مسحوق 7P الخام المركب (1890208-58-8)

29 ديسمبر 2018

تم تطوير مسحوق المركب 7p كواحد في سلسلة من المركبات بهدف تحديد الثرموبوكسان ثنائي المفعول ......


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1145kg / شهر

الخام مسحوق 7P مجمع (1890208-58-8) الفيديو

 

مسحوق 7P الخام المركب (1890208-58-8) الوصف

مسحوق 7P الخام المركب الذي يعزز نمو الخلايا العصبية من الخلايا العصبية الأولية المستنبتة المستمدة من الحصين والقشرة الدماغية والشبكية. في نموذج حيواني لإصابة العصب البصري ، تم عرض مسحوق Raw المركب 7P للحث على نمو المحاور الإيجابية ذات الفجوة 43 ، مما يشير إلى أن نشاط نمو الخلايا النيتروجينية في المختبر لمسحوق Raw Compound 7P يترجم إلى تحفيز تجديد محور عصبي في الجسم الحي. سيوفر مسحوق 7P الخام المركب وتوضيح الآليات التي يستخلص بها تجديد محور عصبي في الجسم الحي أساسًا عقلانيًا للجهود المستقبلية لتعزيز استراتيجيات العلاج.

الخام 2 - [(2-methoxyphenyl) [(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino] -N- (4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide (مجمع 7P) مسحوق (1890208-58-8) Specifications

اسم المنتج 2 - [(2-methoxyphenyl) [(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino] -N- (4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide (a Compound 7P powder)
الاسم الكيميائي 2 - [(2-methoxyphenyl) [(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino] -N- (4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide (Raw Compound 7P powder)
الماركة Nآمي الخام 7P مجمع مسحوق
فئة المخدرات الأدوية النوتروبيك
CAS رقم 1890208-58-8
InChIKey NAXWKPFXCOBXLE-UHFFFAOYSA-N
جزيئي Formula C22H23N3O5S
جزيئي Wثمانية 441.508G
الكتلة أحادية النواة 440g / مول
نقطة الانصهار N / A
Freezing Point N / A
نصف الحياة البيولوجية N / A
اللون مسحوق أبيض
Solubility  قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الماء وفي الإيثانول.
Sالغضب Temperature  تخزين في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، في حاوية مختومة ، وتجنب الحرارة والضوء القوي.
Application • يزيد التنسيق
• يحسن المزاج
• يساعد على مكافحة التعب
• يمنع الأكسدة داخل الدماغ
• يتعامل مع تلف المخ بسبب الكحول

 

الخام مجمع 7P مسحوق (1890208-58-8) وصف

مسحوق خام 7P (2 - [(2-methoxyphenyl) [(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino] -N- (4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide) مسحوق الذي يعزز نمو النوريت للخلايا العصبية الأولية المستزرعة المشتقة من قرن آمون والقشرة الدماغية وشبكية العين. في نموذج حيواني لإصابة العصب البصري ، تبين أن مسحوق Raw Compound 7P يحث على نمو محاور فجوة -43 الإيجابية ، مما يشير إلى أن نشاط ثمرة نيريت في المختبر لمسحوق Raw Compound 7P يترجم إلى تحفيز تجديد محور عصبي في الجسم الحي. سيوفر مسحوق 7P المركب الخام وتوضيح الآليات التي ينتج عنها تجديد محور عصبي في الجسم الحي أساسًا منطقيًا للجهود المستقبلية لتعزيز استراتيجيات العلاج.

استخدام مركب 7P مسحوق (1890208-58-8)

مركب 7p (2 - [(2-methoxyphenyl)] [(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino] -N- (4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide) أظهر أعلى نشاط ضد خلايا سرطان عنق الرحم. في نموذج xenograft بالماوس العاري الملقح بخلايا هيلا ، أظهر 7p تثبيط نمو الورم العنقي المعتمد على الجرعة. أظهر الفحص النسيجي للأنسجة الحاملة للورم أن 7p حسّن البنية المجهرية بطريقة تعتمد على الجرعة. زاد مركب 7p أيضًا من نسب خلايا HeLa في G0 / G1 ومرحلة S ، كما انخفض بشكل ملحوظ من G2 / M-phase. تم تحديد تأثيرات 7p على تعبير C-caspase-3 و C-caspase-9 و Bcl-2 و Bax في خلايا HeLa.

أثبت اختبار بلمرة التوبولين ، ودراسات التألق المناعي ، وتحليل دورة الخلية ، والمقايسة التنافسية الملزمة للتوبولين ، أن 7p هو مثبط موقع ارتباط الكولشيسين بالتبولين.

الفوائد : of مجمع 7P مسحوق (1890208-58-8)

مجمع 7p روجت تجديد البصريات المكسرة

إصلاح تلف رأس العصب

أنصح به! مجمع 7P مسحوق (1890208-58-8الجرعة

عرض 7p المركب 100٪ تثبيط للطفيليات في يوم 4 بجرعات متعددة (100 ، 50 ، و 25 mg / kg) مُعطى لمدة أربعة أيام متتالية ، ولكن في 100 mg / kg ، نجت جميع الفئران وتم علاجها ، بينما في 50 mg / kg كجم ، نجا ثلاثة من خمسة فئران وعولج فئران ، وفي 25 mg / كجم ، لم ينج أي من الفئران

+86(1812)4514114 [email protected]

Raw Compound 7P powder (1890208-58-8)

(1 customer review)

Compound 7p powder was developed as one in series of compounds with the aim of identifying dual-acting thromboxane ……..


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1145kg/month

Description

Raw Compound 7P powder (1890208-58-8) video

 

Raw Compound 7P powder (1890208-58-8) Description

Raw Compound 7P powder which promotes neurite outgrowth of cultured primary neurons derived from the hippocampus, cerebral cortex, and retina. in an animal model of optic nerve injury, Raw Compound 7P powder was shown to induce growth of gap-43 positive axons, indicating that the in vitro neurite outgrowth activity of Raw Compound 7P powder translates into stimulation of axon regeneration in vivo.further optimization of Raw Compound 7P powder and elucidation of the mechanisms by which it elicits axon regeneration in vivo will provide a rational basis for future efforts to enhance treatment strategies.

Raw 2-[(2-methoxyphenyl)[(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino]-N-(4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide (Compound 7P) powder (1890208-58-8) Specifications

Product Name 2-[(2-methoxyphenyl)[(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino]-N-(4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide (Raw Compound 7P powder)
Chemical Name 2-[(2-methoxyphenyl)[(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino]-N-(4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide (Raw Compound 7P powder)
Brand Name Raw Compound 7P powder
Drug Class Nootropic Drugs
CAS Number 1890208-58-8
InChIKey NAXWKPFXCOBXLE-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Molecular Formula C22H23N3O5S
Molecular Weight 441.508g
Monoisotopic Mass 440g/mol
Melting point N/A
Freezing Point N/A
Biological Half-Life N/A
Color White powder
Solubility  slightly soluble in water and in ethanol.
Storage Temperature  Store at room temperature, in sealed container, avoid strong heat and light.
Application • Increases coordination
• Improves mood
• Helps fight fatigue
• Prevents oxidation within the brain
• Treats alcohol related brain damage

 

Raw Compound 7P powder (1890208-58-8) Description

Raw Compound 7P (2-[(2-methoxyphenyl)[(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino]-N-(4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide) powder which promotes neurite outgrowth of cultured primary neurons derived from the hippocampus, cerebral cortex, and retina. in an animal model of optic nerve injury, Raw Compound 7P powder was shown to induce growth of gap-43 positive axons, indicating that the in vitro neurite outgrowth activity of Raw Compound 7P powder translates into stimulation of axon regeneration in vivo.further optimization of Raw Compound 7P powder and elucidation of the mechanisms by which it elicits axon regeneration in vivo will provide a rational basis for future efforts to enhance treatment strategies.

Use of Compound 7P powder (1890208-58-8)

Compound 7p (2-[(2-methoxyphenyl)[(4-methyl phenyl) sulfonyl] amino]-N-(4-methoxy-3-pyridinyl) acetamide) showed the highest activity against cervical cancer cells. In a nude mouse xenograft model inoculated with HeLa cells, 7p showed dose-dependent inhibition of cervical tumour growth. Histopathological examination of excised tumour-bearing tissues showed that 7p improved the microstructure in a dose-dependent manner. Compound 7p also increased the proportions of HeLa cells in G0/G1 and S-phase and significantly decreased that of G2/M-phase. The effects of 7p on C-caspase-3, C-caspase-9, Bcl-2 and Bax expression in HeLa cells were also determined.

Tubulin polymerization assay, immunofluorescence studies, cell cycle analysis and competitive tubulin-binding assay strongly proved that 7p is a colchicine binding site inhibitor of tubulin.

Benefits of Compound 7P powder (1890208-58-8)

Compound 7p promoted regeneration of the crushed optic

Repair the damage head nerve

Recommended Compound 7P powder (1890208-58-8) Dosage

Compound 7p exhibited 100% inhibition of parasitemia on day 4 at multiple doses(100, 50, and 25 mg/kg) given for four consecutive days, but at 100 mg/kg, all mice survived and were cured, while at 50 mg/kg, three of five mice survived and two mice were cured, and at 25 mg/kg, none of the mice survived


=

1 review for Raw Compound 7P powder (1890208-58-8)

  1. Phcoker

    Got Compound 7P powder to test, test result show very high quality and purity!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *