Ganglioside GT1b (59247-13-1)

مارس،
:كود تعريف المنتج 167933-07-5
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء

تم استخدام اسم Ganglioside لأول مرة من قبل العالم الألماني إرنست كلينك في عام 1942 إلى الدهون المعزولة حديثًا من خلايا العقدة الدماغية ... ..


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل

Ganglioside GT1b (59247-13-1) فيديو

جانجليوسيد GT1b Specifications

اسم المنتج Ganglioside GT1b
الاسم الكيميائي GANGLIOSIDE GT1B ملح ثلاثي الصوديوم. GT1B 3NA ؛ GT1B-GANGLIOSIDE ؛ GT1B (NH4 + SALT) ؛ ganglioside ، gt1 ؛ (ganglioside gt1B) من الدماغ البقري. trisialoganglioside-gt1b من الدماغ البقري. GANGLIOSIDEGT1BTRISODIUMSALT ، BOVINEBRAIN ؛ Trisialoganglioside GT1b (NH4 + ملح)
CAS رقم 59247-13-1
InChIKey SDFCIPGOAFIMPG-VLTFPFDUSA-N
الصيغة الجزيئية C95H162N5Na3O47
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي X
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان نقطة N / A
Sدرجة حرارة التخزين -20 ° C
الذوبانية دمسو: قابل للذوبان
طلب دواء؛ اللوني.

مالمقصود Ganglioside GT1b?

تم استخدام اسم Ganglioside لأول مرة من قبل العالم الألماني Ernst Klenk في عام 1942 إلى الدهون المعزولة حديثًا من خلايا العقدة الدماغية. وهو جزيء يتكون من جليكوسفينغوليبيدات (سيراميد وسكريات قليلة) وحمض سيالي أو أكثر مرتبط بسلسلة سكر. وهو أحد مكونات الغشاء السيتوبلازمي الذي ينظم أحداث نقل الإشارة الخلوية. يُعرف أكثر من 60 نوعًا من العُقيدات ، والفرق الرئيسي بينها هو موضع وعدد مخلفات NANA.

Ganglioside GT1b هو واحد من العديد من gangliosides وهو ganglioside ثلاثي التثلث مع اثنين من بقايا حمض السياليك المرتبطة بوحدة الجلاكتوز الداخلية. له تأثير مثبط على الاستجابة المناعية للجسم. عند 0.1-10 ميكرومتر ، يمكن أن تمنع الإنتاج العفوي لـ IgG و IgM و IgA بواسطة خلايا بشرية أحادية النواة في الدم المحيطية. تم اقتراح Ganglioside GT1b أيضًا كمستقبل للخلايا المضيفة لفيروس أورام الخلايا الخلوية ميركل وكوسيلة قادرة على إثارة العدوى التي تسبب سرطان خلايا ميركل.

كان غانجليوسيد GT1b متورطًا أيضًا في العديد من سرطانات الخلايا العصبية ، ويُعتبر غانغليوسيد مرتبطًا بالانبثاثات الدماغية. وجدت الدراسات أن GM1 و GD1a و GT1b لها تأثيرات مثبطة على إشارات مستقبلات عامل نمو البشرة والتصاقها وهجرة الخلايا الكيراتينية ، وقد يكون وجودها مؤشرًا حيويًا مفيدًا لتقييم إمكانات النقيلة الدماغية.

يؤثر Ganglioside GT1b أيضًا على جهاز المناعة. Ganglioside GT1b له تأثيرات مثبطة على الاستجابة المناعية الخلطية لجسم الإنسان ويمنع الغلوبولين المناعي الذي تنتجه خلايا الدم أحادية النواة المحيطية البشرية. هناك أدلة على أن GD1b و GT1b و GQ1b يمكن أن تعزز إنتاج السيتوكينات Th1 عن طريق تثبيط نشاط أدينيلات سيكلاز ، بينما تمنع إنتاج Th2.

كمستقبل يتعرف على السموم المختلفة لبنية oligosaccharide ، فإن ganglioside GT1b هو مستقبل يتم من خلاله إدخال بكتيريا Clostridium botulinum botulinum botulinum neurotoxin العصبية. أظهرت الدراسات أن توكسين التيتانوس يدخل الخلايا العصبية عن طريق التراكب مع GT1b وغيرها من الغليليوسيدات ، ويمنع إفراز الناقلات العصبية في الجهاز العصبي المركزي ، ويسبب الشلل التشنجي. قام السم العصبي البوتولينوم من النوع C الذي يدخل إلى العصب بالتحقيق في التأثير المحتمل للاستماتة للخلايا التي ينتجها غانغليوسيد GT1b الملزم على الورم الأرومي العصبي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينظم جانجليوسيد GT1b بشكل سلبي حركة الخلايا وانتشارها والالتصاق بالفيبرونيكتين (FN) من خلال التفاعلات الجزيئية المباشرة مع الوحدة الفرعية α5 لـ α5β1 Integrin ، وهو اكتشاف يمكن استخدامه لتطوير علاجات السرطان. وبالتالي فإن الجمع بين GT1b و MAG على سطح الخلايا العصبية قد ينظم تفاعل GT1b في غشاء الخلايا العصبية في البلازما ، مما يؤدي إلى تثبيط نمو العصب.

فوائد Ganglioside GT1b

Ganglioside GT1b هو جلايكوسفينغ شحمي حامضي يشكل أطواف دهنية في الخلايا العصبية في الجهاز العصبي المركزي ويشارك في تكاثر الخلايا ، والتمايز ، والالتصاق ، ونقل الإشارة ، والتفاعل بين الخلايا ، والتورم الورمي ، والانبثاث.

يمكن أن تؤدي استجابات المناعة الذاتية إلى gangliosides إلى متلازمة Guillain-Barre. يدفع جانجليوسيد GT1b تنكس الخلايا العصبية الدوبامينية ، مما قد يساهم في ظهور أو تطور مرض باركنسون.

Ganglioside GT1b هو زبال من الجذور الحرة لـ OH ، التي تحمي الدماغ من تلف mtDNA ، النوبات و بيروكسيد الدهون الناتج عن مولدات الأكسجين النشطة.

أورام إرليك تعبر عن GT1b ganglioside ، ومضاد GT1b له إمكانات علاجية كبيرة لهذا السرطان. يرتبط هذا ganglioside أيضًا بمتلازمة ميلر فيشر.

الآثار الجانبية لل Ganglioside GT1b

يمكن أن ترتبط الغليليوسيدات باللقاحات ، وتعمل كمستقبلات للالتصاق المناعي والخلوي ، وتشارك في إشارات الخلايا ، وتسرطن الخلايا وتمايز الخلايا ، وتؤثر على تكوين المشيمة ونمو الأعصاب ، وتشارك في استقرار المايلين وتجديد الأعصاب ، وتعمل كفيروسات ونقطة دخول للسموم في الخلايا .

تم ربط تراكم جناجليوسيد GT1b بالعديد من الأمراض بما في ذلك مرض تاكس ساكس ومرض ساندهوف.

Ganglioside GT1b يثبط استجابة تكاثر الخلايا التائية المستحثة بواسطة المستضد وقد تم تحديده كمستقبل توكسين البوتولينوم ، وهو توكسين نادر له عواقب فسيولوجية شديدة.

Ganglioside GT1b موجود بشكل حصري تقريبًا في الخلايا العصبية ويتم التعبير عنه في البرانية. يعزز GT1b التمايز العصبي وتشكيل التغصنات ، مما ينتج سلوكًا ضارًا ويعزز فرط الألم و allodynia.

يمكن أن يؤثر Ganglioside GT1b على جهاز المناعة. له تأثير مثبط على الاستجابة المناعية الخلطية لجسم الإنسان ويمنع الغلوبولين المناعي الذي تنتجه خلايا الدم أحادية النواة المحيطية البشرية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر جانجليوسيد GT1b نسبيًا مع الأمراض التالية: الأنفلونزا ومتلازمة غيلان غاري والكوليرا والكزاز والتسمم الغذائي والجذام والسمنة.

مرجع:

  • Erickson و KD و Garcea و RL و Tsai و B. Ganglioside GT1b هو مستقبل خلية مضيف مفترض لفيروس خلية ميركل متعدد الخلايا. مجلة علم الفيروسات 83 (19) ، 10275-10279 (2009).
  • Kanda ، N. ، و Tamaki ، K. Ganglioside GT1b يقمع إنتاج الغلوبولين المناعي بواسطة خلايا بشرية أحادية النواة في الدم المحيطية. علم المناعة 96 (4) ، 628-633 (1999).
  • Schengrund، C.-L.، DasGupta، BR، Ringler، NJ Binding of botulinum and tetanus neurotoxins to ganglioside GT1b ومشتقاته. نيوروتشيم. 57 (3) ، 1024-1032 (1991).
  • جانجليوسيدس ، هيكل ، حدوث ، علم الأحياء والتحليل ". مكتبة الدهون. جمعية كيميائيي النفط الأمريكيين. تمت أرشفته من الأصل في 2009-12-17.
  • نيكول جود ، مجلة الكيمياء البيولوجية ، المجلد. 279: 33 ص 34624-34630 ، 2004.
  • إليزابيث آر ستورجيل ، كازوهيرو أوكي ، بابلو إتش إتش لوبيز ، إلخ. التوليف الحيوي للعصابات الدماغية الكبرى GD1a و GT1b. Glycobiology ، المجلد 22 ، العدد 10 ، أكتوبر 2012 ، الصفحات 1289–

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.

+86(1360)2568149 info@phcoker.com

Ganglioside GT1b (59247-13-1)

The name Ganglioside was first used by German scientist Ernst Klenk in 1942 to newly isolated lipids from brain ganglion cells…..

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

 

Description

 

Ganglioside GT1b Specifications

Product Name Ganglioside GT1b
Chemical Name GANGLIOSIDE GT1B TRISODIUM SALT; GT1B 3NA; GT1B-GANGLIOSIDE; GT1B (NH4+ SALT); ganglioside,gt1; (ganglioside gt1B) from bovine brain; trisialoganglioside-gt1b from bovine brain; GANGLIOSIDEGT1BTRISODIUMSALT,BOVINEBRAIN; Trisialoganglioside GT1b (NH4+ salt)
CAS Number 59247-13-1
InChIKey SDFCIPGOAFIMPG-VLTFPFDUSA-N
Molecular Formula C95H162N5Na3O47
Molecular Weight 2158.4 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 2157.119189 g/mol
Melting Point N/A
Storage temp −20°C
Solubility DMSO: soluble
Application Medicine; chromatography;

 

What is Ganglioside GT1b?

The name Ganglioside was first used by German scientist Ernst Klenk in 1942 to newly isolated lipids from brain ganglion cells. It is a molecule composed of glycosphingolipids (ceramides and oligosaccharides) and one or more sialic acids linked to a sugar chain. It is a component of the cytoplasmic membrane that regulates cellular signal transduction events. More than 60 types of gangliosides are known, and the main difference between them is the position and number of NANA residues.

Ganglioside GT1b is one of many gangliosides and is a trisialic ganglioside with two sialic acid residues linked to an internal galactose unit. It has an inhibitory effect on the body’s humoral immune response. At 0.1-10 μM, it can inhibit the spontaneous production of IgG, IgM and IgA by human peripheral blood mononuclear cells. Ganglioside GT1b has also been proposed as a host cell receptor for Merkel cell polyoma virus and as a means capable of triggering infections that cause Merkel cell carcinoma.

Ganglioside GT1b has also been implicated in several neuronal cancers and is considered to be a ganglioside associated with brain metastases. Studies have found that GM1, GD1a, and GT1b have inhibitory effects on epidermal growth factor receptor signaling and adhesion and migration of keratinocytes, and their presence may be a useful biomarker for assessing brain metastatic potential.

Ganglioside GT1b also affects the immune system. Ganglioside GT1b has inhibitory effects on human body’s humoral immune response and inhibits immunoglobulins produced by human peripheral blood mononuclear cells. There is evidence that GD1b, GT1b, and GQ1b can enhance the production of Th1 cytokines by inhibiting the activity of adenylate cyclase, while inhibiting the production of Th2.

As a receptor that recognizes various toxins of its oligosaccharide structure, ganglioside GT1b is a receptor through which Clostridium botulinum bacterium botulinum neurotoxin enters nerve cells. Studies have shown that tetanus toxin enters nerve cells by compounding with GT1b and other gangliosides, inhibits the release of neurotransmitters in the central nervous system, and causes spastic paralysis. The botulinum type C neurotoxin entering the nerve has investigated the possible apoptotic effect of cells produced by ganglioside GT1b binding on neuroblastoma.

In addition, ganglioside GT1b negatively regulates cell movement, diffusion, and adhesion to fibronectin (FN) through direct molecular interactions with the α5 subunit of α5β1 integrin, a finding that could be used to develop cancer therapies. The combination of GT1b and MAG on the surface of neurons may thus regulate the interaction of GT1b in the plasma membrane of neurons, resulting in inhibition of neurite growth.

 

Benefits of Ganglioside GT1b

Ganglioside GT1b is an acidic glycosphingolipid that forms lipid rafts in neuronal cells of the central nervous system and is involved in cell proliferation, differentiation, adhesion, signal transduction, cell-to-cell interaction, tumorigenesis, and metastasis.

Autoimmune responses to gangliosides can lead to Guillain-Barre syndrome. Ganglioside GT1b induces dopaminergic neuron degeneration, which may contribute to the onset or development of Parkinson’s disease.

Ganglioside GT1b is a scavenger of • OH free radicals, which protects the brain from mtDNA damage, seizures and lipid peroxidation caused by active oxygen generators.

Ehrlich tumors express ganglioside GT1b, and anti-GT1b has great therapeutic potential for this cancer. This ganglioside is also associated with Miller Fisher syndrome.

 

Side effects of Ganglioside GT1b

Gangliosides can bind to lectins, act as immune and cell adhesion receptors, participate in cell signaling, carcinogenesis and cell differentiation, affect placenta formation and nerve growth, participate in myelin stability and nerve regeneration, and act as viruses and Entry point for toxins into cells.

The accumulation of ganglioside GT1b has been linked to several diseases including Thai-Sachs disease and Sandhof disease.

Ganglioside GT1b inhibits antigen or mitogen-induced T cell proliferation response and has been identified as a botulinum toxin receptor, a rare toxin with severe physiological consequences.

Ganglioside GT1b is present almost exclusively in nerve cells and is expressed on the adventitia. GT1b promotes neuronal differentiation and dendritic formation, which produces noxious behavior and enhances hyperalgesia and allodynia.

Ganglioside GT1b can affect the immune system. It has an inhibitory effect on the human body’s humoral immune response and inhibits the immunoglobulin produced by human peripheral blood mononuclear cells.

In addtion, Ganglioside GT1b is relative with the following diseases: influenza, guillain–garré syndrome, cholera, tetanus, botulism, leprosy and obesity.

 

Reference:

  • Erickson, K.D., Garcea, R.L., and Tsai, B. Ganglioside GT1b is a putative host cell receptor for the Merkel cell polyomavirus. Journal of Virology 83(19), 10275-10279 (2009).
  • Kanda, N., and Tamaki, K. Ganglioside GT1b suppresses immunoglobulin production by human peripheral blood mononuclear cells. Immunology 96(4), 628-633 (1999).
  • Schengrund, C.-L., DasGupta, B.R., and Ringler, N.J. Binding of botulinum and tetanus neurotoxins to ganglioside GT1b and derivatives thereof. J. Neurochem. 57(3), 1024-1032 (1991).
  • Gangliosides, structure, occurrence, biology and analysis”. Lipid Library. The American Oil Chemists’ Society. Archived from the original on 2009-12-17.
  • Nicole Gaude, Journal of Biological Chemistry, Vol. 279:33 pp. 34624-34630, 2004.
  • Elizabeth R Sturgill,  Kazuhiro Aoki,  Pablo HH Lopez, etc. Biosynthesis of the major brain gangliosides GD1a and GT1b. Glycobiology, Volume 22, Issue 10, October 2012, Pages 1289–

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.

 


Video

Ganglioside GT1b (59247-13-1) video

COA

References & product citations