+ 86 (1360) 2568149 info@phcoker.com

مسحوق تادالافيل الخام (171596-29-5)

يستخدم مسحوق Tadalafil الخام تحت اسم Cialis لعلاج الخلل الوظيفي (العجز الجنسي) وأعراض البروستاتا الحميدة .............


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1190kg / شهر

الوصف

كو تودالافيل فيديو

قاعدة المعلومات

اسم المنتج مسحوق تادالافيل
الاسم الكيميائي (6R,12aR)-6-(1,3-benzodioxol-5-yl)-2,3,6,7,12,12a-hexahydro-2-methylpyrazino[1′,2′:1,6]pyrido[3,4-b]indole-1,4-dione
الماركة Nآمي سياليس ، أدسيركا
فئة المخدرات مثبطات PAH، PDE-5 مثبطات انزيم Phosphodiesterase-5
CAS رقم 171596-29-5
InChIKey WOXKDUGGOYFFRN-IIBYNOLFSA-N
جزيئي Formula C22H19N3O4
جزيئي Wثمانية 389.4
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 298-300 ° C
Freezing Point 2 ℃
نصف الحياة البيولوجية ٢٤ ساعة
اللون الأبيض إلى Off-White Cyrstalline Solid
Solubility قابل للذوبان في DMSO (78 mg / ml عند 25 ° C) ، والميثانول ، والمياه (<1 mg / ml عند 25 ° C) ، و dichloromethane ، والإيثانول (<1 mg / ml عند 25 ° C)
Sالغضب Temperature خزن في درجة حرارة الغرفة بين 59 ° F و 86 ° F (15 ° C و 30 ° C). لا تخزن هذا الدواء في المناطق الرطبة أو الرطبة.
Tadalafil Application أقراص مسحوق تادالافيل الخام ، الحلوى الجنسية ، قهوة الجنس ، إلخ.

الوصف

Tadalafil، (6R-trans) -6- (1,3-benzodioxol-5-yl) -2,3,6,7,12,12a-hexahydro-2-methyl-pyrazino [1 '، 2] pyrido Cialis) ، هو نوع من مثبطات PDE1,6 وعقار يديره عن طريق الفم. وهو مشتق ب الكاربولين وهو مميز هيكلياً عن الحالة المرضية (ليفيتراو) وسيلدينافيل (فياجراو) ، وكلاهما مثبطات PDE3,4 على أساس بنية أساسية بيريميدين تنصهر. يعمل مسحوق "تادالافيل" (CAS 1,4-5-5) على زيادة تدفق الدم إلى جسم الكهف من خلال استرخاء عضلات الأوعية الدموية ، وهذا يمكّن الرجل من تحقيق الانتصاب. تمت الموافقة على مسحوق Tadalafil من قبل الولايات المتحدة (الولايات المتحدة) إدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) في 171596 لعلاج ضعف (ED) ، وتسويقها في جميع أنحاء العالم تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Cialis. كما أنه يستخدم لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني الرئوي وتضخم البروستاتا الحميد ، وهي حالة تتضخم فيها غدة البروستاتا ، مما يسبب مشاكل في التبول.

الميزة الدوائية المميزة في Tadalafil هي فترة حياة أطول (17.5 ساعة) مقارنة بفياجرا وليفيترا (4-5 ساعة). وينتج عن فترة نصف العمر الأطول هذه فترة عمل أطول ، وهي مسؤولة جزئيًا عن لقب Cialis باسم "حبوب منع الحمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع". كما يعد هذا العمر النصفي الأطول أساسًا للتحقيق الحالي لاستخدام tadalafil في ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني الرئوي كما علاج مرة واحدة يوميا.

آلية العمل

ويتحقق الانتصاب القضيبي أثناء التحفيز الجنسي من خلال استرخاء الشرايين القضيبية والعضلات الملساء الكهفية ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تدفق الدم إلى العضو. يسمح هذا الاسترخاء بزيادة تدفق الدم عبر الشرايين القضيبية ، في حين يملأ هذا الدم غرفتين داخل القضيب تسمى الجسم الكهفي. كما تملأ الغرف بالدم ، ينمو القضيب جامدة. ينتهي الانتصاب عندما تنقبض العضلات ويمكن للدم المتراكم أن يتدفق عبر عروق القضيب.

تتم هذه الاستجابة عن طريق إطلاق أكسيد النيتريك (NO) من المحطات العصبية والخلايا البطانية ، والتي تحفز تخليق المركب في الخلايا العضلية الملساء ومن ثم تتحكم في تمدد وتقلص الأوعية الدموية التي تحمل الدم من وإلى القضيب. يؤدي برنامج GMP الدائري إلى استرخاء العضلات بشكل سلس وزيادة تدفق الدم إلى الجسم الكهفي ، ويتحلل بسبب نوع 5 من الفسفوديستراز المحدد (PDE5) في الجسم الكهفي الموجود حول القضيب. يقوم Tadalafil بتثبيط PDE5 وبالتالي يعزز بزيادة كمية cGMP المتاحة. Tadalafil يوقف PDE5 من تدمير cGMP ثم يزيد cGMP المتاح لتحقيق الوظيفة ويسبب الانتصاب لفترة أطول.

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن عمر النصف في Tadalafil قصير نسبيًا ، فإن تأثيره يختفي خلال أيام 2 مما يجعل PDE5 تعود وتصبح صحتك الجنسية أسوأ. قد تحتاج إلى وقت أطول لتحقيق التأثير الذي تريده ، مثل أيام Cialis 4-5 منخفضة القوة لأيام 4-5.

طلب

  • ضعف الانتصاب (الضعف الجنسي)
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني الرئوي
  • تضخم البروستاتا الحميد
  • مسكن
  • Norepinephrine امتصاص مانع
  • نبي مو مستقبلات

الموصى بها كو مسحوق الجرعة

Cialis يأتي في أقراص صفراء ، مغلفة بالفيلم ولوز في جرعات 5 ، 10 و 20 (ملغ). جرعة البدء الموصى بها من مسحوق Cialis لاستخدامها عند الحاجة في معظم المرضى هي 10 mg ، التي يتم تناولها قبل النشاط الجنسي المتوقع.

الجرعة الأولى هي 10 ملليغرام (ملغ) على الأقل 30 دقيقة قبل النشاط الجنسي. يمكن أن تزيد الجرعة إلى 20 mg أو تنخفض إلى 5 mg ، بناءً على الفعالية الفردية والتحمل. ولكن ، الحد الأقصى هو 20 ملغ كجرعة واحدة. الحد الأقصى لتكرار الجرعات الموصى به هو مرة واحدة في اليوم في معظم المرضى. لا ينبغي أن تأخذ أكثر من جرعة واحدة في ساعات 24. يمكن للمرضى الذين يتوقعون ممارسة النشاط الجنسي مرتين على الأقل أسبوعيًا تناول جرعة يومية من 5 mg ، وقد يتم تقليل ذلك إلى 2.5 mg مرة واحدة يوميًا ، وهذا يتوقف على التفاعل الفردي.

تم عرض مسحوق Cialis للاستخدام حسب الحاجة لتحسين الوظيفة مقارنةً بالعلاج الوهمي لمدة تصل إلى 36 بعد الجرعات. لذلك ، عند تقديم المشورة للمرضى حول الاستخدام الأمثل لمسحوق سياليس ، ينبغي أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الانتصاب لن يحدث بمجرد تناول حبوب منع الحمل. ولا تأخذ Cialis لخلل وظيفي إذا كنت تأخذ Adcirca لارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني الرئوي. بجانب ، Tadalafil لخلل وظيفي هو فقط للاستخدام من قبل البالغين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 وما فوق.

الفوائد

powder قد يساعد مسحوق Tadalafil على استرخاء العضلات في البروستاتا والمثانة. هذا يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين أعراض BPH الخاص بك.

symptoms لتحسين أعراض الضعف الجنسي ، يساعد مسحوق tadalafil على زيادة تدفق الدم إلى القضيب. هذا يمكن أن تساعدك على الحصول على الانتصاب والحفاظ عليه. لمسحوق "تادافيل" لمساعدتك على الانتصاب ، يجب أن تثار جنسياً.

P بالنسبة لـ PAH ، يعمل مسحوق tadalafil على تحسين قدرتك على ممارسة الرياضة عن طريق الاسترخاء في الأوعية الدموية في رئتيك. هذا يزيد من تدفق الدم.

تأثيرات جانبية

جنبا إلى جنب مع آثاره اللازمة ، قد يسبب الدواء بعض الآثار غير المرغوب فيها. على الرغم من أنه قد لا تحدث كل هذه الآثار الجانبية ، إلا أنها قد تحتاج إلى عناية طبية في حالة حدوثها. يرجى التحقق من الآثار الجانبية التالية من مسحوق كو.

الآثار الجانبية الشائعة

▪ الصداع

▪ اضطراب المعدة

▪ آلام الظهر

▪ آلام العضلات

▪ التنظيف (بشرة حمراء)

▪ انسداد أو سيلان الأنف

▪ الإسهال

آثار جانبية نادرة ولكن خطيرة

الانتصاب المطول الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف القضيب ومشاكل في الرؤية وفقدان السمع.

إذا كانت هذه الآثار خفيفة، فإنها قد تختفي في غضون بضعة أيام أو بضعة أسابيع. إذا كانوا أشد أو لا يذهبون بعيدا، تحدثوا إلى طبيبك أو الصيدلي.

يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحالات التالية عدم تناول مسحوق Cialis إلا إذا وافق الطبيب على ذلك:

مشاكل في ضربات القلب أو الذبحة الصدرية أو أي نوع من أمراض القلب

ارتفاع أو انخفاض ضغط الدم

قصور القلب الاحتقاني أو السكتة الدماغية خلال أشهر 6 الأخيرة ، أو احتشاء عضلة القلب خلال الأشهر الأخيرة من 3

فقر الدم المنجلي ، أو المايلوما المتعددة ، أو الهيموفيليا ، أو اللوكيميا ، أو أي اضطراب دموي آخر

أمراض الكبد أو الكلى

قرحة المعدة

التهاب الشبكية الصباغي

التشوه الهيكلي للقضيب ، مثل مرض بيروني

أي حالة صحية تم نصحهم بعدم ممارسة الاتصال الجنسي

تفاعل كو

عند استخدام كو ، قد يكون هناك دواء آخر يمكن أن يؤثر على الدواء ، مما قد يؤدي إلى آثار جانبية. التفاعلات الدوائية قد تغير طريقة عمل أدويتك أو تزيد من خطر إصابتك بآثار جانبية خطيرة.

تادالافيل له تأثير تآزري متواضع على خفض ضغط الدم الناتج عن النترات. يمكن أن يسبب "تادالافيل" انخفاضًا خطيرًا في ضغط الدم عند استخدامه مع النترات ، مما قد يؤدي إلى الدوار والإغماء ونادراً ما نوبة قلبية أو سكتة دماغية. لا تستخدم تادالافيل مع أي مما يلي: بعض الأدوية المستخدمة لعلاج آلام / الذبحة الصدرية (النترات مثل النتروجليسرين ، إيزوسوربيد) ، والأدوية الترفيهية تسمى "بوبرس" التي تحتوي على الأميل أو نترات البوتيل.

إذا كنت تتناول أيضا دواء مانع ألفا (مثل دوكسازوسين، تامسولوسين) لعلاج تضخم البروستاتا / بف أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم، قد يكون ضغط الدم منخفضا جدا مما قد يؤدي إلى دوخة أو إغماء. قد يبدأ طبيبك العلاج بجرعة أقل من التدالافيل أو يضبط دواء مانع ألفا للحد من خطر انخفاض ضغط الدم.

في الدراسات السريرية ، تم الإبلاغ عن معدلات استجابة كبيرة تصل إلى 36 h بعد تناول الدواء. يتم استقلاب كو في الغالب في الكبد عن طريق CYP3A4 إلى الكيانات التي لا تنشط ضد PDE5 وتفرز بشكل رئيسي كأيضات في البراز والبول. لا تتأثر الحرائك الدوائية لتادالافيل بعوامل مثل تناول الطعام والكحول ، والعمر ، ووجود مرض السكري ، والقصور الكبدي الخفيف أو المعتدل. الأحداث الأكثر شيوعًا المرتبطة بالمخدرات هي الصداع وآلام الظهر وعسر الهضم وألم عضلي. في جرعات 10 و 20 ، ليس لتدالافيل تأثير كبير على ضغط الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب ولا يؤدي إلى زيادة حالات احتشاء عضلة القلب. وقد لوحظت تقارير نادرة من الانتصاب لفترات طويلة أكبر من 4 ح و priapism مع استخدام كو. إذا لم يتم علاجها على نحو جيد ، فقد ينتج عن ذلك تلف لا رجعة فيه للأنسجة. يُنصح المرضى الذين يعانون من الانتصاب لمدة تزيد عن 4 h بالتماس العناية الطبية الطارئة. بالنسبة لمرضى السكري ، فإن تحسين الوظيفة من خلال "تادالافيل" بغض النظر عن نوع مرض السكري ونوع علاج السكري.

أدوية أخرى يمكن أن تؤثر على إزالة كو من الجسم، والتي قد تؤثر على كيفية العمل تادالافيل. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك مضادات الفطريات من آزول (مثل الإيتراكونازول والكيتوكونازول) والمضادات الحيوية لماكرولايد (مثل الكلاريثروميسين والإريثروميسين) ومثبطات الأنزيم البروتيني لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (مثل فوسمبرينافير وريتونافير) ومثبطات بروتيز فيروس التهاب الكبد C (مثل بوسبريفير و تيلابريفير) و ريفامبين .

لا تأخذ هذا الدواء مع أي منتج آخر يحتوي على تادالافيل أو غيره من الأدوية المماثلة المستخدمة لعلاج اختلال وظيفي- ED أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم الرئوي (مثل سيلدينافيل ، علاج الحالة).

فيما يتعلق بتفاعل "تادالافيل" مع الأدوية الأخرى ، لا يزال لديك الكثير ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام دواء بمواد "تادالافيل" (CAS 171596-29-5) ، تذكر أولاً استشارة طبيبك وسوف يقدم لك مشورة مهنية وموثوقة.

مزيد من المعلومات

يعمل كل من مسحوق Tadalafil ، ومسحوق sildenafil ، ومسحوق علاج الحالة عن طريق تثبيط إنزيم PDE5 ، ولكن هذه الأدوية تمنع أيضًا إنزيمات PDE 6 و 1 و 11 بدرجات متفاوتة. على سبيل المثال ، تمنع Sildenafil و vardenafil PDE6 ، وهو إنزيم موجود في العين ، أكثر من tadalafil. يرى بعض مستخدمي السيلدينافيل مسحة مزرقة ولديهم حساسية عالية للضوء بسبب تثبيط PDE6. إلى جانب ذلك ، تمنع Sildenafil و vardenafil PDE1 أكثر من tadalafil. تم العثور على PDE1 في الدماغ والقلب والأوعية الدموية الملساء. من المعتقد أن تثبيط PDE1 بواسطة السيلدينافيل وفيردينافيل يؤدي إلى توسع الأوعية والاحمرار وعدم انتظام دقات القلب.

مقارنةً بالأداء في PDE6 و PDE1 ، كان أداء tadalafil أكثر بروزًا على PDE11. يتم التعبير عن PDE11 في العضلات والهيكل العظمي والبروستاتا والكبد والكلى والغدة النخامية والخصيتين. ومع ذلك ، فإن التأثيرات على جسم تثبيط PDE11 غير معروفة.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

المراجع

  • 1.National Center for Biotechnology Information، US. المكتبة الوطنية للطب ، Tadalafil ، أقسام Pubchem 1-10.
  • 2.Evelyn C. Cortez، CIALIS (Tadalafil): الاستخدامات ، الجرعة ، معلومات التأثيرات الجانبية وأماكن شراء Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) ، الفياجرا (Sildenafil) ، وغيرها من أفضل الأدوية رخيصة وآمنة على الإنترنت ، منشور ، 13 ديسمبر 2017 ، صفحة 5-3
  • 3.James Lee Anderson، Cialis، Tadalafil: يعالج ضعف الانتصاب، أعراض تضخم البروستاتا الحميد، وارتفاع ضغط الدم الرئوي، منصة النشر المستقلة، 26 Mar 2015، صفحة 5-47.

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصَّل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 [email protected]

Raw Tadalafil powder (171596-29-5)

(1 customer review)

Raw Tadalafil powder under the name of Cialis is used to treat erectile dysfunction (impotence) and symptoms of benign prostatic ………


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1190kg/month

Description

Tadalafil powder video

 

Base Information

Product Name Tadalafil powder
Chemical Name (6R,12aR)-6-(1,3-benzodioxol-5-yl)-2,3,6,7,12,12a-hexahydro-2-methylpyrazino[1′,2′:1,6]pyrido[3,4-b]indole-1,4-dione
Brand Name Cialis , Adcirca
Drug Class PAH, PDE-5 Inhibitors; Phosphodiesterase-5 Enzyme Inhibitors
CAS Number 171596-29-5
InChIKey WOXKDUGGOYFFRN-IIBYNOLFSA-N
Molecular Formula C22H19N3O4
Molecular Weight 389.4
Monoisotopic Mass 389.138 g/mol
Melting Point  298-300°C
Freezing Point 2℃
Biological Half-Life 17.5 hours
Color White to Off-White Cyrstalline Solid
Solubility  Soluble in DMSO (78 mg/ml at 25° C), methanol, water (< 1 mg/ml at 25° C), dichloromethane, and ethanol (< 1 mg/ml at 25° C)
Storage Temperature  Store at room temperature between 59°F and 86°F (15°C and 30°C). Don’t store this medication in moist or damp areas.
Tadalafil Application Raw Tadalafil powder tablets, Sexual candy, Sex coffee, etc.

 

Description

Tadalafil, (6R-trans)-6-(1,3-benzodioxol-5-yl)-2,3,6,7,12,12a-hexahydro-2-methyl-pyrazino[1', 2' :1,6]pyrido[3,4-b]indole-1,4-dione (Cialis), is a kind of PDE5 inhibitor and an orally administered drug. It is a b-carboline derivative and it is structurally distinct from vardenafil (Levitraw) and sildenafil (Viagraw), both of which are PDE5 inhibitors based on a fused pyrimidine core structure. Tadalafil powder (CAS 171596-29-5) increase the blood flow into the corpus cavernosum by relaxing the blood vessels muscles, and this enables a man to achieve an erection. Tadalafil powder was approved by the United States (U.S.) Food and Drug Administration (FDA) in 2003 for the treatment of erectile dysfunction (ED), and marketed worldwide under the brand name Cialis. It is also used to treat pulmonary arterial hypertension and benign prostatic hyperplasia, a condition in which the prostate gland becomes enlarged, causing problems with urination.

Tadalafil’s distinguishing pharmacologic feature is its longer half-life (17.5 hours) compared with Viagra and Levitra (4-5 hours). This longer half-life results in a longer duration of action and is, in part, responsible for the Cialis nickname of the “weekend pill.” This longer half-life also is the basis of current investigation for tadalafil’s use in pulmonary arterial hypertension as a once-daily therapy.

Mechanism of Action

Penile erection during sexual stimulation is achieved by the relaxation of penile arteries and corpus cavernosal smooth muscles, leading to increased blood flow to the organ. This relaxation allows for increased blood flow through the penile arteries, while this blood fills two chambers inside the penis called the corpora cavernosa. As the chambers fill with blood, the penis grows rigid. Erection ends when the muscles contract and the accumulated blood can flow out through the penile veins.

This response is mediated by the release of nitric oxide (NO) from nerve terminals and endothelial cells, which stimulates the synthesis of cGMP in smooth muscle cells and then controls the dilation and contraction of the blood vessels that carry blood to and from the penis. Cyclic GMP causes smooth muscle relaxation and increased blood flow into the corpus cavernosum, and is degraded by the cGMP specific phosphodiesterase type 5 (PDE5) in the corpus cavernosum located around the penis. Tadalafil inhibits PDE5 and thereby enhances by increasing the amount of cGMP available. Tadalafil stops PDE5 from destroying cGMP and then increases the available cGMP to achieve erectile function and causes the erection to last for longer.

However, as the half-life of Tadalafil is relatively short, its effect wears off in the course of 2 days making PDE5 come back and your sex health – get worse. You may need to take longer to achieve the effect you want, such as low-strength Cialis 4-5 days for 4-5 days.

Application

  • Erectile dysfunction (ED)
  • Pulmonary arterial hypertension
  • Benign prostatic hyperplasia
  • Analgesic
  • Norepinephrine uptake blocker
  • Mu-opiod receptor agonist

Recommended Tadalafil powder Dosage

Cialis comes in yellow, film-coated and almond-shaped tablets in 5, 10 and 20 milligram (mg) doses. The recommended starting dose of Cialis powder for use as needed in most patients is 10 mg, taken prior to anticipated sexual activity.

A first dose is 10 milligrams (mg) at least 30 minutes before sexual activity. The dose can increase to 20 mg or decreased to 5 mg, based on individual efficacy and tolerability. But, the maximum is 20 mg as a single dose. The maximum recommended dosing frequency is once per day in most patients. it should not should take no more than one dose in 24 hours. Patients who expect to be sexually active at least twice a week can take a daily dose of 5 mg, and this may be reduced to 2.5 mg once daily, depending on the individual reaction.

Cialis powder for use as needed was shown to improve erectile function compared to placebo up to 36 hours following dosing. Therefore, when advising patients on optimal use of Cialis powder, this should be taken into consideration.

It is worth noting that an erection will not occur just by taking a pill. And do not take Cialis for erectile dysfunction if you are taking Adcirca for pulmonary arterial hypertension. Beside, Tadalafil for erectile dysfunction is only for use by adults aged 18 years and above.

Benefits

♦ Tadalafil powder may help relax the muscle in your prostate and bladder. This could help improve your BPH symptoms.

♦ To improve ED symptoms, tadalafil powder helps increase blood flow to the penis. This can help you get and keep an erection. For tadalafil powder to help you have an erection, you need to be sexually aroused.

♦ For PAH, tadalafil powder works to improve your ability to exercise by relaxing blood vessels in your lungs. This increases blood flow.

Side effects

Along with its needed effects, a medicine may cause some unwanted effects. Although not all of these side effects may occur, if they do occur they may need medical attention. Please check the following side effects of tadalafil powder:

Common side effects

▪ headache

▪ upset stomach

▪ back pain

▪ muscle aches

▪ flushing (reddish skin)

▪ stuffy or runny nose

▪ diarrhea

Rare but serious side effects 

A prolonged erection that can lead to damage to the penis, vision problems, and hearing loss.

If these effects are mild, they may go away within a few days or a couple of weeks. If they’re more severe or don’t go away, talk to your doctor or pharmacist.

People with the following conditions should not take Cialis powder unless a physician agrees:

Heart rhythm problems, angina, or any kind of heart disease

High or low blood pressure

Congestive heart failure or stroke within the last 6 months, or myocardial infarction within the last 3 months

Sickle cell anemia, multiple myeloma, hemophilia, leukemia, or another blood disorder

Liver or kidney disease

Stomach ulcer

Retinitis pigmentosa

Structural deformity of the penis, such as Peyronie’s disease

Any health condition for which they have been advised not to have sexual intercourse

Tadalafil interaction

When you use tadalafil, there may other drug which can affect the drug, which may lead to side effects. Drug interactions may change how your medications work or increase your risk for serious side effects.

Tadalafil has a modest synergistic effect on the nitrate-induced reduction in blood pressure. Tadalafil can cause a serious drop in your blood pressure when used with nitrates, which can lead to dizziness, fainting, and rarely heart attack or stroke. Do not use tadalafil with any of the following: certain drugs used to treat chest pain/angina (nitrates such as nitroglycerin, isosorbide), recreational drugs called “poppers” containing amyl or butyl nitrite.

If you are also taking an alpha blocker medication (such as doxazosin, tamsulosin) to treat an enlarged prostate/BPH or high blood pressure, your blood pressure may get too low which can lead to dizziness or fainting. Your doctor may start treatment with a lower dose of tadalafil or adjust your alpha blocker medication to minimize your risk of low blood pressure.

In clinical studies, significant rates of response were reported up to 36 h following drug ingestion. Tadalafil is predominantly metabolized in the liver by CYP3A4 to entities that are not active against PDE5 and excreted mainly as metabolites in the feces and the urine. The pharmacokinetics of tadalafil are unaffected by factors such as intake of food and alcohol, age, the presence of diabetes, and mild or moderate hepatic insufficiency. The most common drug-related adverse events are headache, back pain, dyspepsia, and myalgia. At 10 and 20 mg doses, Tadalafil does not have a significant effect on blood pressure and heart rate and does not result in increased instances of myocardial infarction. Rare reports of prolonged erections greater than 4 h and priapism have been noted with the use of tadalafil. Priapism, if not treated properly, can result in irreversible damage to the erectile tissue. Patients who have an erection lasting greater than 4 h are advised to seek emergency medical attention. In diabetic patients, improvement of erectile function by tadalafil is irrespective of the type of diabetes and the type of diabetic therapy.

Other medications can affect the removal of tadalafil from your body, which may affect how tadalafil works. Examples include azole antifungals (such as itraconazole, ketoconazole), macrolide antibiotics (such as clarithromycin, erythromycin), HIV protease inhibitors (such as fosamprenavir, ritonavir), hepatitis C virus protease inhibitors (such as boceprevir, telaprevir), rifampin, among others.

Do not take this medication with any other product that contains tadalafil or other similar medications used to treat erectile dysfunction-ED or pulmonary hypertension (such as sildenafil, vardenafil).

Regarding tadalafil interaction with other drugs still have so much, if you want to use a drug with tadalafil powder (CAS 171596-29-5), first remember to consult your doctor and he will give you a professional and reliable advice. An In-Depth Review Of Tadalafil Generic For ED

Further information

Tadalafil powder, sildenafil powder, and vardenafil powder all act by inhibiting the PDE5 enzyme, but these drugs also inhibit PDE enzymes 6, 1, and 11 in varying degrees.  For example, Sildenafil and vardenafil inhibit PDE6, an enzyme found in the eye, more than tadalafil. Some sildenafil users see a bluish tinge and have a heightened sensitivity to light because of PDE6 inhibition. Besides, Sildenafil and vardenafil also inhibit PDE1 more than tadalafil. PDE1 is found in the brain, heart, and vascular smooth muscle. It is thought that the inhibition of PDE1 by sildenafil and vardenafil leads to vasodilation, flushing, and tachycardia.

Compared to the performance in PDE6 and PDE1, tadalafil performed more prominently on PDE11. PDE11 is expressed in skeletal muscle, the prostate, the liver, the kidney, the pituitary gland, and the testes. However, the effects on the body of inhibiting PDE11 are not known.

 


=

References & product citations

An In-Depth Review Of Tadalafil Generic For ED

 

References

  • 1.National Centre For Biotechnology Information, US. National Library Of Medicine, Tadalafil, Pubchem Sections 1-10.
  • 2.Evelyn C. Cortez, CIALIS (Tadalafil): Uses, Dosage, Side Effects Information and Where to Buy Generic Cialis (Tadalafil), Viagra (Sildenafil), and Other Best Drugs Cheap and Safely Online, Published, 13 Dec 2017, page 5-3
  • 3.James Lee Anderson, Cialis, Tadalafil: Treats Erectile Dysfunction, Symptoms of Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia, and Pulmonary Arterial Hypertension, CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 26 Mar 2015, page 5-47.

1 review for Raw Tadalafil powder (171596-29-5)

  1. phcoker

    Got Raw Tadalafil powder to test, test result show very high quality and purity!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *