Конъюгированные линолевые кислоты (CLA) 95% (121250-47-3)

27 февраля 2020

Конъюгированная линолевая кислота или CLA - это термин, используемый для обозначения смеси жирных кислот, которые имеют общую структуру ………

 


Статус: В массовом производстве
Синтезировано и настроено доступно
Производительность: 1277kg / месяц

 

Конъюгированные линолевые кислоты (CLA) 95% (121250-47-3) видео

Конъюгированные линолевые кислоты (CLA) SЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ

наименование товара Конъюгированные линолевые кислоты (CLA) 95%
Химическое название 9,11-линолевая кислота; 9,11-октадекадиеновая кислота; конъюгированная линоленовая кислота, CLA; цис-10, цис-12-октадекадиеновая кислота; цис-10-цис-12-конъюгированная линолевая кислота; транс-10, транс-12-октадекадиеновая кислота; транс-9, транс-11-октадекадиеновая кислота; Конъюгированная линолевая кислота - микрокапсулированное твердое вещество; октадекадиеновая кислота (Conjugic Acidd, cis-18, Trtans-2) (CXNUMX: XNUMX)
Бренд NAme Нет
Класс наркотиков Нет
Номер по CAS 121250-47-3
InChIKey OYHQOLUKZRVURQ-HZJYTTRNSA-N
Молекулярный Formula C18H32O2
Молекулярный W8 280.44
Моноизотопная масса X
Точка кипения  От 444 до 446 ° F при 16 мм рт. Ст. (NTP, 1992)
Freezing POINT Нет
Биологический Half-Life Легко окисляется воздухом.
цвет Желтая жидкость
Solubility  Свободно растворим в эфире; растворим в абсолютном спирте; 1 мл растворяется в 10 мл петролейного эфира; смешивается с диметилформамидом, жировыми растворителями, маслами
Storage Tемпера тура  Хранить при -20 ° C
AРИМЕНЕНИЕ Семейство из 8 геометрических изомеров линолевой кислоты

 

Что такое конъюгированные линолевые кислоты (CLA)?

Конъюгированная линолевая кислота или CLA - это термин, используемый для обозначения смеси жирных кислот, которые имеют общую структуру линолевой кислоты (18 атомов углерода в длину, 2 двойные связи), где двойные связи существуют на расстоянии двух атомов углерода друг от друга; все они являются полиненасыщенными жирными кислотами, а некоторые могут быть трансжирными кислотами.

Наша конъюгированная линолевая кислота (CLA) производится по технологии сверхкритической жидкостной экстракции. CLA продается как пищевая добавка на основании предполагаемой пользы для здоровья. Это популярная пищевая добавка, которая продается с заявлением о том, что она помогает людям терять жир, поддерживать потерю веса, сохранять мышечную массу и контролировать диабет 2 типа - тип диабета, который часто ассоциируется с ожирением. Было показано, что CLA обладает многочисленными преимуществами для здоровья в отношении сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, рака, ожирения, остеопороза и иммунной системы.

Другие считают, что CLA может улучшить иммунную функцию, одновременно повышая уровень холестерина и кровяное давление. Несмотря на его популярность среди некоторых спортсменов, доказательства по-прежнему разделились относительно того, сможет ли CLA выполнить эти обещания.

Преимущества конъюгированной линолевой кислоты (CLA)

CLA - это природная жирная кислота, содержащаяся в некоторых животных и пищевых продуктах для животных, таких как говяжий фарш и другое мясо, сыр и молочные продукты, - виды пищи, которые часто исключаются из диеты. Поскольку человеческое тело не может вырабатывать CLA, мы можем получить его только через нашу диету или добавки, чтобы извлечь выгоду.

CLA может снизить уровень липидов в крови, смягчить кровеносные сосуды, снизить кровяное давление и способствовать микроциркуляции, может предотвратить или снизить частоту сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, особенно при высоком кровяном давлении, высоком холестерине, стенокардии, ишемической болезни сердца, атеросклерозе и профилактике старческого ожирения и очень сильный контроль, может предотвратить холестерин в сыворотке крови человека в отложениях стенок кровеносных сосудов, иметь репутацию «поглотителя сосудов», профилактика и лечение атеросклероза и сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний с последствиями для здоровья.

Польза для здоровья

  1. Помогает с потерей веса и сжиганием жира
  2. Регулирует уровень сахара в крови и помогает улучшить функцию инсулина
  3. Улучшает иммунную функцию и помогает бороться с раком
  4. Уменьшает аллергию и симптомы астмы
  5. Улучшает симптомы ревматоидного артрита
  6. Может улучшить мышечную силу
  7. Реверсивный атеросклероз (уплотнение артерий)
  8. Улучшение пищеварения, снижение пищевой аллергии и чувствительности
  9. помогает нормализовать уровень сахара в крови

Конъюгированные линолевые кислоты (CLA) дозировка

FDA позволяет добавлять CLA в пищу и дает ей статус GRAS (обычно считается безопасным).

В большинстве исследований CLA использовались дозы 3–6 г в день. Дозы, превышающие 6 грамм, могут увеличить риск побочных эффектов.

 

Конъюгированные линолевые кислоты (CLA) возможные побочные эффекты.

Конъюгированные линолевые кислоты (CLA) в США получили статус «Общепризнано как безопасный» для использования в качестве пищевой добавки. Использование CLA считается безопасным, если принимать его по назначению. У некоторых людей могут наблюдаться побочные эффекты, обычно слабые, включая расстройство желудка, диарею, тошноту, усталость, головную боль и боль в спине.

CLA в основном метаболизируется в печени. В редких случаях CLA может вызвать токсичность для печени (обычно у людей с заболеванием печени). Большие дозы могут также вызвать накопление жира в печени, что приводит к ожирению печени, диабету и метаболическому синдрому.

Конъюгированная линолевая кислота также может замедлять свертывание крови. Прием добавки CLA вместе с антикоагулянтом («разбавителями крови») или нестероидным противовоспалительным препаратом (НПВП) может еще больше усилить этот эффект, что приведет к легким синякам и кровотечению.

 

Конъюгированные линолевые кислоты (CLA) использует и применение.

Применяется в пищевых продуктах и ​​напитках;

Применяемые в косметике добавки;

Кислота применяется в продуктах для здоровья;

Применяется в пищевой добавке;

Применяется в фармацевтической промышленности;

Применяется при похудении.

 

Справка:

  • Р.Х. Ханал, Т.Р. Дхиман Биосинтез конъюгированной линолевой кислоты (КЛК): обзор пак. J. Nutr., 3 (2004), pp. 72-81
  • Конъюгированный метаболизм линолевой кислоты Curr. ОПИН. Липидол., 13 (2002), с. 261-266
  • KW Lee, HJ Lee, HY Cho, YJ Kim Роль конъюгированной линолевой кислоты в профилактике рака Crit. Rev. Food Sci. Nutr., 45 (2005), с. 135-144.
  • Tang, KV Honn 12 (S) -HETE при метастазировании рака Adv. Exp. Med. Biol., 447 (1999), pp. 181-191 Churruca I et al. Конъюгированные изомеры линолевой кислоты: различия в метаболизме и биологических эффектах. Biofactors 2009; 35 (1): 105-11.

+86(1360)2568149 info@phcoker.com

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) 95% (121250-47-3)

Conjugated Linoleic Acid, or CLA, is a term used to refer to a mixture of fatty acids that have the general structure of………

 


Status: In Mass Production
Synthesized and Customized Available
Capacity: 1277kg/month

 

Description

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) Specifications

Product Name Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) 95%
Chemical Name 9,11-Linoleic acid;9,11-Octadecadienoic acid;Conjugated Linolenic Acid,CLA;CIS-10,CIS-12-OCTADECADIENOICACID;CIS-10-CIS-12-CONJUGATEDLINOLEICACID;TRANS-10,TRANS-12-OCTADECADIENOICACID;Conjugated linoleic acid – Microencapsulated solid;Octadecadienoic Acid (Conjugic Acidd, cis-9,Trtans-11) (C18:2)
Brand Name N/A
Drug Class N/A
CAS Number 121250-47-3
InChIKey OYHQOLUKZRVURQ-HZJYTTRNSA-N
Molecular Formula C18H32O2
Molecular Weight 280.44
Monoisotopic Mass 280.24023 g/mol
Boiling point  444 to 446 °F at 16 mm Hg (NTP, 1992)
Freezing Point N/A
Biological Half-Life Easily oxidized by air.
Color Yellow liquid
Solubility  Freely soluble in ether; soluble in absolute alcohol; 1 mL dissolves in 10 mL petroleum ether; miscible with dimethylformamide, fat solvents, oils
Storage Temperature  Store at -20° C
Application A family of 8 geometric isomers of linoleic acid

 

What is Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA)?

Conjugated Linoleic Acid, or CLA, is a term used to refer to a mixture of fatty acids that have the general structure of linoleic acid (18 carbons in length, 2 double bonds) where the double bonds exist two carbons away from each other; they are all polyunsaturated fatty acids, and some may be trans fatty acids.

Our Conjugated Linoleic Acid (CLA) is produce by the technology of Supercritical fluid extraction. CLA is marketed as a dietary supplement on the basis of its supposed health benefits. It is a popular dietary supplement that is sold with claims of helping people lose fat, maintain weight loss, retain lean muscle mass, and control type 2 diabetes — the type of diabetes that is often associated with obesity. CLA has been shown to offer numerous health benefits with respect to cardiovascular disease, cancer, obesity, osteoporosis and the immune system.

Others believe that CLA can enhance immune function while improving high cholesterol and blood pressure levels. Despite its popularity among some athletes, the evidence remains split on whether CLA can deliver on these promises.

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) benefits

CLA is a naturally occurring fatty acid found in certain animals and animal food products, like ground beef and other meats, cheese and dairy—types of food often excluded in diet plans. Because the human body can’t produce CLA, we can only get it through our diet or supplements in order to reap the benefits.

CLA can lower blood lipids, soften blood vessels, lower blood pressure, and promote microcirculation, can prevent or reduce the incidence of cardiovascular disease, especially for high blood pressure, high cholesterol, angina, coronary heart disease, atherosclerosis, and senile obesity prevention and control of extremely strong, can prevent human serum cholesterol in the blood vessel walls deposits, have “vascular scavenger” reputation, the prevention and treatment of atherosclerosis and cardiovascular disease with health effects.

Health Benefits

  1. Helps with Weight Loss and Fat-Burning
  2. Regulates Blood Sugar and Helps Improve Insulin Function
  3. Improves Immune Function and Might Help Fight Cancer
  4. Reduces Allergies and Asthma Symptoms
  5. Improves Rheumatoid Arthritis Symptoms
  6. Might Improve Muscle Strength
  7. Reversing atherosclerosis (hardening of the arteries)
  8. Improving digestionreducing food allergies and sensitivities
  9. helping to normalize blood sugar levels

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) dosage

The FDA allows CLA to be added to foods and gives it a GRAS (generally regarded as safe) status.

Most studies on CLA have used doses of 3–6 grams per day. Doses greater than 6 grams may increase the risk of side effects.

 

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) possible side effects.

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) has been granted “Generally Recognized As Safe” status in the U.S. for use as a dietary supplement. It is considered safe to use CLA if taken as prescribed, some people may experience side effects, usually mild, including stomach upset, diarrhea, nausea, fatigue, headache, and backache.

CLA is mainly metabolized in the liver. On rare occasion, CLA may cause liver toxicity (usually in people with underlying liver disease). Large doses can also trigger the accumulation of fat in the liver, leading to fatty liver disease, diabetes, and metabolic syndrome.

Conjugated linoleic acid may also slow blood clotting. Taking a CLA supplement along with an anticoagulant (“blood thinners”) or nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) can further enhance this effecting, leading to easy bruising and bleeding.

 

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) uses and application.

Applied in food and beverage ingredients;

Applied in cosmetics additives;

Acid Applied in health products;

Applied in nutrition supplement;

Applied in pharmaceutical industry;

Applied in weight loss.

 

Reference:

  • R.C. Khanal, T.R. Dhiman Biosynthesis of conjugated linoleic acid (CLA): a review Pak. J. Nutr., 3 (2004), pp. 72-81
  • Conjugated linoleic acid metabolism Curr. Opin. Lipidol., 13 (2002), pp. 261-266
  • K.W. Lee, H.J. Lee, H.Y. Cho, Y.J. Kim Role of the conjugated linoleic acid in the prevention of cancer Crit. Rev. Food Sci. Nutr., 45 (2005), pp. 135-144
  • Tang, K.V. Honn 12(S)-HETE in cancer metastasis Adv. Exp. Med. Biol., 447 (1999), pp. 181-191 Churruca I et al. Conjugated linoleic acid isomers: differences in metabolism and biological effects. Biofactors 2009;35(1):105-11.

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.

 


Video

Conjugated linoleic acids (CLA) 95% (121250-47-3) video

References & product citations

 

Reference:

  • R.C. Khanal, T.R. Dhiman Biosynthesis of conjugated linoleic acid (CLA): a review Pak. J. Nutr., 3 (2004), pp. 72-81
  • Conjugated linoleic acid metabolism Curr. Opin. Lipidol., 13 (2002), pp. 261-266
  • K.W. Lee, H.J. Lee, H.Y. Cho, Y.J. Kim Role of the conjugated linoleic acid in the prevention of cancer Crit. Rev. Food Sci. Nutr., 45 (2005), pp. 135-144
  • Tang, K.V. Honn 12(S)-HETE in cancer metastasis Adv. Exp. Med. Biol., 447 (1999), pp. 181-191 Churruca I et al. Conjugated linoleic acid isomers: differences in metabolism and biological effects. Biofactors 2009;35(1):105-11.