+ 86 (1812) 4514114 info@phcoker.com

مسحوق بيكاميلون الصوديوم الخام (62936-56-5)

(1 رأي العميل)

يعزز مسحوق Pikamilone الصوديوم الخام وظيفة الدماغ ، وتحسين الذاكرة ، والتركيز ، والتحفيز ، ومدى الاهتمام ، و ......


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1530kg / شهر

مقدمة عن التخصص

فيديو خام Pikamilone Sodium powder (62936-56-5)

الخام Pikamilone الصوديوم مسحوق (62936-56-5) الوصف

يعتبر خام Pikamilone Sodium من مشتقات أميد لفيتامين النياسين (فيتامين B3 ، وحمض النيكوتين) والناقل العصبي المثبط GABA. تم تطويره في الاتحاد السوفياتي في 19691 ودراسة أخرى في كل من Russia2 واليابان كمقدمة من GABA.3,4,5.

بيكاميون الصوديوم غالباً ما يكون على شكل picamilon ، وهو محسن amood ضد الاكتئاب ، تحسين الأداء العقلي ، علاج القلق كمزيل القلق. Picamilon هو عنصر غذائي يستخدم كعامل محسن للدماغ ومزيل القلق لتخفيف القلق. قد يساعد بيكاميلون الصوديوم الأشخاص المصابين بالقلق أو الاكتئاب أو اضطرابات النوم أو اضطرابات المزاج الأخرى. يستخدم Picamilon من قبل الأفراد الذين يرغبون في زيادة التركيز والطاقة العقلية دون مستويات أعلى من القلق.

مسحوق Pikamilone الصوديوم الخام هو أيضا عقار من GABA يستخدم في علاج تضخم البروستاتا الحميد والمثانة العصبية في العمود الفقري.

مسحوق بيكاميلون الصوديوم الخام (62936-56-5) Specifications

اسم المنتج الخام بيكاميلون مسحوق الصوديوم
الاسم الكيميائي Sodium 4- (pyridine-3-carbonialamino) butanoate؛

خام Pikamilone الصوديوم مسحوق الملح. بيكاميلون الصوديوم. Picamilon. ملح الصوديوم نيكوتينويل-جابا.

الماركة Nآمي الخام بيكاميلون مسحوق الصوديوم
فئة المخدرات سلسلة غير متجانسة ؛ Pyridines ، API ؛ Nootropics
CAS رقم 62936-56-5
InChIKey DGWZSECHAXUHPD-UHFFFAOYSA-M
جزيئي Formula C10H11N2NaO3
جزيئي Wثمانية X
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 208.0-212.0 ° C
سلقجي Point 522.4 ° C عند 760 mmHg
نصف الحياة البيولوجية 30 دقيقة
لون التي شيرت أبيض أو أبيض فاتح
Solubility قابل للذوبان في DMSO
Sالغضب Temperature جاف ومظلم وعند 0 - 4 C للمدى القصير (من أيام إلى أسابيع) أو - 20 C لفترة طويلة (من أشهر إلى سنوات).
الخام بيكاميلون مسحوق الصوديوم Application علاج تضخم البروستاتا الحميد. وهو مشتق مرتبط من فيتامين النياسين (فيتامين B3 ، حمض النيكوتينيك) مع الناقل العصبي المثبط GABA ، مفيد في البحث عن جزيئات BBB المخترقة التي تتحلم لتسفر عن GABA.

الخام بيكاميلون الصوديوم مسحوق (62936-56-5) وصف

يعتبر خام Pikamilone Sodium من مشتقات أميد لفيتامين النياسين (فيتامين B3 ، وحمض النيكوتين) والناقل العصبي المثبط GABA. تم تطويره في الاتحاد السوفياتي في 19691 ودراسة أخرى في كل من Russia2 واليابان كمقدمة من GABA.

بيكاميون الصوديوم غالباً ما يكون على شكل picamilon ، وهو محسن amood ضد الاكتئاب ، تحسين الأداء العقلي ، علاج القلق كمزيل القلق. Picamilon هو عنصر غذائي يستخدم كعامل محسن للدماغ ومزيل القلق لتخفيف القلق. قد يساعد بيكاميلون الصوديوم الأشخاص المصابين بالقلق أو الاكتئاب أو اضطرابات النوم أو اضطرابات المزاج الأخرى. يستخدم Picamilon من قبل الأفراد الذين يرغبون في زيادة التركيز والطاقة العقلية دون مستويات أعلى من القلق.

مسحوق Pikamilone الصوديوم الخام هو أيضا عقار من GABA يستخدم في علاج تضخم البروستاتا الحميد والمثانة العصبية في العمود الفقري.

بيكاميلون الصوديوم مسحوق (62936-56-5) آلية الإجراءات؟

Pikamilone Sodium powder هو مزيج من اثنين من العناصر الغذائية الشائعة ، ولكن الأساسية ، النياسين و GABA أو حمض غاما أمينوبيريكريك. بشكل منفصل ، يلعب كل منهم دورًا مهمًا في صحة الدماغ ، لكنهما يتفاعلان معًا ويتفاعلان معًا لتكوين فوائد فريدة.

الآلية الفعلية للعمل من خلالها يعمل البيكاميلون سريعة ومباشرة. وهو مركب قابل للذوبان في الماء يتم امتصاصه بسهولة ويصل إلى الحد الأقصى للتوفر الحيوي خلال ساعة من الابتلاع.

يتم إنشاء تأثيرات الاسترخاء والتهدئة لمسحوق البيكاميلون من خلال زيادة مستويات GABA ، وهو ناقل عصبي فعال يعمل عن طريق تثبيط إطلاق النورونات العصبية ، وتقليل مشاعر التوتر والقلق من خلال إنتاج تأثير مهدئ خفيف.

الفوائد of بيكاميلون الصوديوم مسحوق (62936-56-5)

  • التعلم وتعزيز الذاكرة
  • تركيز أفضل ، واليقظة ، والقدرة على التحمل العقلي
  • لقد ثبت أن Picamilon له تأثيرات قوية مضادة للقلق ، مما يقلل بشكل ملحوظ من آثار الإجهاد. قد يساعد أيضًا في تخفيف الاكتئاب.
  • استرخاء الدماغ والجسم دون تخدير
  • يحسن النوم

موصى به بيكاميلون الصوديوم مسحوق (62936-56-5الجرعة

يتراوح نطاق الجرعة القياسي لمسحوق Pikamilone Sodium بين 50 و 300 ملغ يوميًا. على سبيل المثال ، قد يتم تقسيم ذلك إلى عدة إدارات مختلفة على مدار اليوم ، اعتمادًا على كيفية تأثيرها على المستخدم. يعمل مسحوق Picamilon بشكل أفضل عند تناوله على معدة فارغة وستستمر تأثيرات منشط الذهن في أي مكان من ساعتين إلى أربع ساعات. يجب أن تبدأ دائمًا بأقل جرعة فعالة من بيكاميلون. دراسة الفوائد التي تم الحصول عليها ومن ثم تحديد ما إذا كانت زيادة الجرعة في النظام.

تأثيرات جانبية of بيكاميلون الصوديوم مسحوق (62936-56-5)

صداع الراس

دوخة

غثيان

احمرار الجلد

في الجرعات العالية ، يمكن للبيكاميل خفض ضغط الدم ، والذي قد يكون غير آمن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من انخفاض ضغط الدم بالفعل.


=

مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق بيكاميلون الصوديوم الخام (62936-56-5)

  1. Phcoker -

    حصلت Pikamilone Sodium powder للاختبار ، تظهر نتيجة الاختبار جودة عالية جدًا ونقاء!

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 info@phcoker.com

Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder (62936-56-5)

Raw Pikamilone sodium powder boosts brain function, improving memory, concentration, motivation, attention span, and……


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1530kg/month

Description

Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder (62936-56-5) video

 

Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder (62936-56-5) Description

Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder is a amide derivative of the vitamin Niacin (vitamin B3, nicotinic acid) and the inhibitory neurotransmitter GABA. It was developed in the Soviet Union in 19691 and further studied in both Russia2 and Japan as a prodrug of GABA.3,4,5.

Picamilon sodium is often in the form of picamilon , and is amood enhancer against depression, improve mentalperformance, treat anxiety as anxiolytics. Picamilon is a dietarysupplement ingredient used as a brain enhancer and anxiolytic forrelieving anxieties. Picamilon sodium may help individuals with anxiety, depression, sleep disorders or other mood disorders. Picamilon is used by individuals who who want to increase focus and mental energy without higher levels of anxiety.

Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder also is a prodrug of GABA that is used in the treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia and neurogenic bladder in spinal.

Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder (62936-56-5) Specifications

Product Name Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder
Chemical Name Sodium 4-(pyridine-3-carbonylamino)butanoate;

Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder salt; Pikamilon sodium; Picamilon; Nicotinoyl-GABA sodium salt;

Brand Name Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder
Drug Class Heterocyclic Series;Pyridines;API; Nootropics
CAS Number 62936-56-5
InChIKey DGWZSECHAXUHPD-UHFFFAOYSA-M
Molecular Formula C10H11N2NaO3
Molecular Weight 230.199 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 230.067 g/mol
Melting Point  208.0-212.0°C
Boiling Point 522.4°C at 760 mmHg
Biological Half-Life 30 minutes
Color White or off-white
Solubility  Soluble in DMSO
Storage Temperature  Dry, dark and at 0 – 4 C for short term (days to weeks) or -20 C for long term (months to years).
Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder Application The treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia; And it is a linked derivative of the vitamin Niacin (vitamin B3, nicotinic acid) with the inhibitory neurotransmitter GABA, useful in the research of BBB penetrant molecules which hydrolyse to yield GABA.

 

Raw Pikamilone sodium powder (62936-56-5) Description

Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder is a amide derivative of the vitamin Niacin (vitamin B3, nicotinic acid) and the inhibitory neurotransmitter GABA. It was developed in the Soviet Union in 19691 and further studied in both Russia2 and Japan as a prodrug of GABA.

Picamilon sodium is often in the form of picamilon , and is amood enhancer against depression, improve mentalperformance, treat anxiety as anxiolytics. Picamilon is a dietarysupplement ingredient used as a brain enhancer and anxiolytic forrelieving anxieties. Picamilon sodium may help individuals with anxiety, depression, sleep disorders or other mood disorders. Picamilon is used by individuals who who want to increase focus and mental energy without higher levels of anxiety.

Raw Pikamilone Sodium powder also is a prodrug of GABA that is used in the treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia and neurogenic bladder in spinal.

Pikamilone sodium powder (62936-56-5) Mechanism of actions?

Pikamilone Sodium powder is a combination of two common, but essential nutrients, niacin and GABA or gamma-aminobutyric acid. Separately, each plays an important role in brain health, but bonded together they react synergistically to create unique benefits.

The actual mechanism of action through which picamilon works is both rapid and direct. It is a water-soluble compound that is absorbed readily and reaches maximum bioavailability within an hour of ingestion.

The relaxing and calming effects of picamilon powder are created by the increased levels of GABA, a potent neurotransmitter that acts by inhibiting neuronal firing, reducing feelings of stress and anxiety by producing a mildly sedative effect.

Benefits of Pikamilone sodium powder (62936-56-5)

  • Learning and Memory Enhancement
  • Better Concentration, Alertness, and Mental Stamina
  • Picamilon has been shown to have powerful anti-anxiety effects, markedly reducing the effects of stress. It may also help alleviate depression.
  • Brain and Body Relaxation Without Sedation
  • Improves Sleep

Recommended Pikamilone sodium powder (62936-56-5) Dosage

The standard dosage range for Pikamilone Sodium powder is between 50 and 300 mg per day.Of course, this may be split into several different administrations throughout the day, depending upon how it effects the user. Picamilon powder works best when taken on an empty stomach and the effects of this nootropic will last anywhere from two to four hours. You should always start out with the smallest effective Picamilon dose possible. Study the benefits obtained and then determine if increasing the dose is in order.

Side effects of Pikamilone sodium powder (62936-56-5)

Headache

Dizziness

Nausea

Skin flushing

At high doses, picamilon can lower blood pressure, which may be unsafe for those with already low blood pressure.

 


=