ألفا لاكتالبومين (9013-90-5)

مارس،
:كود تعريف المنتج 147359-76-0
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء

لاكتالبومين ، المعروف أيضًا باسم "بروتين مصل اللبن" ، هو الألبومين الموجود في الحليب ويتم الحصول عليه من مصل اللبن. تم العثور على لاكتالبومين في ...


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل

فيديو ألفا لاكتالبومين (9013-90-5)

ألفا لاكتالبومين مسحوق Specifications

اسم المنتج ألفا لاكتالبومين (9013-90-5)
الاسم الكيميائي α-Lactalbumin. LALBA

لاكتالبومين ، ألفا ؛ ألفا لاكتالبومين LYZL7 ؛ بروتين يشبه الليزوزيم 7 ؛ بروتين اللاكتوز سينثيز B

الماركة Nآمي N / A
فئة المخدرات المواد الكيميائية الحيوية والكواشف والبروتينات ومشتقات الحليب والكازين وبروتينات الحليب الأخرى
CAS رقم 9013-90-5
InChIKey N / A
جزيئي Formula N / A
جزيئي Wثمانية 14178 Da
الكتلة أحادية النواة N / A
نقطة الغليان N / A
Freezing Point N / A
نصف الحياة البيولوجية N / A
اللون أبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض
Solubility N / A
Sالغضب Temperature 2-8 ° C
Application يستخدم مسحوق ألفا لاكتالبومين في الغذاء والمكملات وكسر الحليب.

ألفا لاكتالبومين (9013-90-5) نظرة عامة

لاكتالبومين ، المعروف أيضًا باسم "بروتين مصل اللبن" ، هو الألبومين الموجود في الحليب ويتم الحصول عليه من مصل اللبن. تم العثور على Lactalbumin في حليب العديد من الثدييات. هناك ألفا وبيتا لاكتالبومين. كلاهما موجود في الحليب.

تشير الدراسات العلمية إلى أن أنواع معينة من لاكتالبومين (بروتين مصل اللبن) يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير الاستجابة المناعية وتزيد من مستويات الجلوتاثيون بشكل منهجي في الحيوانات وتمتلك مضادات الفيروسات (ضد الفيروسات) ، ومضاد الإستماتة (يعيق موت الخلايا) ومضاد للأورام (ضد السرطان أو الأورام ) الأنشطة في البشر.

ما هو ألفا لاكتالبومين؟

Alpha-lactalbumin هو بروتين مصل اللبن الطبيعي الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من جميع الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية المتفرعة السلسلة (BCAA) ، مما يجعله مصدرًا فريدًا للبروتين. أهم الأحماض الأمينية في ألفا لاكتالبومين هي التربتوفان والسيستين ، مع BCAAs ؛ leucine ، isoleucine و valine.

نظرًا للمحتوى العالي من الأحماض الأمينية المتفرعة السلسلة (BCAA ، ~ 26 ٪) ، وخاصة الليوسين ، يدعم ألفا لاكتالبومين وتحفيز تخليق البروتين العضلي بشكل فعال ، مما يجعله مصدر البروتين المثالي لتحسين صحة العضلات ويساعد على منع الساركوبينيا أثناء الشيخوخة.

ألفا لاكتالبومين هو البروتين الموجود في ثاني أعلى كمية في بروتين مصل اللبن المعزول بحوالي 17٪. لديه كل فوائد بروتين مصل اللبن. أي أنه مصدر كامل للبروتين الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من EAAs ، وغنية بالأحماض الأمينية المتفرعة السلسلة (BCAAs) ، ولها قابلية عالية للهضم ، وخالية من اللاكتوز والدهون.

إنها تركيبة الأحماض الأمينية الفريدة التي تجعل alpha-lactalbumin خيار بروتين مثالي للأفراد الذين يبحثون عن مجموعة متنوعة من الفوائد.

ألفا لاكتالبومين غني بالأحماض الأمينية الأساسية والضرورية ، وهو بروتين سائد في حليب الإنسان. وهي مناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات التغذية الطبية مثل مشروبات UHT والحانات والمساحيق.

ألفا لاكتالبومين هو مصدر غني بالأحماض الأمينية التربتوفان والسيستين. من بين هذين ، يبرز السيستين كحمض أميني يحد من معدل تكوين الجلوتاثيون (GSH) - وهو مضاد للأكسدة معروف بتقليل الإجهاد التأكسدي في جسم الإنسان.

لماذا ألفا لاكتالبومين؟

ألفا لاكتالبومين مرتفع بشكل طبيعي في التربتوفان

التربتوفان هو أحد الأحماض الأمينية المحدودة في البروتينات الغذائية. ومع ذلك ، يوفر alpha-lactalbumin 48 مجم من التربتوفان لكل غرام من البروتين ، وهو أعلى محتواه في جميع مصادر البروتين الغذائي.

يزيد ألفا لاكتالبومين كمصدر بروتين من مستويات تريبتوفان الدم ، مما يعزز تخليق وتوافر السيروتونين في الدماغ. في المقابل ، يدعم السيروتونين إنتاج الميلاتونين ، الهرمون الذي يساعد على تنظيم أنماط النوم.

ألفا لاكتالبومين عالي في السيستين

يوفر ألفا لاكتالبومين 48 ملغ من السيستين لكل غرام من البروتين. السيستين هو مقدمة مباشرة للجلوتاثيون المضاد للأكسدة ، والذي يشارك في عمليات الجسم التي تدعم جهاز المناعة ، وبناء وإصلاح الأنسجة ، والحماية من التلف التأكسدي.

ألفا لاكتالبومين هو مصدر غني بالأحماض الأمينية المحتوية على الكبريت

يحتوي بروتين مصل اللبن ألفا لاكتالبومين على نسبة 5: 1 فريدة للغاية من السيستين إلى الميثيونين - وهي نسبة مواتية من الناحية الفسيولوجية. يعتبر الميثيونين عنصرًا أساسيًا في دورة المثيلة ، وهي عملية حاسمة تتطلب حمض الفوليك وفيتامين B12 والكولين ، وهي ضرورية لتكوين النيوكليوتيدات ، وهي اللبنات الأساسية للحمض النووي.

بروتين مصل اللبن (بما في ذلك ألفا لاكتالبومين) هو مصدر غني بالأحماض الأمينية الأساسية.

بروتين مصل اللبن مرتفع في EAAs ، التسعة من أصل 20 من الأحماض الأمينية التي يجب أن تأتي من النظام الغذائي لأن الجسم لا يستطيع توليفها. علاوة على ذلك ، يلعب BCAAs ، على وجه التحديد leucine ، دورًا مباشرًا في بدء تخليق بروتين العضلات.

تدعم EAAs إعادة بناء وإصلاح وتوليف بروتينات العضلات حتى في حالة انخفاض البروتين أو انخفاض السعرات الحرارية.

يحتوي بروتين مصل اللبن ألفا لاكتالبومين على الببتيدات النشطة بيولوجيًا

تمتلك الببتيدات النشطة بيولوجيًا خصائص ما قبل الحيوية ولها تطبيق محتمل فريد لصحة الإنسان. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن التأثيرات المحددة لألفا لاكتالبومين على الأمعاء هي جزئياً من الببتيدات النشطة بيولوجيًا من مزيج التربتوفان والسيستين الفريد وتعديلات أخرى بعد الترجمة لهذه الأحماض الأمينية.

ألفا لاكتالبومين فوائد

كمونومر ، يربط ألفا لاكتالبومين بقوة أيونات الكالسيوم والزنك وقد يمتلك نشاطًا مضادًا للجراثيم أو مضادًا للورم. طي ؛ نوع من ألفا لاكتالبومين ، يسمى HAMLET ، يحث على الأرجح موت الخلايا المبرمج في الورم والخلايا غير الناضجة.

يتواجد ألفا لاكتالبومين في مستوى 0.02٪ إلى 0.03٪ في حليب الأبقار ، مما يجعل العزل والتنقية علمًا دقيقًا. وجوده في حليب الإنسان أعلى بكثير ، حوالي ثمانية أضعاف ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن عزل وتنقية alpha-lactalbumin يمكّن من تطوير حليب الأطفال الذي يشبه الحليب البشري بشكل أوثق.

يزيد ألفا لاكتالبومين كمصدر بروتين من مستويات تريبتوفان الدم ، مما يعزز تخليق وتوافر السيروتونين في الدماغ. في المقابل ، يدعم السيروتونين إنتاج الميلاتونين ، الهرمون الذي يساعد على تنظيم أنماط النوم. يمارس السيروتونين تأثيرات متعددة وهو متورط في التحكم في الشهية والمزاج وتنظيم النوم والأداء المعرفي والقدرة على التعامل مع الإجهاد.

في الموقف الأخير من البروتين من قبل الجمعية الدولية للتغذية الرياضية ، يتم أيضًا تعزيز ألفا لاكتالبومين من أجل قدرتها على تسريع التئام الجروح ، وهو أمر حيوي للتعافي من الرياضات القتالية والاتصال.

يحتوي LALBA (Alpha-lactalbumin) على العديد من الوظائف البيوكيميائية ، على سبيل المثال ، ربط أيونات الكالسيوم ، نشاط سيناز اللاكتوز. تتعاون بعض الوظائف مع البروتينات الأخرى ، ويمكن أن تعمل LALBA نفسها في بعض الوظائف. اخترنا معظم وظائف LALBA ، وأدرجنا بعض البروتينات التي لها نفس الوظائف مع LALBA. يمكنك العثور على معظم البروتينات على موقعنا.

يدعم بروتين مصل اللبن alpha-lactalbumin الرياضيين أو الأفراد الذين يسعون إلى الحفاظ على كتلة العضلات أو بناءها خلال فترات الحالة التقويضية ، مثل الصيام طوال الليل ، أو فقدان الوزن ، أو الراحة في الفراش ، أو الشيخوخة ، أو التمارين / الإجهاد الشديد ، أو المرض.

أظهرت الدراسات أن استهلاك ألفا لاكتالبومين غنيًا بالتريبتوفان قد يحسن جودة النوم ويقظة الصباح ، والأداء المعرفي تحت الضغط ، والمزاج تحت الضغط.

ألفا لاكتالبومين مسحوق يستخدم

  • يستخدم مسحوق ألفا لاكتالبومين كعنصر في تركيبات الأطفال الرضع ، لجعلها أكثر تشابهًا مع حليب الثدي ؛
  • استخدام مسحوق ألفا لاكتالبومبين كمكمل لتعزيز صحة الجهاز الهضمي أو تعديل الوظيفة العصبية ، بما في ذلك النوم والاكتئاب ؛
  • يستخدم مسحوق ألفا لاكتالبومين كعامل علاجي له تطبيقات في حالات أو أمراض مثل ساركوبينيا ، واضطرابات المزاج ، والنوبات ، والسرطان.

الرقم المرجعي:

  • Layman D ، Lönnerdal B ، Fernstrom J. تطبيقات على α-lactalbumin في تغذية الإنسان. نوتر ريف 2018 ؛ 76 (6): 444-460.
  • Booij L ، Merens W ، Markus C ، Van der Does A. النظام الغذائي الغني بـ alpha-lactalbumin يحسن الذاكرة في المرضى الذين يعانون من الاكتئاب غير المعالج وعلاجات متطابقة. J Psychopharmacol 2006 ؛ 20 (4): 526-535.
  • Markus C ، Olivier B ، de Haan E. آم J Clin Nutr 2002 ؛ 75 (6): 1051-1056.
  • إنتاج ألفا لاكتالبومين في علم سرطان الثدي البشري 1975 190: 673-.
  • مقارنة بين تسلسل الأحماض الأمينية لحمض ألفا لاكتالبومين البقري والدجاج الليزوزيم بياض البيض. K Brew et. مجلة الكيمياء الحيوية ، 242 (16) ، غير معرفة (1967-8-25)
  • مركز ألفا لاكتالبومين المخصب بروتين مصل اللبن لتحسين الأمعاء والمناعة وتطور الدماغ في الخديج. Nielsen CH و Hui Y و Nguyen DN و Ahnfeldt AM و Burrin DG و Hartmann B و Heckmann AB و Sangild PT و Thymann T و Bering SB. العناصر الغذائية. 2020 يناير 17
  • دراسة ومقارنة الأنشطة المضادة للورم في لاكتوفيرين ، α-lactalbumin ، و β-lactoglobulin في نماذج الأورام A549 ، HT29 ، HepG2 ، و MDA231-LM2. Li HY ، Li P ، Yang HG ، Wang YZ ، Huang GX ، Wang JQ ، Zheng N. J Dairy Sci. 2019 نوفمبر

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.

Alpha-lactalbumin (9013-90-5)

March 11, 2020
SKU: 147359-76-0
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

Lactalbumin, also known as “whey protein”, is the albumin contained in milk and obtained from whey. Lactalbumin is found in …..

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

 

Alpha-lactalbumin (9013-90-5) video

Alpha-Lactalbumin powder Specifications

Product Name Alpha-lactalbumin (9013-90-5)
Chemical Name α-Lactalbumin; LALBA

lactalbumin, alpha-; alpha-lactalbumin; LYZL7; lysozyme-like protein 7; lactose synthase B protein;

Brand Name N/A
Drug Class Biochemicals and Reagents, Casein and Other Milk Proteins, Proteins and Derivatives
CAS Number 9013-90-5
InChIKey N/A
Molecular Formula N/A
Molecular Weight 14178 Da
Monoisotopic Mass N/A
Boiling point  N/A
Freezing Point N/A
Biological Half-Life N/A
Color White to off white powder
Solubility  N/A
Storage Temperature  2-8°C
Application alpha lactalbumin powder has used in food, supplement, break milk.

 

Alpha-lactalbumin (9013-90-5) Overview

Lactalbumin, also known as “whey protein”, is the albumin contained in milk and obtained from whey. Lactalbumin is found in the milk of many mammals. There are alpha and beta lactalbumins; both are contained in milk.

Scientific studies suggest that certain types of lactalbumin (whey protein) can significantly improve immune responsiveness and increase levels of glutathione systemically in animals and possesses antiviral (against viruses), anti-apoptotic (impede cell death) and anti-tumor (against cancers or tumors) activities in humans.

 

What is Alpha-Lactalbumin ?

Alpha-lactalbumin is a natural whey protein containing a naturally high content of all essential and branched-chain amino acids (BCAA), making it a unique protein source. The most significant amino acids in alpha-lactalbumin are tryptophan and cysteine, together with the BCAAs; leucine, isoleucine and valine.

Due to the high content of branched-chain amino acids (BCAA, ~26%), especially leucine, alpha-lactalbumin effectively supports and stimulates muscle protein synthesis, making it the ideal protein source for improving muscle health and help prevent sarcopenia during ageing.

Alpha-lactalbumin is the protein found in the second-highest amount in whey protein isolate at about 17%. It has all the benefits of whey protein; i.e., it is a complete source of protein that is high in EAAs, rich in branched-chain amino acids (BCAAs), has high digestibility, and is lactose- and fat-free.

It is the unique amino acid composition that makes alpha-lactalbumin a perfect protein option for individuals seeking a variety of benefits.

Alpha-lactalbumin is rich in essential and conditionally essential amino acids and is a dominant protein in human milk. It is suitable for a variety of medical nutrition applications such as UHT drinks, bars and powders.

Alpha-lactalbumin is a particularly rich source of the amino acids tryptophan and cysteine. Of these two, cysteine stands out as a rate-limiting amino acid for the formation of glutathione (GSH) –an antioxidant known to minimize oxidative stress in the human body.

 

Why Alpha-Lactalbumin?

Alpha-lactalbumin is naturally high in tryptophan

Tryptophan is one of the most limited amino acids in food proteins. However, alpha-lactalbumin provides 48 mg of tryptophan per gram of protein, its highest content in all food protein sources.

Alpha-lactalbumin as a protein source increases blood tryptophan levels, which promotes the synthesis and availability of serotonin in the brain. In turn, serotonin supports the production of melatonin, the hormone that helps regulate sleep patterns.

Alpha-lactalbumin is high in cysteine

Alpha-lactalbumin provides 48 mg of cysteine per gram of protein. Cysteine is the direct precursor to the antioxidant glutathione, which is involved in body processes that support the immune system, build and repair tissues, and protect against oxidative damage.

Alpha-lactalbumin is a rich source of sulfur-containing amino acids

Alpha-lactalbumin whey protein contains a highly unique 5:1 ratio of cysteine to methionine – a ratio that is physiologically favorable. Methionine is central to the methylation cycle, a crucial process that requires folate, vitamin B12, and choline, and is essential for the synthesis of nucleotides, the building blocks of DNA.

Whey protein (including alpha-lactalbumin) is a rich source of essential amino acids.

Whey protein is high in EAAs, the nine of 20 amino acids that must come from the diet because the body can’t synthesize them. Furthermore, BCAAs, specifically leucine, plays a direct role in initiating muscle protein synthesis.

EAAs support rebuilding, repair, and synthesis of muscle proteins even in the presence of lower protein or lower caloric intake.

Alpha-lactalbumin whey protein contains bioactive peptides

Bioactive peptides possess prebiotic properties and have a unique potential application for human health. Research suggests the specific effects of alpha-lactalbumin on the gut are in part from the bioactive peptides from the unique tryptophan and cysteine combination and other post-translational modifications of these amino acids.

 

Alpha-lactalbumin benefits

As a monomer, alpha-lactalbumin strongly binds calcium and zinc ions and may possess bactericidal or antitumor activity. A folding;variant of alpha-lactalbumin, called HAMLET, likely induces apoptosis in tumor and immature cells.

Alpha-lactalbumin is present at a level of 0.02% to 0.03% in bovine milk, making isolation and purification a precise science. Its presence in human milk is much higher, about eight times more; thus, isolation and purification of alpha-lactalbumin enables the development of infant formula that more closely resembles human milk.

Alpha-lactalbumin as a protein source increases blood tryptophan levels, which promotes the synthesis and availability of serotonin in the brain. In turn, serotonin supports the production of melatonin, the hormone that helps regulate sleep patterns. Serotonin exerts multiple effects and is implicated in the control of the appetite, mood, sleep regulation, cognitive performance and the ability to cope with stress.

In the latest position stand on protein by the International Society of Sports Nutrition, alpha-lactalbumin is also promoted for its capacity to speed wound healing, which is vital for recovery from combat and contact sports.

LALBA(Alpha-lactalbumin ) has several biochemical functions, for example, calcium ion binding, lactose synthase activity. Some of the functions are cooperated with other proteins, some of the functions could acted by LALBA itself. We selected most functions LALBA had, and list some proteins which have the same functions with LALBA. You can find most of the proteins on our site.

alpha-lactalbumin whey protein supports athletes or individuals seeking to maintain or build muscle mass during periods of catabolic conditions, such as overnight fasting, weight loss, bed rest, aging, intense exercise/stress, or illness.

Studies have shown that consuming alpha-lactalbumin rich in tryptophan may improve sleep quality and morning alertness, cognitive performance under stress, and mood under stress.

 

Alpha-lactalbumin powder uses

  • Alpha-lactalbuminpowder use as a component of infant formulas, to make them more similar to breast milk;
  • Alpha-lactalbuminpowder use as a supplement to promote gastrointestinal health or modulate neurological function, including sleep and depression;
  • Alpha-lactalbuminpowder use as a therapeutic agent with applications in conditions or diseases such as sarcopenia, mood disorders, seizures, and cancer.

 

Reference:

  • Layman D, Lönnerdal B, Fernstrom J. Applications for α-lactalbumin in human nutrition. Nutr Rev 2018;76(6):444-460.
  • Booij L, Merens W, Markus C, Van der Does A. Diet rich in alpha-lactalbumin improves memory in unmedicated recovered depressed patients and matched controls. J Psychopharmacol 2006;20(4):526-535.
  • Markus C, Olivier B, de Haan E. Whey protein rich in alpha-lactalbumin increases the ratio of plasma tryptophan to the sum of the other large neutral amino acids and improves cognitive performance in stress-vulnerable subjects. Am J Clin Nutr 2002;75(6):1051-1056.
  • Alpha-lactalbumin production in human mammary carcinoma Science 1975 190: 673-.
  • Comparison of the amino acid sequence of bovine alpha-lactalbumin and hens egg white lysozyme.K Brew et. Al The Journal of biological chemistry, 242(16), undefined (1967-8-25)
  • Alpha-Lactalbumin Enriched Whey Protein Concentrate to Improve Gut, Immunity and Brain Development in Preterm Pigs. Nielsen CH, Hui Y, Nguyen DN, Ahnfeldt AM, Burrin DG, Hartmann B, Heckmann AB, Sangild PT, Thymann T, Bering SB. Nutrients. 2020 Jan 17
  • nvestigation and comparison of the anti-tumor activities of lactoferrin, α-lactalbumin, and β-lactoglobulin in A549, HT29, HepG2, and MDA231-LM2 tumor models. Li HY, Li P, Yang HG, Wang YZ, Huang GX, Wang JQ, Zheng N. J Dairy Sci. 2019 Nov

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.