بيتا لاكتوغلوبولين (9045-23-2)

مارس،

β-Lactoglobulin هو بروتين مصل اللبن الرئيسي في حليب البقر والأغنام (حوالي 3 جم / لتر) ، وهو موجود أيضًا في العديد من الثدييات الأخرى …….

 


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل

 

فيديو بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين (9045-23-2)

بيتا لاكتوغلوبولين (9045-23-2) Specifications

اسم المنتج بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين
الاسم الكيميائي β-Lactoglobulin (LG) ؛ BLG ؛ β- إل جي
الماركة Nآمي N / A
فئة المخدرات N / A
CAS رقم 9045-23-2
InChIKey N / A
جزيئي Formula N / A
جزيئي Wثمانية 18,300
الكتلة أحادية النواة N / A
نقطة الغليان  N / A
Freezing Point N / A
نصف الحياة البيولوجية N / A
اللون مسحوق أبيض
Solubility  H2O: 10 ملغم / مل
Sالغضب Temperature  2-8 ° C
Application تم استخدام act-Lactoglobulin A من حليب البقر:
• كمعاير لمعايرة جهاز TriWave
• كمعيار في الكشف وتحديد كمية ob-lactoglobulin في حليب البقر عن طريق الكروماتوغرافيا السائلة عالية الأداء (HPLC)
• في تنقية وقياس الوزن الجزيئي لعينات البروتياز
تم استخدام β-Lactoglobulin في تحديد المتغيرات الوراثية لـ κ - الكازين في الحليب عن طريق الترحيل الكهربائي الكهربائي.

 

بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين (9045-23-2) نظرة عامة

β-Lactoglobulin هو بروتين مصل اللبن الرئيسي في حليب البقر والأغنام (حوالي 3 جم / لتر) ، وهو موجود أيضًا في العديد من أنواع الثدييات الأخرى ؛ استثناء ملحوظ كونه البشر. حوالي 20٪ من بروتينات حليب الأبقار عبارة عن بروتينات مصل اللبن ، والمكون الرئيسي هو بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين. غالبًا ما يكون β-Lactoglobulin هو المكون الرئيسي في مساحيق بروتين مصل اللبن.

يمكن أن تكون بروتينات مصل اللبن مسببات حساسية غذائية خطيرة. يعد حليب الأبقار من أهم المكونات الغذائية المسببة للحساسية ، خاصة للأطفال. وبالتالي ، فإن وضع علامة على بيتا لاكتوغلوبولين أو الحليب إلزامي في العديد من البلدان. على الرغم من عدم وجود حدود عتبية قانونية لبروتينات مصل اللبن ، فمن المستحسن للغاية أن يقوم مصنعو المواد الغذائية باختبار التركيزات المنخفضة جدًا لحماية الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية وتجنب الاستدعاءات المتعلقة بالحساسية.

ما هو بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين ?

Beta-Lactoglobulin (ß-lactoglobulin، BLG) هو بروتين مصل اللبن الرئيسي في حليب المجترة وهو موجود أيضًا في حليب الحيوانات الأخرى. حوالي 20 ٪ من بروتينات حليب الأبقار هي بروتينات مصل اللبن ، والمكون الرئيسي هو بيتا لاكتوغلوبولين. غالبًا ما يكون Beta-Lactoglobulin المكون الرئيسي في مساحيق بروتين مصل اللبن.

بيتا لاكتوغلوبولين هو بروتين كروي من عائلة ليبوكالين. له وزن جزيئي قدره 18,300 ويشتمل على 162 من بقايا الأحماض الأمينية ، بما في ذلك نسبة عالية نسبيًا من الأحماض الأمينية متفرعة السلسلة (BCAAs).

بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين (b-lactoglobulin / BLG) هي واحدة من مسببات الحساسية الرئيسية في حليب البقر. إنها واحدة من أكثر البروتينات شيوعًا في الحليب لتسبب الحساسية ، على الرغم من أن معظم الأفراد لديهم حساسية من أكثر من بروتين حليب واحد. BLG هو البروتين الأكثر وفرة في مصل اللبن ، ويمثل 50 في المائة من إجمالي البروتين في جزء اللاكتوزروم وحوالي 10 في المائة من حليب البقر.

بشكل عام ، الجلوبيولين عبارة عن بروتينات صغيرة تطوى إلى شكل كروي تقريبًا ، واللاكتوجلوبولين هي جلوبيولين موجود في الحليب. عندما يتم ترسيب الكازين من الحليب (على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق المنفحة أو الحموضة) ، تبقى اللاكتوجلوبولين في المصل (جنبًا إلى جنب مع لاكتالبومين ، لاكتوز ، معادن ، وجلوبيولين مناعي). البروتينات هي حوالي 10 ٪ من المواد الصلبة الجافة لمصل اللبن ، وبيتا لاكتوغلوبولين حوالي 65 ٪ من تلك 10 ٪.

يشارك ألفا لاكتوغلوبولين في تصنيع اللاكتوز. الغرض من مادة بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين أقل وضوحًا ، وعلى الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يربط العديد من الجزيئات الصغيرة المضادة للماء ، إلا أن الغرض الرئيسي منها هو العمل كمصدر للأحماض الأمينية. وقد ثبت أيضًا أن بيتا لاكتوغلوبولين قادر على ربط الحديد عبر siderophores وبالتالي قد يكون له دور في مكافحة مسببات الأمراض.

فوائد بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين

مواجهة حقيقة أن بروتين مصل اللبن عبارة عن خليط من بيتا لاكتوغلوبولين وألفا لاكتالبومين وألبومين مصل البقر والغلوبين المناعي. عادة ما يستخدم الناس مصل اللبن كمكملات ، إلى جانب تمارين المقاومة ، للمساعدة في تحسين تخليق البروتين العضلي وتعزيز نمو كتلة العضلات الخالية من الدهون.

تشمل الفوائد المحتملة المساعدة على فقدان الوزن ، والخصائص المضادة للسرطان ، وخفض نسبة الكوليسترول ، والربو ، وضغط الدم وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وتقليل فقدان الوزن لدى الأشخاص المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

على عكس بروتين مصل اللبن الرئيسي الآخر ، α-lactalbumin ، لم يتم تحديد وظيفة واضحة لـ β-lactoglobulin ، هذا على الرغم من كونه الجزء الأكبر من التركيب الجزئي للبروتينات الكروية المعزولة من مصل اللبن (β-lactoglobulin ≈⁠ 65٪ ، α-lactalbumin ≈⁠⁠ 25٪ ، زلال المصل ≈⁠⁠ ⁠8٪ ، أخرى ≈⁠ ⁠2٪). β-lactoglobulin هو بروتين ليبوكالين ، ويمكن أن يربط العديد من الجزيئات الكارهة للماء ، مما يشير إلى دور في نقلها. وقد ثبت أيضًا أن β-lactoglobulin قادر على ربط الحديد عبر حامض الحديد وبالتالي قد يكون له دور في مكافحة مسببات الأمراض. يفتقر لبن الأم البشري إلى تناظر β-lactoglobulin.

بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين (BLG) هو بروتين مصل اللبن الأكثر وفرة في حليب الأبقار. تمت دراسة LG على نطاق واسع في صناعة المواد الغذائية بسبب آثارها الغذائية والوظيفية على العمليات البيولوجية المختلفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون BLG من العناصر الغذائية المضادة للأكسدة الرخيصة التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة ويسر. من المحتمل أن يعمل BLG كمغذٍ مضاد للأكسدة يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة ورخيص في الحياة اليومية. أظهر تقريرنا السابق أن السيستين الحر لـ BLG يلعب دورًا وقائيًا في الطبيعة المضادة للأكسدة للحليب. BLG مسؤولة عن 50٪ من نشاط الحليب المضاد للأكسدة. لا يمكن لـ BLG أن يعمل مباشرة كمغذٍ مضاد للأكسدة فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا حمل مضادات الأكسدة الأخرى عبر جيب ربط الربيطة. وبالتالي ، فهو يزيد من التوافر البيولوجي وكمية مضادات الأكسدة المتاحة.

β-Lactoglobulin هو بروتين مصل اللبن الرئيسي في حليب الأبقار ويمثل حوالي 50٪ من البروتينات في مصل اللبن ولكنه غير موجود في حليب الإنسان. يشكل β-Lactoglobulin مجموعة متنوعة من الخصائص الوظيفية والتغذوية التي جعلت هذا البروتين مادة متعددة الاستخدامات للعديد من التطبيقات الغذائية والكيميائية الحيوية.

 

الآثار الجانبية بيتا لاكتوغلوبولين

بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين (b-lactoglobulin / BLG) هي واحدة من مسببات الحساسية الرئيسية في حليب البقر. إنها واحدة من أكثر البروتينات شيوعًا في الحليب لتسبب الحساسية ، على الرغم من أن معظم الأفراد لديهم حساسية من أكثر من بروتين حليب واحد. BLG هو البروتين الأكثر وفرة في مصل اللبن ، ويمثل 50 في المائة من إجمالي البروتين في جزء اللاكتوزروم وحوالي 10 في المائة من حليب البقر.

قد تكون أعراض رد الفعل التحسسي لبيتا لاكتوغلوبولين:

احمرار أو شرى

الحكة

غثيان

الانتفاخ

المعدة عدم الراحة

الإسهال

تورم

الإمساك

الحساسية المفرطة (نادرة)

 

مسحوق بيتا لاكتوجلوبولين يستخدم

β-Lactoglobulin هو بروتين مصل اللبن الرئيسي في حليب الأبقار ويمثل حوالي 50٪ من البروتينات في مصل اللبن ولكنه غير موجود في حليب الإنسان. يشكل β-Lactoglobulin مجموعة متنوعة من الخصائص الوظيفية والتغذوية التي جعلت هذا البروتين مادة متعددة الاستخدامات للعديد من التطبيقات الغذائية والكيميائية الحيوية.

 

الرقم المرجعي:

β-لاكتوجلوبولين الركام الناجم عن الحرارة كناقلات الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة. Perez AA، Andermatten RB، Rubiolo AC، Santiago LG Chem. 2014 سبتمبر 1 ؛ 158 (): 66-72.

تقييمات الهيكل والحساسية من-lactoglobulin البقري المعالج بواسطة التشعيع بمساعدة الصوتنة. Yang F ، Zou L ، Wu Y ، Wu Z ، Yang A ، Chen H ، Li X. J Dairy Sci. 2020 فبراير 26

التحليل الجينومي لكسور بروتين الحليب في الأبقار السويسرية البنية. Macedo Mota LF، Pegolo S، Bisutti V، Bittante G، Cecchinato A. Animals (Basel). 2020 فبراير 2

Beta-Lactoglobulin (9045-23-2)

March 11, 2020
SKU: 71776-70-0
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

β-Lactoglobulin is the major whey protein of cow and sheep’s milk (~3 g/l), and is also present in many other mammalian…….

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

 

Beta-Lactoglobulin (9045-23-2) video

Beta-Lactoglobulin (9045-23-2) Specifications

Product Name Beta-Lactoglobulin
Chemical Name β-Lactoglobulin (LG); BLG; β-Lg
Brand Name N/A
Drug Class N/A
CAS Number 9045-23-2
InChIKey N/A
Molecular Formula N/A
Molecular Weight 18,300
Monoisotopic Mass N/A
Boiling point  N/A
Freezing Point N/A
Biological Half-Life N/A
Color White powder
Solubility  H2O: 10 mg/mL
Storage Temperature  2-8°C
Application β-Lactoglobulin A from bovine milk has been used:
• as a calibrant for the calibration of the TriWave device
• as a standard in the detection and quantification of β-lactoglobulin in bovine milk by reverse-phase high performance liquid chromatography (HPLC)
• in the purification and molecular weight measurement of protease samples
β-Lactoglobulin was used in the identification of the genetic variants of κ-casein in milk by isoelectric focusing electrophoresis.

 

Beta-Lactoglobulin (9045-23-2) Overview

β-Lactoglobulin is the major whey protein of cow and sheep’s milk (~3 g/l), and is also present in many other mammalian species; a notable exception being humans. About 20% of bovine milk proteins are whey proteins, with the main component being beta-lactoglobulin. β-Lactoglobulin is often the main ingredient in whey-based protein powders.

Whey proteins can be dangerous food allergens. Bovine milk is one of the most important allergenic food ingredients, especially for children. Consequently, the labeling of beta-lactoglobulin or milk is mandatory in many countries. Although there are no legal threshold limits for whey proteins, it is highly recommended that food manufacturers test for very low concentrations to protect allergic individuals and avoid allergen-related recalls.

What is Beta-Lactoglobulin ?

Beta-Lactoglobulin (ß-lactoglobulin, BLG) is the major whey protein in ruminant milk and is also present in the milk of other animals. About 20% of bovine milk proteins are whey proteins, with the main component being beta-lactoglobulin. Beta-Lactoglobulin is often the main ingredient in whey-based protein powders.

Beta-lactoglobulin is a globular protein of the lipocalin family.  It has a molecular weight of 18,300 and comprises 162 amino acid residues, including a relatively high proportion of branched-chain amino acids (BCAAs).

Beta-lactoglobulin (b-lactoglobulin/BLG) is one of the major allergens in cow’s milk. It is one of the most common proteins in milk to cause allergic reactions, although most individuals are typically allergic to more than one milk protein. BLG is the most abundant protein in whey, accounting for 50 percent of total protein in the lactoserum fraction and approximately 10 percent of cow’s milk.

In general, globulins are small proteins that fold up into a roughly spherical shape, and lactoglobulins are globulins present in milk. When casein is precipitated out of milk (for example, by rennet or acidity), the lactoglobulins remain behind in the whey (along with lactalbumin, lactose, minerals, and immunoglobulins). Proteins are about 10% of the dry solids of whey, and beta-lactoglobulin is about 65% of that 10%.

Alpha-lactoglobulin is involved in lactose synthesis. The purpose of beta-lactoglobulin is less clear, and although it can bind many small hydrophobic molecules, it’s main purpose may just be to act as a source of amino acids. Beta-lactoglobulin has also been shown to be able to bind iron via siderophores and thus might have a role in combating pathogens.

Beta-Lactoglobulin benefits

Facing the fact that Whey protein is a mixture of beta-lactoglobulin, alpha lactalbumin, bovine serum albumin, and immunoglobins.  People commonly use whey as supplementation, alongside resistance exercise, to help improve muscle protein synthesis and promote the growth of lean muscle mass.

Possible benefits include aiding weight loss, Anti-cancer properties, Lowering cholesterol, Asthma, Blood pressure and cardiovascular disease, Reducing weight loss in people with HIV.

Unlike the other main whey protein, α-lactalbumin, no clear function has been identified for β-lactoglobulin, this despite its being the biggest part of the fractional composition of the globular proteins isolated from whey (β-lactoglobulin ≈⁠ ⁠65%, α-lactalbumin ≈⁠⁠ ⁠25%, serum albumin ≈⁠⁠ ⁠8%, other ≈⁠ ⁠2%). β-lactoglobulin is a lipocalin protein, and can bind many hydrophobic molecules, suggesting a role in their transport. β-lactoglobulin has also been shown to be able to bind iron via siderophores and thus might have a role in combating pathogens. A homologue of β-lactoglobulin is lacking in human breast milk.

Beta-Lactoglobulin (BLG) is the most abundant whey protein in bovine milk. LG has been widely studied in the food industry because of its nutritional and functional effects on various biological processes.

Additionally, BLG may be an inexpensive antioxidant nutrient that is easily and readily accessible. BLG may potentially act as an antioxidant nutrient that is easily accessible and cheap in daily life. Our previous report showed that the free cysteine of BLG plays a protective role in the antioxidant nature of milk. BLG is responsible for 50% of milk’s antioxidant activity. Not only can BLG act directly as an antioxidant nutrient, it can also carry other antioxidants via its ligand binding pocket. Thus, it increases both the bioavailability and amount of available antioxidants.

β-Lactoglobulin is the major whey protein in bovine milk accounting for about 50% of the proteins in whey but is not found in human milk. β-Lactoglobulin poses a variety of functional and nutritional characteristics that have made this protein a versatile ingredient material for many food and biochemical applications.

 

Beta-Lactoglobulin side effects

Beta-lactoglobulin (b-lactoglobulin/BLG) is one of the major allergens in cow’s milk. It is one of the most common proteins in milk to cause allergic reactions, although most individuals are typically allergic to more than one milk protein. BLG is the most abundant protein in whey, accounting for 50 percent of total protein in the lactoserum fraction and approximately 10 percent of cow’s milk.

Symptoms of an allergic reaction to beta-lactoglobulin may be:

Redness or hives

Itching

Nausea

Bloating

Stomach discomfort

Diarrhea

Swelling

Constipation

Anaphylaxis (rare)

 

Beta-Lactoglobulin powder uses

β-Lactoglobulin is the major whey protein in bovine milk accounting for about 50% of the proteins in whey but is not found in human milk. β-Lactoglobulin poses a variety of functional and nutritional characteristics that have made this protein a versatile ingredient material for many food and biochemical applications.

 

Reference:

β-Lactoglobulin heat-induced aggregates as carriers of polyunsaturated fatty acids. Perez AA, Andermatten RB, Rubiolo AC, Santiago LG Food Chem. 2014 Sep 1; 158():66-72.

Structure and allergenicity assessments of bovine β-lactoglobulin treated by sonication-assisted irradiation. Yang F, Zou L, Wu Y, Wu Z, Yang A, Chen H, Li X. J Dairy Sci. 2020 Feb 26

Genomic Analysis of Milk Protein Fractions in Brown Swiss Cattle. Macedo Mota LF, Pegolo S, Bisutti V, Bittante G, Cecchinato A. Animals (Basel). 2020 Feb 2