+ 86 (1812) 4514114 info@phcoker.com

مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام (66981-73-5)

(1 رأي العميل)

تيانيبتين مسحوق هو منشط الذهن ومضاد للاكتئاب انتقائية السيروتونين إعادة امتصاص (SSRE). عموما في .........


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1190kg / شهر

مقدمة عن التخصص

فيديو مسحوق Tianeptine الخام (66981-73-5)

مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام (66981-73-5)

مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام هو عامل مضاد للاكتئاب مع ملف تعريف كيميائي عصبي جديد. لا يبدو أن مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام يرتبط بآثار معرفية أو نفسية أو نائمة أو بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية أو وزن الجسم وله ميل منخفض للإساءة. مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام لديه لمحة الدوائية مواتية نسبيا. لا يخضع لعملية التمثيل الغذائي الكبدي لأول مرة ، ولديه التوافر البيولوجي العالي والتوزيع المحدود ، ويتم التخلص منه بسرعة. في حين أن هذا يوفر مزايا لمسحوق Tian Tianine Raw على العوامل المضادة للاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات من حيث معايرة الجرعة ، وتغييرات العلاج والتفاعلات الدوائية المحتملة ، فإن التخلص السريع منه يجعل الالتزام بجداول الجرعات أكثر أهمية. يختلف مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام عن معظم مضادات الاكتئاب لأنه لا يتم استقلابه في المقام الأول بواسطة نظام السيتوكروم الكبدي P450 ، مما يشير إلى احتمال أقل للتفاعلات الدوائية ؛ هذا هو أهمية خاصة للمرضى المسنين.

مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام (66981-73-5) المواصفات

اسم المنتج مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام
الاسم الكيميائي مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام ؛ 66981-73-5. 72797-41-2. حمض تيانيبتين مسحوق الخام. مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام
الماركة Nآمي Yocon
فئة المخدرات حلقات الاكتئاب
CAS رقم 66981-73-5
InChIKey JICJBGPOMZQUBB-UHFFFAOYSA-N
جزيئي Formula C21H25ClN2O4S
جزيئي Wثمانية X
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 148
نقطة الغليان 609.2
نصف الحياة البيولوجية لا يوجد تاريخ متاح
لون التي شيرت أبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض
Solubility لا يوجد تاريخ متاح
Sالغضب Temperature ثلاجة
Application وهو دواء يستخدم لعلاج نوبات الاكتئاب الرئيسية (معتدلة أو معتدلة أو شديدة).

مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام (66981-73-5) الوصف

مسحوق Tianeptine هو دواء يستخدم في المقام الأول لتحسين أعراض اضطراب الاكتئاب الشديد (MDD). كما تم استخدامه للمساعدة في متلازمة القولون العصبي والربو. من الناحية الهيكلية ، يتم تصنيفها كمضادات اكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات (TCA) ، ومع ذلك ، فإنها تمتلك خصائص دوائية مختلفة عن مضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات النموذجية. اكتشف تيانيبتين وحصل على براءة اختراع من قبل المجتمع الفرنسي للبحوث الطبية في 1960s. ومن الأسماء التجارية لها Stablon ، Coaxil. Tatinol ، Tianeurax ، و Salymbra.

لا يبدو أن مسحوق تيانيبتين مرتبط بتأثيرات معرفية أو نفسية أو نوم أو أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية أو وزن الجسم الضار وله ميل منخفض للإساءة. مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام لديه لمحة الدوائية مواتية نسبيا. لا يخضع لعملية التمثيل الغذائي الكبدي لأول مرة ، ولديه التوافر البيولوجي العالي والتوزيع المحدود ، ويتم التخلص منه بسرعة. في حين أن هذا يوفر مزايا لمسحوق Tian Tianine Raw على العوامل المضادة للاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات من حيث معايرة الجرعة ، وتغييرات العلاج والتفاعلات الدوائية المحتملة ، فإن التخلص السريع منه يجعل الالتزام بجداول الجرعات أكثر أهمية. يختلف مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام عن معظم مضادات الاكتئاب لأنه لا يتم استقلابه في المقام الأول بواسطة نظام السيتوكروم الكبدي P450 ، مما يشير إلى احتمال أقل للتفاعلات الدوائية ؛ هذا هو أهمية خاصة للمرضى المسنين.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، يتوفر Tianeptine في بلدان أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. محظور في المملكة المتحدة ولا يصفه الأطباء في الولايات المتحدة طبياً.

مسحوق تيانيبتين (66981-73-5) آلية العمل

تشير الدراسات الحديثة إلى أن التيانيبتين يعمل بمثابة ناهض كامل لمستقبلات الأفيون من نوع مو (MOR). تجري حاليا دراسة مستقبلات الأفيونيات كأهداف فعالة للعلاجات المضادة للاكتئاب. ويعتقد أن الآثار السريرية لل tianeptine تعود إلى تعديله لهذه المستقبلات. بالإضافة إلى أفعالها على مستقبلات الأفيونيات ، فإن الدراسات السابقة ترجع إلى تأثيرها على مستقبلات الدوبامين مستقبلات السيروتونين (D2 / 3) ومستقبلات الغلوتامات.

مسحوق Tianeptine هو دواء فريد من مضادات الاكتئاب ومزيل القلق يحفز امتصاص السيروتونين (5-hydroxytryptamine ؛ 5-HT) و 5-hydroxyindoleacetic acid (5-HIAA) في أنسجة المخ.

على الرغم من أن النواقل العصبية أحادية الأمين ، السيروتونين (5-HT) ، والنورادرينالين (NA) والدوبامين (DA) قد ثبت أنهما مرتبطان بحدوث اضطرابات اكتئابية ، فقد أصبح من المسلم به الآن أن عيوب الأحادي الأمين ليست كافية لشرح آلية عمل مضادات الاكتئاب. الأدوية.

تطبيق مسحوق تيانيبتين (66981-73-5)

▪ تيانيبتين تحسين أعراض اضطراب الاكتئاب الشديد (MDD)

▪ تيانيبتين مساعدة متلازمة القولون العصبي والربو

▪ Tianeptine تحسين المزاج والقلق البلسم.

▪ يزيد التيانيبتين من كمية السيروتونين التي يمتصها الدماغ

▪ تيانيبتين يعزز الدافع والتركيز والإدراك ، وقمع القلق ، وتجديد شباب والحد من التعب المعرفي.

مسحوق تيانيبتين الموصى به (66981-73-5) الجرعة

يوصف عادة مسحوق تيانيبتين بجرعة 12.5 ملغ وتؤخذ ثلاث مرات في اليوم. على عكس مثبطات TCAs الأخرى ومثبطات إعادة امتصاص السيروتونين الانتقائية (SSRIs) ، فإن جرعات التيانيبتين لا تحتاج إلى زيادة بطيئة ولا يتطلب الأمر تفتقًا عند توقف الدواء.

الآثار الجانبية لمسحوق تيانيبتين (66981-73-5)

الآثار الجانبية للمسحوق tianeptine محدودة بشكل مدهش. بالمقارنة مع TCAs الأخرى وحتى فئة SSRI من مضادات الاكتئاب ، فإن مسحوق tianeptine خالي من الآثار الجانبية. على الرغم من التأثير الجانبي الجانبي البسيط ، من المهم عدم خلط تيانيبتين مع مثبطات أوكسيديز أحادي الأمين أو مضادات الاكتئاب الأخرى حيث أن التركيبات قد تكون مهددة للحياة. يجب أيضًا عدم خلط تيانيبتين مع أدوية التخدير ويجب أن يتوقف استخدامه عن 24-48 قبل التدخل الجراحي الذي يتطلب التخدير أو المنومات. فيما يلي بعض الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعًا المرتبطة بالتيبيانتين.

الإمساك

الإسهال

عسر الهضم

قيء

فم جاف

التعب

أرق

التغييرات في الشهية

دوخة

الاكتئاب الجهاز التنفسي

نعاس

عدم وضوح الرؤية

انخفاض الجنس

صداع الراس

الحكة


=

مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق تيانيبتين الخام (66981-73-5)

  1. phcoker -

    حصلت على مسحوق Tianeptine الخام للاختبار ، تظهر نتيجة الاختبار جودة عالية جدا ونقاء!

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 info@phcoker.com

Raw Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5)

(1 customer review)

Tianeptine powder is a nootropic and an antidepressant selective serotonin re-uptake enhancer (SSRE). It is generally in ……..


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1190kg/month

Description

Raw Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5) video

Raw Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5)

Raw Tianeptine powder is an antidepressant agent with a novel neurochemical profile.Raw Tianeptine powder does not appear to be associated with adverse cognitive, psychomotor, sleep, cardiovascular or bodyweight effects and has a low propensity for abuse. Raw Tianeptine powder has a comparatively favourable pharmacokinetic profile. It is not subject to first-pass hepatic metabolism, has high bioavailability and limited distribution, and is rapidly eliminated. While this offers advantages for Raw Tianeptine powder over the tricyclic antidepressant agents in terms of dose titration, treatment changes and potential drug interactions, its rapid elimination makes adherence to dosage schedules more important. Raw Tianeptine powder differs from most antidepressants in that it is not primarily metabolised by the hepatic cytochrome P450 system, indicating less likelihood of drug-drug interactions; this is of particular interest for elderly patients.

Raw Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5) Specifications

Product Name Raw Tianeptine powder
Chemical Name Raw Tianeptine powder; 66981-73-5; 72797-41-2; Raw Tianeptine powder Acid; Raw Tianeptine powder
Brand Name Yocon
Drug Class depressive episodes
CAS Number 66981-73-5
InChIKey JICJBGPOMZQUBB-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Molecular Formula C21H25ClN2O4S
Molecular Weight 436.951 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 436.122 g/mol
Melting Point  148
Boiling Point 609.2
Biological Half-Life No date available
Color White to off-white powder
Solubility  No date available
Storage Temperature  Refrigerator
Application It is a drug used for treating major depressive episodes (mild, moderate, or severe).

 

Raw Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5) Description

Tianeptine powder is a drug primarily used to improve the symptoms of major depressive disorder (MDD). It has also been used to help irritable bowel syndrome and asthma. Structurally, it is classified as a tricyclic antidepressant (TCA), however, it possesses different pharmacological properties than typical tricyclic antidepressants. Tianeptine was discovered and patented by the French society of Medical Research in the 1960s. It’s brand names include Stablon, Coaxil. Tatinol, Tianeurax, and Salymbra.

Tianeptine powder does not appear to be associated with adverse cognitive, psychomotor, sleep, cardiovascular or bodyweight effects and has a low propensity for abuse. Raw Tianeptine powder has a comparatively favourable pharmacokinetic profile. It is not subject to first-pass hepatic metabolism, has high bioavailability and limited distribution, and is rapidly eliminated. While this offers advantages for Raw Tianeptine powder over the tricyclic antidepressant agents in terms of dose titration, treatment changes and potential drug interactions, its rapid elimination makes adherence to dosage schedules more important. Raw Tianeptine powder differs from most antidepressants in that it is not primarily metabolised by the hepatic cytochrome P450 system, indicating less likelihood of drug-drug interactions; this is of particular interest for elderly patients.

Recently, Tianeptine is available in European, Asian, and South American countries. It is banned in the United Kingdom and is not medically prescribed by doctors in the United States.

Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5) Mechanism of Action

Recent studies suggest that tianeptine acts as a full agonist at the mu-type opioid receptor (MOR). The mu opioid receptors are currently being studied as effective targets for antidepressant therapies. It is believed that the clinical effects of tianeptine are owed to its modulation of these receptors. In addition to its actions on the opioid receptor, previous studies have owed its action to its effect on the serotonin receptor dopamine (D2/3) receptors and glutamate receptors.

Tianeptine powder is a unique antidepressant and anxiolytic medication that stimulates the uptake of serotonin (5-hydroxytryptamine; 5-HT), and 5-hydroxyindoleacetic acid (5-HIAA) in brain tissue.

Although the monoaminergic neurotransmitters serotonin (5-HT), noradrenaline (NA) and dopamine (DA) are proven to be related to the occurrence of depressive disorders, it is now recognized that monoamine deficits are not sufficient to explain the mechanism of action of antidepressant medications.

Application of Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5)

▪ Tianeptine improve the symptoms of major depressive disorder (MDD)

▪ Tianeptine help irritable bowel syndrome and asthma

▪ Tianeptine improve mood and soothes anxiety.

▪ Tianeptine increases how much serotonin the brain absorbs

▪ Tianeptine enhance motivation, focus and cognitive, suppress anxiety, rejuvenation and reduce cognitive fatigue.

Recommended Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5) Dosage

Tianeptine powder is generally prescribed at a dose of 12.5 mg and taken three times per day. Unlike other TCAs and selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs), tianeptine doses do not need to be increased slowly and a taper when the medication is discontinued is not required.

Side effects of Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5)

The side effects of tianeptine powder are surprisingly limited. Compared to other TCAs and even the SSRI class of antidepressants, tianeptine powder is almost free of side effects. Despite its mild side effect profile, it is important not to mix tianeptine with monoamine oxidase inhibitors or other antidepressants as the combinations could be life threatening. Tianeptine should also not be mixed with anesthetics and its use should cease 24-48 prior to surgical intervention requiring anesthetics or hypnotics. Here are a few of the more common side effects associated with tianeptine.

 Constipation

 Diarrhea

 Indigestion

 Vomiting

 Dry mouth

 Fatigue

 Insomnia

 Changes in appetite

 Dizziness

 Respiratory depression

 Sleepiness

 Blurred vision

 Decreased sex drive

 Headache

 Itching

 


=

1 review for Raw Tianeptine powder (66981-73-5)

  1. phcoker

    Got Raw Tianeptine powder to test, test result show very high quality and purity!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *