+ 86 (1812) 4514114 info@phcoker.com

مسحوق LGD4033 الخام (1165910-22-4)

(1 رأي العميل)

البيانات العلمية المتوفرة لدينا على مسحوق LGD4033 تعكس في الواقع الكثير من الأدلة القصصية التي لدينا .......


الحالة: في الإنتاج الضخم
الوحدة: 25kg / طبل
القدرة: 1530kg / شهر

مقدمة عن التخصص

فيديو مسحوق LGD4033 الخام (1165910-22-4)

مسحوق LGD4033 الخام (1165910-22-4)

مسحوق LGD4033 الخام المعروف أيضًا باسم Ligandrol / anabolicum ، وهو مُعدِّل مستقبلات الأندروجين الانتقائية الاستقصائية (SARM) الاستقصائي ، لعلاج الحالات مثل إهدار العضلات وهشاشة العظام.

تم تطوير مسحوق LGD4033 الخام للعمل بسحر الابتنائية على الأنسجة العضلية. إنها واحدة من أحدث أنواع SARMs. أنها تنتج نتائج مماثلة لالستيرويدات ولكن دون آثار جانبية مروعة. من الناحية الواقعية ، هذا هو أقوى SARM في السوق وهذه أخبار جيدة إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على بعض المكاسب الخطيرة.

مسحوق LGD4033 الخام (1165910-22-4) Specifications

اسم المنتج مسحوق الخام LGD4033
الاسم الكيميائي 9-Chloro-2-ethyl-1-methyl-3-(2,2,2-trifluoroethyl)-3H-pyrrolo(3,2-F)quinolin-7(6H)-one
الماركة Nآمي Ligandrol
فئة المخدرات مُحَدد مستقبلات الاندروجين الانتقالي (SARM)
CAS رقم 1165910-22-4
InChIKey OPSIVAKKLQRWKC-VXGBXAGGSA-N
جزيئي Formula C14H12F6N2O
جزيئي Wثمانية X
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان Point 105-107 ° C
Freezing Point لا تتوافر بيانات
نصف الحياة البيولوجية لا تتوافر بيانات
لون التي شيرت مسحوق أبيض
الذوبانية قابلية الذوبان في الماء: 0.00474 mg / mL
تخزين Temperature احفظه في درجة حرارة الغرفة
مسحوق LGD4033 الخام Application اختبار انتقائي مستقبلات الاندروجين المغير (SARM) لعلاج الحالات مثل هزال العضلات وهشاشة العظام.

الخام مسحوق LGD4033 الخام (1165910-22-4) الوصف

يشار إلى LGD4033 غالبًا باسم Ligandrol أو LGD وتم تطويره بواسطة Ligand Pharma. Ligandrol ينتمي إلى عائلة من المغيرون مستقبلات الاندروجين الانتقائية (SARMs). لفهم ماهية LGD4033 تمامًا ، نحتاج إلى معرفة ماهية SARM. ومن المعروف في الغالب عن خصائص زيادة كتلة العضلات التي لا تأتي في الواقع مع الآثار الجانبية الستيرويدية المشتركة. هذا جزء مما يجعله مشهورًا بين لاعبين كمال أجسام ورياضيين.

مسحوق LGD4033 الخام (1165910-22-4) آلية العمل

يعمل Anabolicum إلى حد كبير مثل مادة قائمة على الستيرويدات المنشطة لأنه يتمتع بالقدرة على زيادة تراكم كتلة العضلات بسرعة مع تقليل الدهون الكلية في الجسم.

تشير صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية إلى LGD4033 باعتبارها "SARM" أو "مستقبل مستقبلات الاندروجين الانتقائي." القولون والبروستات والغدد الدهنية.

نتيجة لذلك ، لا يأتي هذا SARM مع أي من الآثار الجانبية الضارة المرتبطة في الغالب بالمنشطات التي تميل إلى التدخل مع هذه الأعضاء الرئيسية من خلال الأنسجة. أخذ LGD4033 يشبه إلى حد بعيد ركوب الدراجات مع Test-E لأول مرة ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لاستعادة نشاط الجسم. إنه أيضًا أقرب شيء ستحصل عليه للتستوستيرون دون التعرض للآثار الجانبية المروعة.

تجدر الإشارة هنا إلى أن تناول Ligandrol أثناء اتباع نظام غذائي يحتوي على فائض من السعرات الحرارية ودورة D-bol قد يؤدي إلى احتباس بسيط للمياه ، لكن لا شيء لا يمكنك العيش منه. بالاضافة الى ذلك ، الآثار سريعة لتهدأ.

الفوائد مسحوق LGD4033 الخام (1165910-22-4)

◆ القوة: يعد LGD4033 مثاليًا لاختراق الهضبة. وفقًا لغالبية المستخدمين ، يمكن لهذا SARM زيادة قوة القلب والأوعية الدموية ورفع قوة في ثلاثة أسابيع فقط.

Loss فقدان الدهون: يساعد LGD4033 على بناء كتلة العضلات بشكل طبيعي من خلال مكافحة انهيار العضلات بدلاً من إطلاق النار لاستخدام خلايا الدهون المخزنة. نظرًا لأن الحفاظ على الأنسجة العضلية أكثر صعوبة من الدهون ، فمن المنطقي أن يبدأ الجسم في حرق الدهون من أجل الاستمرار في العمل.

◆ شعور رائع: واحدة من المزايا العظيمة لـ LGD4033 هي أنه يمنحك الكثير من الطاقة والإثارة طوال اليوم. لن تضطر إلى استعراض الصعود والهبوط المرتبط بالعقاقير الأخرى ، لكنك ستشعر دائمًا بالإيجاب طوال اليوم.

◆ المضخات: من الأرجح أن تحافظي على عضلات أشد وأكمل وريدي لفترة أطول عندما تقوم بالدورة باستخدام LGD4033. تشبه هذه النتائج ما قد تواجهه إذا كنت تنطلق باستخدام Dianabol أو Anavar ، وكلاهما معروفان وقويان.

الجرعة الموصى بها من مسحوق LGD4033 (1165910-22-4) الجرعة

عمر النصف لـ LGD4033 حوالي 30 ساعة. لذلك من الآمن تناولها مرة واحدة يوميًا بجرعات 10mg إلى 22mg ولا تزال تحصل على أفضل النتائج منه.

غالبًا ما يستخدم هذا المركب في مكدس SARMs. سترى أنه تم دمجه مع GW-50156 و MK-2866 لزيادة نتائجك. للحصول على أقصى استفادة من LGD4033 ، قم بتدويره لأسابيع 8. تأكد من قضاء الكثير من الوقت للمساعدة في الحفاظ على توازن مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون.

إذا كنت تريد نصيحتي ، سأذهب مع جرعة Ligandrol من 5 إلى 10mg يوميًا. يجب أن يكون طول الدورة في أي مكان من أسابيع 6 إلى 10. هذا هو ما يبدو أن معظم المستخدمين يتعاملون معه.

تأثيرات جانبية مسحوق LGD4033 الخام (1165910-22-4)

تخبرنا بيانات البحث الحالية على LGD4033 أن SARM ليس له آثار جانبية مرتبطة به. هذا ممكن بشكل رئيسي لأن Ligandrol ليس لديه طبيعة هرمون الاستروجين. لأن هذا الاستهلاك لن يسبب أيًا من المشكلات الصحية الشائعة بين مرضى الالتهاب الرئوي المزمن ، مثل تساقط الشعر وحب الشباب والانتفاخ وسمية الكبد واحتفاظ الماء وارتفاع ضغط الدم ومشاكل البروستاتا وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

ومع ذلك ، يكون له تأثير قمع البروستاتا الخفيف ولكن هذا يحدث فقط عند تناوله بجرعات عالية بشكل غير طبيعي. خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن تبقى مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون طبيعية طوال الوقت. حتى لو خرجت مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون عن طريق الفم ، فإنها ستعود تلقائيًا إلى أسابيع 3 العادية بعد التوقف عن تناول SARM.

تأكد من التحقق من الفيديو التالي بواسطة ريان روسو. وقال انه سوف يعطي بعض مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا SARM وما يمكن توقعه.


=

مراجعة 1 ل مسحوق LGD4033 الخام (1165910-22-4)

  1. Phcoker -

    حصلت على مسحوق LGD4033 للاختبار ، تظهر نتيجة الاختبار جودة عالية جدًا ونقاء!

إضافة إلى استعراض

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 [email protected]

Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4)

(1 customer review)

The scientific data that we have available on LGD4033 powder actually mirrors much of the anecdotal evidence that we’ve……..


Status: In Mass Production
Unit: 25kg/Drum
Capacity: 1530kg/month

Description

Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4) video

 

Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4)

Raw LGD4033 powder also known as Ligandrol/anabolicum, it is an investigational selective androgen receptor modulator (SARM) for treatment of conditions such as muscle wasting and osteoporosis.

Raw LGD4033 powder has been developed to work its anabolic magic on the muscle tissue. It is one of the newer types of SARMs; it does produce similar results to steroids but without the horrible side effects. Realistically, it is the most potent SARM on the market and this is good news if you want to get some serious gains.

Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4) Specifications

Product Name Raw LGD4033 powder
Chemical Name 9-Chloro-2-ethyl-1-methyl-3-(2,2,2-trifluoroethyl)-3H-pyrrolo(3,2-F)quinolin-7(6H)-one
Brand Name Ligandrol
Drug Class investigational selective androgen receptor modulator (SARM)
CAS Number 1165910-22-4
InChIKey OPSIVAKKLQRWKC-VXGBXAGGSA-N
Molecular Formula C14H12F6N2O
Molecular Weight 338.253 g/mol
Monoisotopic Mass 338.085 g/mol
Melting Point  105-107°C
Freezing Point No data available
Biological Half-Life No data available
Color White powder
Solubility  Water Solubility : 0.00474 mg/mL
Storage Temperature  Store at room temperature
Raw LGD4033 powder Application investigational selective androgen receptor modulator (SARM) for treatment of conditions such as muscle wasting and osteoporosis.

 

Raw Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4) Description

LGD4033 is often referred to as Ligandrol or LGD and was developed by Ligand Pharma. Ligandrol belongs to the family of Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators (SARMs). To fully understand what LGD4033 is, we need to know what a SARM is. It’s mostly known for its muscle mass increasing properties that actually don’t come with the common steroidal side effects. This is part of what makes it so popular with bodybuilders and athletes.

Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4) Mechanism of Action

Anabolicum acts much like an anabolic steroid-based substance in that it has the ability to rapidly increase the build-up of muscle mass while reducing overall body fat.

The pharmaceutical industry refers to LGD4033 as a SARM or “selective androgen receptor modulator.” LGD4033 connects itself to selective androgenic receptors found in bone and muscle tissues, which allows it to avoid contact with the tissues of the body’s major organs such as the heart, colon, prostate and sebaceous glands.

As a result, this SARM doesn’t come with any of the adverse side effects often associated with steroids which tend to meddle with these major organs through the tissues. Taking LGD4033 is very similar to cycling with Test-E for the first time, and this makes it perfect for body recomp. It’s also the closest thing you’ll get to testosterone without suffering the horrendous side effects.

It’s worth noting here that taking Ligandrol while on a calorie surplus diet and a D-bol cycle may lead to slight water retention, but it’s nothing you can’t live through. Plus, the effects are quick to subside.

Benefits of Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4)

◆Strength: LGD4033 is great for breaking through a plateau. According to a majority of users, this SARM can increase cardiovascular strength and lifting strength in just three weeks.

◆Fat Loss: LGD4033 helps to naturally build muscle mass by combating muscle breakdown instead of gunning for the usage of stored fat cells. Because muscle tissue is harder to maintain than fat, it makes sense for the body to start burning fat in order to continue functioning.

◆Great Feeling: One of the great benefits of LGD4033 is that it gives you tons of energy and excitement throughout the day. You won’t have to go through the ups and downs associated with other drugs, but you will consistently feel positive all day.

◆Pumps: You’re most likely to maintain harder, fuller and venous muscles for longer when you cycle with LGD4033. These results are similar to what you might experience if you were to cycle with Dianabol or Anavar, both of which are well-known, powerful SARMs.

Recommended Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4) Dosage

The half-life of LGD4033 is about 30 hours. So it’s safe to take it once per day at dosages of 10mg to 22mg and still get the best results from it.

This compound is often used in a SARMs Stack. You will see that it is combined with GW-50156 and MK-2866 to maximize your results. To get the most out of LGD4033, cycle it for 8 weeks. Make sure to take plenty of time off to help keep your testosterone levels well balanced.

If you want my advice, I would go with a Ligandrol dosage of 5 to 10mg a day. The cycle length should be anywhere from 6 to 10 weeks. This is what most users seem to go with.

Side effects of Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4)

Current research data on LGD4033 tells us that the SARM has no associated side-effects. This is possible mainly because Ligandrol doesn’t have an estrogenic nature. As such consuming it won’t cause any of the health issues that are common with SARMs, like hair loss, acne, bloating, liver toxicity, water retention, high blood pressure, prostate problems, and cardiovascular disease.

However, it does have a mild prostate suppression effect but this only happens when you take it in abnormally high doses. Otherwise, your testosterone levels should remain normal throughout. Even if your testosterone levels go out of whack, they’ll spontaneously return to normal 3 weeks after you stop taking the SARM.

Make sure to check out the following video by Ryan Russo. He will give some more information about this SARM and what to expect.

 


=

1 review for Raw LGD4033 powder (1165910-22-4)

  1. Phcoker

    Got LGD4033 powder to test, test result show very high quality and purity!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *