبق (NTP ، 1992)
Freezing Point N / A
نصف الحياة البيولوجية يتأكسد بسهولة عن طريق الهواء.
اللون سائل أصفر
Solubility قابل للذوبان بحرية في الأثير ؛ قابل للذوبان في الكحول المطلق 1 مل يذوب في 10 مل من أثير البترول ؛ قابل للمزج مع ثنائي ميثيل فورماميد ، مذيبات الدهون ، زيوت
Sالغضب Temperature متجر في -20 درجة مئوية
Application عائلة مكونة من 8 ايزومرات هندسية لحمض اللينوليك

ما هي أحماض اللينوليك المترابطة (CLA)؟

حمض اللينوليك المترابط ، أو مصطلح CLA ، هو مصطلح يستخدم للإشارة إلى خليط من الأحماض الدهنية التي لها التركيب العام للحمض اللينوليك (18 كربون في الطول ، 2 رابطة مزدوجة) حيث توجد الروابط المزدوجة اثنين من الكربون. جميعها أحماض دهنية غير مشبعة ، وبعضها قد تكون أحماض دهنية غير مشبعة.

ينتج حمض اللينوليك المترافق لدينا (CLA) عن طريق تقنية استخراج السوائل فوق الحرجة. يتم تسويق CLA كمكمل غذائي على أساس فوائدها الصحية المفترضة. وهو مكمل غذائي شهير يباع مع مطالبات بمساعدة الناس على فقدان الدهون والحفاظ على فقدان الوزن والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الهزيلة والسيطرة على داء السكري من النوع 2 - وهو نوع من مرض السكري الذي يرتبط في كثير من الأحيان بالسمنة. ثبت أن CLA تقدم العديد من الفوائد الصحية فيما يتعلق بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسرطان والسمنة وهشاشة العظام والجهاز المناعي.

يعتقد آخرون أن CLA يمكن أن تعزز وظيفة المناعة مع تحسين مستويات الكوليسترول وارتفاع ضغط الدم. على الرغم من شعبيتها بين بعض الرياضيين ، لا يزال الدليل منقسمًا حول ما إذا كان بإمكان CLA الوفاء بهذه الوعود.

فوائد حمض اللينوليك المترافق (CLA)

CLA عبارة عن حمض دهني يحدث بشكل طبيعي في بعض الحيوانات والمنتجات الغذائية الحيوانية ، مثل اللحم المفروم وغيرها من اللحوم والجبن ومنتجات الألبان - أنواع الطعام التي غالباً ما يتم استبعادها في خطط النظام الغذائي. لأن الجسم البشري لا يمكنه إنتاج CLA ، لا يمكننا الحصول عليه إلا من خلال نظامنا الغذائي أو المكملات الغذائية من أجل جني الفوائد.

يمكن أن تخفض CLA نسبة الدهون في الدم وتنعيم الأوعية الدموية وتخفض من ضغط الدم وتشجع الدورة الدموية ، ويمكن أن تمنع أو تقلل من الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بارتفاع ضغط الدم وارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم والذبحة الصدرية وأمراض القلب التاجية وتصلب الشرايين والوقاية من السمنة المفرطة و السيطرة على قوية للغاية ، يمكن أن تمنع الكوليسترول في الدم البشري في رواسب جدران الأوعية الدموية ، ولها سمعة "زبال الأوعية الدموية" ، والوقاية والعلاج من تصلب الشرايين وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية مع الآثار الصحية.

الفوائد الصحية

  1. يساعد في تخفيف الوزن وحرق الدهون
  2. ينظم نسبة السكر في الدم ويساعد على تحسين وظيفة الأنسولين
  3. يحسن وظيفة المناعة وقد يساعد في محاربة السرطان
  4. يقلل من الحساسية وأعراض الربو
  5. يحسن أعراض التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي
  6. قد تحسين قوة العضلات
  7. عكس تصلب الشرايين (تصلب الشرايين)
  8. تحسين الهضم يقلل من الحساسية الغذائية والحساسية
  9. المساعدة في تطبيع مستويات السكر في الدم

الأحماض اللينولية المترابطة (CLA) جرعة

تسمح إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) بإضافة CLA إلى الأطعمة ومنحها وضع GRAS (يعتبر عمومًا آمنًا).

استخدمت معظم الدراسات على CLA جرعات من 3 إلى 6 غرامات يوميًا. جرعات أكبر من 6 غرامات قد تزيد من خطر الآثار الجانبية.

الأحماض اللينولية المترابطة (CLA) الآثار الجانبية المحتملة.

تم منح أحماض اللينوليك المترافق (CLA) حالة "معترف بها عمومًا على أنها آمنة" في الولايات المتحدة لاستخدامها كمكمل غذائي. يعتبر استخدام CLA آمنًا إذا تم تناوله كما هو موصوف ، فقد يعاني بعض الأشخاص من آثار جانبية ، عادة ما تكون خفيفة ، بما في ذلك اضطراب في المعدة والإسهال والغثيان والتعب والصداع وآلام الظهر.

يتم استقلاب CLA بشكل رئيسي في الكبد. في حالات نادرة ، قد يتسبب CLA في تسمم الكبد (عادة في الأشخاص المصابين بمرض الكبد الأساسي). يمكن أن تؤدي الجرعات الكبيرة أيضًا إلى تراكم الدهون في الكبد ، مما يؤدي إلى مرض الكبد الدهني ومرض السكري ومتلازمة التمثيل الغذائي.

حمض اللينوليك المترافق قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى إبطاء تخثر الدم. أخذ مكملات CLA مع مضادات التخثر ("مُخفِفات الدم") أو عقاقير مضادة للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية (NSAID) يمكن أن تزيد من تعزيز هذا التأثير ، مما يؤدي إلى سهولة حدوث كدمات ونزيف.

الأحماض اللينولية المترابطة (CLA) يستخدم والتطبيق.

تطبق في المكونات الغذائية والمشروبات.

تطبق في مستحضرات التجميل المضافة.

حمض المطبق في المنتجات الصحية.

تطبق في المكملات الغذائية.

تطبق في صناعة الأدوية ؛

تطبق في فقدان الوزن.

الرقم المرجعي:

  • RC Khanal، TR Dhiman التركيب الحيوي للحمض اللينوليك المترافق (CLA): مراجعة Pak. J. Nutr.، 3 (2004)، pp. 72-81
  • الأيض حمض اللينوليك مترافق Curr. الرأي Lipidol. ، 13 (2002) ، الصفحات 261-266
  • KW Lee، HJ Lee، HY Cho، YJ Kim دور حمض اللينوليك المترافق في الوقاية من السرطان Crit. القس علوم الأغذية. Nutr.، 45 (2005)، pp. 135-144
  • Tang، KV Honn 12 (S) -HETE inastastastast Adv. إكسب ميد Biol. ، 447 (1999) ، الصفحات 181-191 Churruca I et al. ايزومرات حمض اللينوليك المترافق: الاختلافات في التمثيل الغذائي والآثار البيولوجية. العوامل الحيوية 2009 ؛ 35 (1): 105-11.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.

+86(1360)2568149 info@phcoker.com

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) 95% (121250-47-3)

Conjugated Linoleic Acid, or CLA, is a term used to refer to a mixture of fatty acids that have the general structure of………

 


Status: In Mass Production
Synthesized and Customized Available
Capacity: 1277kg/month

 

Description

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) Specifications

Product Name Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) 95%
Chemical Name 9,11-Linoleic acid;9,11-Octadecadienoic acid;Conjugated Linolenic Acid,CLA;CIS-10,CIS-12-OCTADECADIENOICACID;CIS-10-CIS-12-CONJUGATEDLINOLEICACID;TRANS-10,TRANS-12-OCTADECADIENOICACID;Conjugated linoleic acid – Microencapsulated solid;Octadecadienoic Acid (Conjugic Acidd, cis-9,Trtans-11) (C18:2)
Brand Name N/A
Drug Class N/A
CAS Number 121250-47-3
InChIKey OYHQOLUKZRVURQ-HZJYTTRNSA-N
Molecular Formula C18H32O2
Molecular Weight 280.44
Monoisotopic Mass 280.24023 g/mol
Boiling point  444 to 446 °F at 16 mm Hg (NTP, 1992)
Freezing Point N/A
Biological Half-Life Easily oxidized by air.
Color Yellow liquid
Solubility  Freely soluble in ether; soluble in absolute alcohol; 1 mL dissolves in 10 mL petroleum ether; miscible with dimethylformamide, fat solvents, oils
Storage Temperature  Store at -20° C
Application A family of 8 geometric isomers of linoleic acid

 

What is Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA)?

Conjugated Linoleic Acid, or CLA, is a term used to refer to a mixture of fatty acids that have the general structure of linoleic acid (18 carbons in length, 2 double bonds) where the double bonds exist two carbons away from each other; they are all polyunsaturated fatty acids, and some may be trans fatty acids.

Our Conjugated Linoleic Acid (CLA) is produce by the technology of Supercritical fluid extraction. CLA is marketed as a dietary supplement on the basis of its supposed health benefits. It is a popular dietary supplement that is sold with claims of helping people lose fat, maintain weight loss, retain lean muscle mass, and control type 2 diabetes — the type of diabetes that is often associated with obesity. CLA has been shown to offer numerous health benefits with respect to cardiovascular disease, cancer, obesity, osteoporosis and the immune system.

Others believe that CLA can enhance immune function while improving high cholesterol and blood pressure levels. Despite its popularity among some athletes, the evidence remains split on whether CLA can deliver on these promises.

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) benefits

CLA is a naturally occurring fatty acid found in certain animals and animal food products, like ground beef and other meats, cheese and dairy—types of food often excluded in diet plans. Because the human body can’t produce CLA, we can only get it through our diet or supplements in order to reap the benefits.

CLA can lower blood lipids, soften blood vessels, lower blood pressure, and promote microcirculation, can prevent or reduce the incidence of cardiovascular disease, especially for high blood pressure, high cholesterol, angina, coronary heart disease, atherosclerosis, and senile obesity prevention and control of extremely strong, can prevent human serum cholesterol in the blood vessel walls deposits, have “vascular scavenger” reputation, the prevention and treatment of atherosclerosis and cardiovascular disease with health effects.

Health Benefits

  1. Helps with Weight Loss and Fat-Burning
  2. Regulates Blood Sugar and Helps Improve Insulin Function
  3. Improves Immune Function and Might Help Fight Cancer
  4. Reduces Allergies and Asthma Symptoms
  5. Improves Rheumatoid Arthritis Symptoms
  6. Might Improve Muscle Strength
  7. Reversing atherosclerosis (hardening of the arteries)
  8. Improving digestionreducing food allergies and sensitivities
  9. helping to normalize blood sugar levels

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) dosage

The FDA allows CLA to be added to foods and gives it a GRAS (generally regarded as safe) status.

Most studies on CLA have used doses of 3–6 grams per day. Doses greater than 6 grams may increase the risk of side effects.

 

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) possible side effects.

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) has been granted “Generally Recognized As Safe” status in the U.S. for use as a dietary supplement. It is considered safe to use CLA if taken as prescribed, some people may experience side effects, usually mild, including stomach upset, diarrhea, nausea, fatigue, headache, and backache.

CLA is mainly metabolized in the liver. On rare occasion, CLA may cause liver toxicity (usually in people with underlying liver disease). Large doses can also trigger the accumulation of fat in the liver, leading to fatty liver disease, diabetes, and metabolic syndrome.

Conjugated linoleic acid may also slow blood clotting. Taking a CLA supplement along with an anticoagulant (“blood thinners”) or nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) can further enhance this effecting, leading to easy bruising and bleeding.

 

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) uses and application.

Applied in food and beverage ingredients;

Applied in cosmetics additives;

Acid Applied in health products;

Applied in nutrition supplement;

Applied in pharmaceutical industry;

Applied in weight loss.

 

Reference:

  • R.C. Khanal, T.R. Dhiman Biosynthesis of conjugated linoleic acid (CLA): a review Pak. J. Nutr., 3 (2004), pp. 72-81
  • Conjugated linoleic acid metabolism Curr. Opin. Lipidol., 13 (2002), pp. 261-266
  • K.W. Lee, H.J. Lee, H.Y. Cho, Y.J. Kim Role of the conjugated linoleic acid in the prevention of cancer Crit. Rev. Food Sci. Nutr., 45 (2005), pp. 135-144
  • Tang, K.V. Honn 12(S)-HETE in cancer metastasis Adv. Exp. Med. Biol., 447 (1999), pp. 181-191 Churruca I et al. Conjugated linoleic acid isomers: differences in metabolism and biological effects. Biofactors 2009;35(1):105-11.

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.

 


Video

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) 95% (121250-47-3) video

References & product citations

 

Reference:

  • R.C. Khanal, T.R. Dhiman Biosynthesis of conjugated linoleic acid (CLA): a review Pak. J. Nutr., 3 (2004), pp. 72-81
  • Conjugated linoleic acid metabolism Curr. Opin. Lipidol., 13 (2002), pp. 261-266
  • K.W. Lee, H.J. Lee, H.Y. Cho, Y.J. Kim Role of the conjugated linoleic acid in the prevention of cancer Crit. Rev. Food Sci. Nutr., 45 (2005), pp. 135-144
  • Tang, K.V. Honn 12(S)-HETE in cancer metastasis Adv. Exp. Med. Biol., 447 (1999), pp. 181-191 Churruca I et al. Conjugated linoleic acid isomers: differences in metabolism and biological effects. Biofactors 2009;35(1):105-11.