Alpha-Lactalbumin (9013-90-5)

17. März 2020
SKU: 147359-76-0

Lactalbumin, auch als „Molkenprotein“ bekannt, ist das in Milch enthaltene und aus Molke gewonnene Albumin. Lactalbumin wird gefunden in… ..


Status: In Massenproduktion
Einheit: 25kg / Trommel

Alpha-Lactalbumin (9013-90-5) Video

Alpha-Lactalbumin Pulver Specifications

Produktname Alpha-Lactalbumin (9013-90-5)
Chemischer Name α-Lactalbumin; LALBA

Lactalbumin, alpha-; Alpha-Lactalbumin; LYZL7; Lysozym-ähnliches Protein 7; Lactosesynthase B-Protein;

Marke Name N / A
Drogenklasse Biochemikalien und Reagenzien, Kasein und andere Milchproteine, Proteine ​​und Derivate
CAS-Nummer 9013-90-5
InChIKey N / A
Molekular- FOrmula N / A
Molekular- Wacht 14178 Da
Monoisotopische Masse N / A
Siedepunkt N / A
Freezing PSalbe N / A
Biologische Halbwertzeit N / A
Farbe Weiß bis cremefarbenes Pulver
SBeweglichkeit N / A
Ssich aufregen TTemperatur 2-8 ° C
AAnwendung Alpha-Lactalbumin-Pulver hat in Lebensmitteln verwendet, ergänzen, Milch brechen.

Alpha-Lactalbumin (9013-90-5) Übersicht

Lactalbumin, auch als „Molkenprotein“ bekannt, ist das in Milch enthaltene und aus Molke gewonnene Albumin. Lactalbumin kommt in der Milch vieler Säugetiere vor. Es gibt Alpha- und Beta-Lactalbumine; beide sind in Milch enthalten.

Wissenschaftliche Studien legen nahe, dass bestimmte Arten von Lactalbumin (Molkeprotein) die Immunantwort signifikant verbessern und den Glutathionspiegel systemisch bei Tieren erhöhen können und antivirale (gegen Viren), antiapoptotische (gegen Zelltod behindern) und antitumorale (gegen Krebs oder Tumoren) besitzen ) Aktivitäten beim Menschen.

Was ist Alpha-Lactalbumin?

Alpha-Lactalbumin ist ein natürliches Molkenprotein, das einen natürlich hohen Gehalt an allen essentiellen und verzweigtkettigen Aminosäuren (BCAA) enthält, was es zu einer einzigartigen Proteinquelle macht. Die wichtigsten Aminosäuren in Alpha-Lactalbumin sind Tryptophan und Cystein zusammen mit den BCAAs; Leucin, Isoleucin und Valin.

Aufgrund des hohen Gehalts an verzweigtkettigen Aminosäuren (BCAA, ~ 26%), insbesondere Leucin, unterstützt und stimuliert Alpha-Lactalbumin effektiv die Muskelproteinsynthese und ist damit die ideale Proteinquelle zur Verbesserung der Muskelgesundheit und zur Vorbeugung von Sarkopenie während des Alterns.

Alpha-Lactalbumin ist das Protein, das in der zweithöchsten Menge im Molkeproteinisolat mit etwa 17% gefunden wird. Es hat alle Vorteile von Molkenprotein; Das heißt, es ist eine vollständige Proteinquelle mit hohem EAA-Gehalt, reich an verzweigtkettigen Aminosäuren (BCAAs), hoher Verdaulichkeit und laktose- und fettfrei.

Es ist die einzigartige Aminosäurezusammensetzung, die Alpha-Lactalbumin zu einer perfekten Proteinoption für Personen macht, die eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen suchen.

Alpha-Lactalbumin ist reich an essentiellen und bedingt essentiellen Aminosäuren und ein dominantes Protein in der Muttermilch. Es eignet sich für eine Vielzahl von medizinischen Ernährungsanwendungen wie UHT-Getränke, Riegel und Pulver.

Alpha-Lactalbumin ist eine besonders reiche Quelle der Aminosäuren Tryptophan und Cystein. Von diesen beiden ist Cystein eine geschwindigkeitsbestimmende Aminosäure für die Bildung von Glutathion (GSH) - einem Antioxidans, von dem bekannt ist, dass es oxidativen Stress im menschlichen Körper minimiert.

Warum Alpha-Lactalbumin?

Es gibt einen Teil der ...Alpha-Lactalbumin ist von Natur aus reich an Tryptophan

Tryptophan ist eine der am wenigsten begrenzten Aminosäuren in Lebensmittelproteinen. Alpha-Lactalbumin liefert jedoch 48 mg Tryptophan pro Gramm Protein, den höchsten Gehalt in allen Nahrungsproteinquellen.

Alpha-Lactalbumin als Proteinquelle erhöht den Tryptophan-Spiegel im Blut, was die Synthese und Verfügbarkeit von Serotonin im Gehirn fördert. Serotonin wiederum unterstützt die Produktion von Melatonin, dem Hormon, das die Schlafmuster reguliert.

Alpha-Lactalbumin ist reich an Cystein

Alpha-Lactalbumin liefert 48 mg Cystein pro Gramm Protein. Cystein ist der direkte Vorläufer des Antioxidans Glutathion, das an Körperprozessen beteiligt ist, die das Immunsystem unterstützen, Gewebe aufbauen und reparieren und vor oxidativen Schäden schützen.

Alpha-Lactalbumin ist eine reichhaltige Quelle schwefelhaltiger Aminosäuren

Alpha-Lactalbumin-Molkeprotein enthält ein sehr einzigartiges Verhältnis von Cystein zu Methionin von 5: 1 - ein Verhältnis, das physiologisch günstig ist. Methionin spielt eine zentrale Rolle im Methylierungszyklus, einem entscheidenden Prozess, der Folsäure, Vitamin B12 und Cholin erfordert, und ist für die Synthese von Nukleotiden, den Bausteinen der DNA, von wesentlicher Bedeutung.

Molkeprotein (einschließlich Alpha-Lactalbumin) ist eine reichhaltige Quelle an essentiellen Aminosäuren.

Molkeprotein ist reich an EAAs, den neun von 20 Aminosäuren, die aus der Nahrung stammen müssen, weil der Körper sie nicht synthetisieren kann. Darüber hinaus spielen BCAAs, insbesondere Leucin, eine direkte Rolle bei der Initiierung der Muskelproteinsynthese.

EAAs unterstützen den Wiederaufbau, die Reparatur und die Synthese von Muskelproteinen, selbst wenn weniger Protein oder weniger Kalorien aufgenommen werden.

Alpha-Lactalbumin-Molkeprotein enthält bioaktive Peptide

Bioaktive Peptide besitzen präbiotische Eigenschaften und haben eine einzigartige potenzielle Anwendung für die menschliche Gesundheit. Untersuchungen legen nahe, dass die spezifischen Wirkungen von Alpha-Lactalbumin auf den Darm teilweise von den bioaktiven Peptiden aus der einzigartigen Tryptophan-Cystein-Kombination und anderen posttranslationalen Modifikationen dieser Aminosäuren herrühren.

Alpha-Lactalbumin Vorteile

Alpha-Lactalbumin bindet als Monomer stark Calcium- und Zinkionen und kann eine bakterizide oder Antitumoraktivität besitzen. Eine faltende Variante von Alpha-Lactalbumin, genannt HAMLET, induziert wahrscheinlich Apoptose in Tumor- und unreifen Zellen.

Alpha-Lactalbumin ist in der Rindermilch in einer Menge von 0.02% bis 0.03% vorhanden, was die Isolierung und Reinigung zu einer präzisen Wissenschaft macht. Seine Anwesenheit in der Muttermilch ist viel höher, ungefähr achtmal mehr; Daher ermöglicht die Isolierung und Reinigung von Alpha-Lactalbumin die Entwicklung einer Säuglingsnahrung, die der Muttermilch ähnlicher ist.

Alpha-Lactalbumin als Proteinquelle erhöht den Tryptophan-Spiegel im Blut, was die Synthese und Verfügbarkeit von Serotonin im Gehirn fördert. Serotonin wiederum unterstützt die Produktion von Melatonin, dem Hormon, das die Schlafmuster reguliert. Serotonin übt mehrere Wirkungen aus und ist an der Kontrolle des Appetits, der Stimmung, der Schlafregulation, der kognitiven Leistung und der Fähigkeit, mit Stress umzugehen, beteiligt.

In der jüngsten Position der International Society of Sports Nutrition zum Thema Protein wird Alpha-Lactalbumin auch für seine Fähigkeit beworben, die Wundheilung zu beschleunigen, was für die Erholung von Kampf- und Kontaktsportarten von entscheidender Bedeutung ist.

LALBA (Alpha-Lactalbumin) hat mehrere biochemische Funktionen, beispielsweise Calciumionenbindung, Lactosesynthaseaktivität. Einige der Funktionen arbeiten mit anderen Proteinen zusammen, einige der Funktionen könnten von LALBA selbst ausgeführt werden. Wir haben die meisten Funktionen von LALBA ausgewählt und einige Proteine ​​aufgelistet, die mit LALBA die gleichen Funktionen haben. Sie finden die meisten Proteine ​​auf unserer Website.

Alpha-Lactalbumin-Molkeprotein unterstützt Sportler oder Einzelpersonen, die Muskelmasse während Perioden katabolischer Zustände wie Fasten über Nacht, Gewichtsverlust, Bettruhe, Altern, intensives Training / Stress oder Krankheit aufrechterhalten oder aufbauen möchten.

Studien haben gezeigt, dass der Verzehr von Tryptophan-reichem Alpha-Lactalbumin die Schlafqualität und die Wachsamkeit am Morgen, die kognitive Leistung unter Stress und die Stimmung unter Stress verbessern kann.

Alpha-Lactalbumin Pulver verwendet

  • Alpha-Lactalbuminpulver wird als Bestandteil von Säuglingsanfangsnahrung verwendet, um sie der Muttermilch ähnlicher zu machen.
  • Verwendung von Alpha-Lactalbuminpulver als Ergänzung zur Förderung der Magen-Darm-Gesundheit oder zur Modulation der neurologischen Funktion, einschließlich Schlaf und Depression;
  • Verwendung von Alpha-Lactalbuminpulver als Therapeutikum bei Anwendungen oder Erkrankungen wie Sarkopenie, Stimmungsstörungen, Krampfanfällen und Krebs.

Referenz:

  • Laie D, Lönnerdal B, Fernstrom J. Anwendungen für α-Lactalbumin in der menschlichen Ernährung. Nutr Rev. 2018; 76 (6): 444 & ndash; 460.
  • Booij L., Merens W., Markus C., Van der Does A. Eine Ernährung, die reich an Alpha-Lactalbumin ist, verbessert das Gedächtnis bei nicht medikamentös erholten depressiven Patienten und passenden Kontrollen. J Psychopharmacol 2006; 20 (4): 526 & ndash; 535.
  • Markus C, Olivier B, de Haan E. Molkeprotein, das reich an Alpha-Lactalbumin ist, erhöht das Verhältnis von Plasma-Tryptophan zur Summe der anderen großen neutralen Aminosäuren und verbessert die kognitive Leistung bei stressanfälligen Personen. Am J Clin Nutr 2002; 75 (6): 1051 & ndash; 1056.
  • Alpha-Lactalbumin-Produktion beim menschlichen Mammakarzinom Science 1975 190: 673-.
  • Vergleich der Aminosäuresequenz von Rinder-Alpha-Lactalbumin und Hühnereiweiß-Lysozym.K Brew et. Al The Journal of Biological Chemistry, 242 (16), undefiniert (1967-8-25)
  • Mit Alpha-Lactalbumin angereichertes Molkeproteinkonzentrat zur Verbesserung der Darm-, Immunitäts- und Gehirnentwicklung bei Frühgeborenen. Nielsen CH, Hui Y, Nguyen DN, Ahnfeldt AM, Burrin DG, Hartmann B., Heckmann AB, Sangild PT, Thymann T., Bering SB. Nährstoffe. 2020 17. Januar
  • Untersuchung und Vergleich der Antitumoraktivitäten von Lactoferrin, α-Lactalbumin und β-Lactoglobulin in A549-, HT29-, HepG2- und MDA231-LM2-Tumormodellen. Li HY, Li P, Yang HG, Wang YZ, Huang GX, Wang JQ, Zheng N. J Dairy Sci. 2019 Nov.

Alpha-lactalbumin (9013-90-5)

March 11, 2020
SKU: 147359-76-0
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

Lactalbumin, also known as “whey protein”, is the albumin contained in milk and obtained from whey. Lactalbumin is found in …..

 


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum

 

Alpha-lactalbumin (9013-90-5) video

Alpha-Lactalbumin powder Specifications

Product Name Alpha-lactalbumin (9013-90-5)
Chemical Name α-Lactalbumin; LALBA

lactalbumin, alpha-; alpha-lactalbumin; LYZL7; lysozyme-like protein 7; lactose synthase B protein;

Brand Name N/A
Drug Class Biochemicals and Reagents, Casein and Other Milk Proteins, Proteins and Derivatives
CAS Number 9013-90-5
InChIKey N/A
Molecular Formula N/A
Molecular Weight 14178 Da
Monoisotopic Mass N/A
Boiling point  N/A
Freezing Point N/A
Biological Half-Life N/A
Color White to off white powder
Solubility  N/A
Storage Temperature  2-8°C
Application alpha lactalbumin powder has used in food, supplement, break milk.

 

Alpha-lactalbumin (9013-90-5) Overview

Lactalbumin, also known as “whey protein”, is the albumin contained in milk and obtained from whey. Lactalbumin is found in the milk of many mammals. There are alpha and beta lactalbumins; both are contained in milk.

Scientific studies suggest that certain types of lactalbumin (whey protein) can significantly improve immune responsiveness and increase levels of glutathione systemically in animals and possesses antiviral (against viruses), anti-apoptotic (impede cell death) and anti-tumor (against cancers or tumors) activities in humans.

 

What is Alpha-Lactalbumin ?

Alpha-lactalbumin is a natural whey protein containing a naturally high content of all essential and branched-chain amino acids (BCAA), making it a unique protein source. The most significant amino acids in alpha-lactalbumin are tryptophan and cysteine, together with the BCAAs; leucine, isoleucine and valine.

Due to the high content of branched-chain amino acids (BCAA, ~26%), especially leucine, alpha-lactalbumin effectively supports and stimulates muscle protein synthesis, making it the ideal protein source for improving muscle health and help prevent sarcopenia during ageing.

Alpha-lactalbumin is the protein found in the second-highest amount in whey protein isolate at about 17%. It has all the benefits of whey protein; i.e., it is a complete source of protein that is high in EAAs, rich in branched-chain amino acids (BCAAs), has high digestibility, and is lactose- and fat-free.

It is the unique amino acid composition that makes alpha-lactalbumin a perfect protein option for individuals seeking a variety of benefits.

Alpha-lactalbumin is rich in essential and conditionally essential amino acids and is a dominant protein in human milk. It is suitable for a variety of medical nutrition applications such as UHT drinks, bars and powders.

Alpha-lactalbumin is a particularly rich source of the amino acids tryptophan and cysteine. Of these two, cysteine stands out as a rate-limiting amino acid for the formation of glutathione (GSH) –an antioxidant known to minimize oxidative stress in the human body.

 

Why Alpha-Lactalbumin?

Alpha-lactalbumin is naturally high in tryptophan

Tryptophan is one of the most limited amino acids in food proteins. However, alpha-lactalbumin provides 48 mg of tryptophan per gram of protein, its highest content in all food protein sources.

Alpha-lactalbumin as a protein source increases blood tryptophan levels, which promotes the synthesis and availability of serotonin in the brain. In turn, serotonin supports the production of melatonin, the hormone that helps regulate sleep patterns.

Alpha-lactalbumin is high in cysteine

Alpha-lactalbumin provides 48 mg of cysteine per gram of protein. Cysteine is the direct precursor to the antioxidant glutathione, which is involved in body processes that support the immune system, build and repair tissues, and protect against oxidative damage.

Alpha-lactalbumin is a rich source of sulfur-containing amino acids

Alpha-lactalbumin whey protein contains a highly unique 5:1 ratio of cysteine to methionine – a ratio that is physiologically favorable. Methionine is central to the methylation cycle, a crucial process that requires folate, vitamin B12, and choline, and is essential for the synthesis of nucleotides, the building blocks of DNA.

Whey protein (including alpha-lactalbumin) is a rich source of essential amino acids.

Whey protein is high in EAAs, the nine of 20 amino acids that must come from the diet because the body can’t synthesize them. Furthermore, BCAAs, specifically leucine, plays a direct role in initiating muscle protein synthesis.

EAAs support rebuilding, repair, and synthesis of muscle proteins even in the presence of lower protein or lower caloric intake.

Alpha-lactalbumin whey protein contains bioactive peptides

Bioactive peptides possess prebiotic properties and have a unique potential application for human health. Research suggests the specific effects of alpha-lactalbumin on the gut are in part from the bioactive peptides from the unique tryptophan and cysteine combination and other post-translational modifications of these amino acids.

 

Alpha-lactalbumin benefits

As a monomer, alpha-lactalbumin strongly binds calcium and zinc ions and may possess bactericidal or antitumor activity. A folding;variant of alpha-lactalbumin, called HAMLET, likely induces apoptosis in tumor and immature cells.

Alpha-lactalbumin is present at a level of 0.02% to 0.03% in bovine milk, making isolation and purification a precise science. Its presence in human milk is much higher, about eight times more; thus, isolation and purification of alpha-lactalbumin enables the development of infant formula that more closely resembles human milk.

Alpha-lactalbumin as a protein source increases blood tryptophan levels, which promotes the synthesis and availability of serotonin in the brain. In turn, serotonin supports the production of melatonin, the hormone that helps regulate sleep patterns. Serotonin exerts multiple effects and is implicated in the control of the appetite, mood, sleep regulation, cognitive performance and the ability to cope with stress.

In the latest position stand on protein by the International Society of Sports Nutrition, alpha-lactalbumin is also promoted for its capacity to speed wound healing, which is vital for recovery from combat and contact sports.

LALBA(Alpha-lactalbumin ) has several biochemical functions, for example, calcium ion binding, lactose synthase activity. Some of the functions are cooperated with other proteins, some of the functions could acted by LALBA itself. We selected most functions LALBA had, and list some proteins which have the same functions with LALBA. You can find most of the proteins on our site.

alpha-lactalbumin whey protein supports athletes or individuals seeking to maintain or build muscle mass during periods of catabolic conditions, such as overnight fasting, weight loss, bed rest, aging, intense exercise/stress, or illness.

Studies have shown that consuming alpha-lactalbumin rich in tryptophan may improve sleep quality and morning alertness, cognitive performance under stress, and mood under stress.

 

Alpha-lactalbumin powder uses

  • Alpha-lactalbuminpowder use as a component of infant formulas, to make them more similar to breast milk;
  • Alpha-lactalbuminpowder use as a supplement to promote gastrointestinal health or modulate neurological function, including sleep and depression;
  • Alpha-lactalbuminpowder use as a therapeutic agent with applications in conditions or diseases such as sarcopenia, mood disorders, seizures, and cancer.

 

Reference:

  • Layman D, Lönnerdal B, Fernstrom J. Applications for α-lactalbumin in human nutrition. Nutr Rev 2018;76(6):444-460.
  • Booij L, Merens W, Markus C, Van der Does A. Diet rich in alpha-lactalbumin improves memory in unmedicated recovered depressed patients and matched controls. J Psychopharmacol 2006;20(4):526-535.
  • Markus C, Olivier B, de Haan E. Whey protein rich in alpha-lactalbumin increases the ratio of plasma tryptophan to the sum of the other large neutral amino acids and improves cognitive performance in stress-vulnerable subjects. Am J Clin Nutr 2002;75(6):1051-1056.
  • Alpha-lactalbumin production in human mammary carcinoma Science 1975 190: 673-.
  • Comparison of the amino acid sequence of bovine alpha-lactalbumin and hens egg white lysozyme.K Brew et. Al The Journal of biological chemistry, 242(16), undefined (1967-8-25)
  • Alpha-Lactalbumin Enriched Whey Protein Concentrate to Improve Gut, Immunity and Brain Development in Preterm Pigs. Nielsen CH, Hui Y, Nguyen DN, Ahnfeldt AM, Burrin DG, Hartmann B, Heckmann AB, Sangild PT, Thymann T, Bering SB. Nutrients. 2020 Jan 17
  • nvestigation and comparison of the anti-tumor activities of lactoferrin, α-lactalbumin, and β-lactoglobulin in A549, HT29, HepG2, and MDA231-LM2 tumor models. Li HY, Li P, Yang HG, Wang YZ, Huang GX, Wang JQ, Zheng N. J Dairy Sci. 2019 Nov

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.