+ 86 (1812) 4514114 info@phcoker.com

مسحوق هيدرافينيل الخام (9-Fluorenol) (1689-64-1)

(1 رأي العميل)

مسحوق Hydrafinil ، وهو ملحق منشط الذهن قوي من Modafinil. هيدرافينيل ، المعروف أيضًا .....


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1570kg / شهر

الوصف

الخام مسحوق Hydrafinil (9- الفلورينول) (1689-64-1) الفيديو

الخام Hydrafinil (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق (1689-64-1) الوصف

الخام Hydrafinil (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق (1689-64-1) هو مشتق الكحول من الفلور. في الأيزومر الأكثر أهمية ، الفلور- 9-ol أو 9-hydroxyfluorene ، تقع مجموعة الهيدروكسي على الكربون الذي يربط بين حلقتين من البنزين. يمكن تحويل هيدروكسي فلورين إلى فلورينون عن طريق الأكسدة. إنها صلبة بلون أبيض كريمي في درجة حرارة الغرفة.

في الوقت نفسه ، يعد مسحوق Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) من العوامل التي تساعد على الاستيقاظ ، وتواجه النعاس وعدم الانتباه. إنها مادة تماثلية ومؤيدة لعقار المودافينيل (المعروف أيضًا باسم بروفيجيل) - وهو مركب يستخدمه طيارو سلاح الجو في مهمات طويلة للبقاء مستيقظًا وتنبيهًا. Hydrafinil (ويعرف أيضًا باسم 9-Fluorenol) هو أيضًا منشط الذهن رقيق eugeroic يشبه إلى حد بعيد العمل مع Modafinil. تم تطويره في الأصل كمجمع بحثي لتعزيز اليقظة واليقظة. نظرًا لفعاليتها المُبلغ عنها كعامل eugeroic ، فقد أصبحت شائعة بين مستخدمي nootropics المتقدمين. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن المستخدمين يبلغون عن تأثيرات أقل تحفيزًا من Modafinil ، لكن لديهم قدرة أكبر على تعزيز اليقظة. تشمل الفوائد الأخرى المُبلغ عنها تحسين الانتباه ، زيادة الحافز ، زيادة المزاج الخفي ، تحسين الوظيفة الإدراكية والقدرة على التعلم.

الخام هيدرافينيل (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق (1689-64-1) Specifications

اسم المنتج الخام هيدرافينيل (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق
الاسم الكيميائي Hydroxyfluorene.

9-Fluorenol. Fluoren-9-را. 9-Fluorenyl Alcohol؛ 9-هيدروكسي-9H fluorene. 9-Hydroxyfluorene.

الماركة Nآمي لا توجد بيانات متاحة
فئة المخدرات العطريات ، البيئة ، أدوية SMART
CAS رقم 1689-64-1
InChIKey AFMVESZOYKHDBJ-UHFFFAOYSA-N
جزيئي Formula C13H10O
جزيئي Wثمانية X
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 153-156 ° C
نقطة الغليان 275.62 ° C (تقدير تقريبي)
نصف الحياة البيولوجية لا توجد بيانات متاحة
لون التي شيرت الأبيض إلى خارج البيض الصلبة
Solubility الكلوروفورم (بشكل طفيف) والميثانول (بشكل طفيف)
Sالغضب Temperature ثلاجة
Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) Application تستخدم في الطب ، المنتجات الصحية ، الأغذية ، المشروبات ، مستحضرات التجميل ، الكواشف البيولوجية والكيميائية وغيرها من الصناعات.

الخام هيدرافينيل (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق (1689-64-1)

الخام Hydrafinil (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق (1689-64-1) هو مشتق الكحول من الفلور. في الأيزومر الأكثر أهمية ، الفلور- 9-ol أو 9-hydroxyfluorene ، تقع مجموعة الهيدروكسي على الكربون الذي يربط بين حلقتين من البنزين. يمكن تحويل هيدروكسي فلورين إلى فلورينون بواسطة الأكسدة.

في نفس الوقت ، يعد مسحوق Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) من العوامل التي تساعد على الاستيقاظ ، وتواجه النعاس وعدم الانتباه. إنه نظير ومؤيد للمودافينيل (المعروف أيضًا باسم بروفيجيل) - مركب يستخدمه طيارو سلاح الجو في مهمات طويلة للبقاء مستيقظًا وتنبيهًا. Hydrafinil (ويعرف أيضًا باسم 9-Fluorenol) هو أيضًا منشط الذهن الروائي المذهل الذي يشبه إلى حد بعيد العمل مع Modafinil. تم تطويره في الأصل كمجمع بحثي لتعزيز اليقظة واليقظة. نظرًا لفعاليتها المُبلغ عنها كعامل eugeroic ، فقد أصبحت شائعة بين مستخدمي nootropics المتقدمين. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن المستخدمين يبلغون عن تأثيرات أقل تحفيزًا من Modafinil ، لكن لديهم قدرة أكبر على تعزيز اليقظة. تشمل الفوائد الأخرى المُبلغ عنها تحسين الانتباه ، زيادة الحافز ، زيادة المزاج الدقيق ، تحسين الوظيفة الإدراكية والقدرة على التعلم.

هيدرافينيل (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق (1689-64-1) آلية الإجراءات؟

الآلية الدقيقة للعمل لا تزال غير معروفة. ومع ذلك ، تم اقتراح عدد قليل من الآليات الممكنة. أولاً ، يُعتقد أن مسحوق Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) قد يعمل كمثبط ضعيف لاستعادة الدوبامين ، مما يعني أنه يزيد من مستويات الناقل العصبي الدوبامين.

ثانياً ، تم افتراض أن Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) يعمل كمضاد لمستقبلات السيروتونين 5-HT6. توجد مستقبلات 5-HT6 في الجهاز العصبي المركزي (CNS) ويبدو أن انسدادها يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تحسين الأداء المعرفي في العديد من نماذج التعلم والذاكرة المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يلعب السيروتونين ونظامه دورًا مهمًا للغاية في كل من السيطرة المعرفية والسلوكية. لذلك ، فإن بعض التحسينات المزاجية المعتدلة المبلغ عنها بعد استخدام Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) تُنسب إلى هذا النظام.

الفوائد of هيدرافينيل (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق (1689-64-1)

  • زيادة اليقظة واليقظة
  • انخفاض التعب والإرهاق
  • تركيز أفضل
  • تعزيز الطاقة العقلية
  • زيادة الإنتاجية

موصى به هيدرافينيل (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق (1689-64-1الجرعة

في أي حال ، من الجيد دائمًا البدء بأقل جرعة ، ثم زيادتها تدريجياً بمجرد أن تصبح على دراية بآثارها. الجرعة المعتادة من مسحوق Hydrafinil هي 50 إلى 100 mg مرة واحدة يوميًا ، ومن الأفضل ألا تتجاوز الجرعة هذه الجرعة.

تأثيرات جانبية of هيدرافينيل (9- الفلورينول) مسحوق (1689-64-1)

الآثار الجانبية لمسحوق Hydrafinil قابلة للمقارنة. وتشمل هذه الصداع ، والجفاف. كما تم الإبلاغ عن شكاوى فقدان الشهية.


=

مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق هيدرافينيل الخام (9-Fluorenol) (1689-64-1)

  1. Phcoker -

    حصلت على مسحوق Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) للاختبار ، تظهر نتيجة الاختبار جودة عالية جدًا ونقاء!

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 info@phcoker.com

Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1)

(1 customer review)

Hydrafinil powder іѕ a powerful analog nootropic supplement оf Modafinil. Hydrafinil, also known…..


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1570kg/month

Description

Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1) video

 

Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1) Description

Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1) is an alcohol derivative of fluorene. In the most significant isomer, fluoren-9-ol or 9-hydroxyfluorene, the hydroxy group is located on the bridging carbon between the two benzene rings. Hydroxyfluorene can be converted to fluorenone by oxidation. It is a white-cream colored solid at room temperature.

At same time, Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder is a wakefulness-promoting agent, countering sleepiness and inattention. It’s an analogue and pro-drug of modafinil (also known as Provigil) – a compound used by Airforce pilots on long missions to stay awake and alert. Hydrafinil (aka 9-Fluorenol) is also a novel eugeroic nootropic that is very similar in action to Modafinil. It was originally developed as a research compound to promote wakefulness and alertness. Due to its reported efficacy as a eugeroic agent, it is becoming popular among advanced nootropics users. Interestingly, users report less stimulating effects than Modafinil, but a greater ability to promote vigilance. Other reported benefits include attentional enhancement, increased motivation, subtle mood boost, improved cognitive function and ability to learn.

Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1) Specifications

Product Name Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder
Chemical Name Hydroxyfluorene;

9-Fluorenol; Fluoren-9-ol; 9-Fluorenyl Alcohol; 9-Hydroxy-9H-fluorene; 9-Hydroxyfluorene;

Brand Name No data for available
Drug Class Aromatics, Environmental, SMART Drugs
CAS Number 1689-64-1
InChIKey AFMVESZOYKHDBJ-UHFFFAOYSA-N
Molecular Formula C13H10O
Molecular Weight 182.222 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 182.22 g/mol
Melting Point  153-156°C
Boiling point 275.62°C (rough estimate)
Biological Half-Life No data for available
Color White to Off-White Solid
Solubility  Chloroform (Slightly), Methanol (Slightly)
Storage Temperature  Refrigerator
Hydrafinil(9-Fluorenol)Application Used in medicine, health products, food, beverage, cosmetics, biological and chemical reagents and other industries.

 

Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1)

Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1) is an alcohol derivative of fluorene. In the most significant isomer, fluoren-9-ol or 9-hydroxyfluorene, the hydroxy group is located on the bridging carbon between the two benzene rings. Hydroxyfluorene can be converted to fluorenone by oxidation.

At same time, Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder is a wakefulness-promoting agent, countering sleepiness and inattention. It’s an analogue and pro-drug of modafinil (also known as Provigil) – a compound used by Airforce pilots on long missions to stay awake and alert. Hydrafinil (aka 9-Fluorenol) is also a novel eugeroic nootropic that is very similar in action to Modafinil. It was originally developed as a research compound to promote wakefulness and alertness. Due to its reported efficacy as a eugeroic agent, it is becoming popular among advanced nootropics users. Interestingly, users report less stimulating effects than Modafinil, but a greater ability to promote vigilance. Other reported benefits include attentional enhancement, increased motivation, subtle mood boost, improved cognitive function and ability to learn.

Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1) Mechanism of actions?

The precise mechanism of action is still unknown. However, a few possible mechanisms have been proposed. Firstly, it is believed that Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder may function as a weak dopamine reuptake inhibitor, which means that it increases the levels of dopamine neurotransmitter.

Secondly, it has been hypothesised that Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) acts as a serotonin 5-HT6 receptor antagonist. 5-HT6 receptors are located in the central nervous system (CNS) and it appears that their blockage can lead to improvements of cognitive performance in many different learning and memory paradigms. In addition, serotonin and its system plays a very important role in both cognitive and behavioural control. Therefore, some of the mild mood improvements reported following the use of Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) are attributed to this system.

Benefits of Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1)

  • Increased alertness and wakefulness
  • Reduced fatigue and tiredness
  • Better concentration
  • Enhanced mental energy
  • Higher productivity

Recommended Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1) Dosage

In any case, it is always good to start at the smallest dose then gradually increase it once you have become familiar with its effects. The usual dose of Hydrafinil powder is 50 to 100 mg once per day, dosage better not over this dosage.

Side effects of Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1)

Side effects of Hydrafinil powder are comparable. These include headache,and dehydration. Complaints of loss of appetite have also been reported.

 


=

1 review for Raw Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder (1689-64-1)

  1. Phcoker

    Got Hydrafinil (9-Fluorenol) powder to test, test result show very high quality and purity!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *