نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR) ونيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (كلوريد)

كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR) هو شكل مكلور من نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR).

 

1.ما هو نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR)؟

NR هو شكل من أشكال فيتامين B3 أو النياسين. تم اكتشاف المركب في الأربعينيات كعامل نمو لـ إنفلونزا المستدمية. في بداية 21st القرن ، ستثبت عشرات الدراسات أن NR هي مقدمة لـ NAD +. في جسم الإنسان ، تعمل هذه المغذيات على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول ، وتخفيف مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وتعزيز وظائف المخ ، وتخفيف التهاب المفاصل.

نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR) عبارة عن بيريدين نيوكليوسيد ، يعمل بمثابة مقدمة لـ NAD + (نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد). يعمل NAD + على تغذية معظم الوظائف البيولوجية بما في ذلك إصلاح الحمض النووي ، وتوليد الطاقة الخلوية ، وضبط إيقاع الساعة البيولوجية للجسم ، والمزيد. لسوء الحظ ، تتناقص هذه الجزيئات بشكل طبيعي مع التقدم في السن. 

 

2.ما هو كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR)؟

كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR) (NIAGEN) مشتق من NR والكلور. يزيد المركب من مستويات NAD + وينشط SIRT1 و SIRT3. إنه يعكس الشيخوخة عن طريق تعزيز التمثيل الغذائي المؤكسد ومواجهة الأمراض المصاحبة المرتبطة بالنظام الغذائي.

في الولايات المتحدة، نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد تعتبر آمنة بشكل عام. لذلك ، فهو مكون غذائي معتمد للاستخدام في مخفوقات البروتين ، ومياه الفيتامينات ، واللثة ، وما إلى ذلك المكملات.

 

3.خلاصة

كانت البشرية تقاوم الشيخوخة من خلال استهداف الجلد. في وقت ما ، لا بد أنك صادفت البعض مكافحة الشيخوخة كريمات لتنظيف تجاعيد الوجه العميقة وترهل الجلد والبقع. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه العلاجات غير منتظمة وقصيرة المدى. الطريقة المضمونة للشيخوخة برشاقة هي من خلال تحديد التغيرات البيولوجية الكامنة وراء الشيخوخة والتعامل مع السبب الجذري.

منذ ذلك الحين ، أنشأ الباحثون الصلة بين مستويات NAD + المنخفضة والأمراض المرتبطة بالعمر. كان هذا الاكتشاف الجذري بمثابة تثليج على الكعكة في المجال الطبي من خلال زيادة احتمالية عكس عملية الشيخوخة. لهذا السبب، مسحوق كلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد يتردد على أروقة مختبرات البحوث السريرية لفعاليته في قلب الساعة البيولوجية.

 

المواصفات الكيميائية لمسحوق نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (كلوريد)

اسم المنتج نيكوتيناميد كلوريد الريبوسيد (NR-CL) (23111-00-4)
الاسم الكيميائي NRC ؛ 3-Carbamoyl-1-beta-D-ribofuranosylpyridinium chloride ؛ نيكوتيناميد ريبوز كلوريد 3-Carbamoyl-1- (β-D-ribofuranosyl) كلوريد البيريدينيوم ؛ 3-carbamoyl-1 - ((2R، 3R، 4S، 5R) -3,4،5-dihydroxy-2- (hydroxymethyl) tetrahydrofuran-1-yl) pyridin-900111-ium chloride ؛ كلوريد نيكوتيناميد BD ريبوسيد (WXXNUMX) ؛ NR-CL ؛
CAS رقم 23111-00-4
InChIKey YABIFCKURFRPPO-IVOJBTPCSA-N
ابتسامة C1 = CC (= C [N +] (= C1) C2C (C (C (O2) CO) O) O) C (= O) N. [Cl-]
الصيغة الجزيئية C11H15ClN2O5
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 290.7002
الكتلة أحادية النواة X
ذوبان نقطة N / A
اللون أبيض
الدفع في الأفق -20 ° C الفريزر
طلب المكملات الغذائية ، المجال الصيدلاني

كلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد

معرفة فوائد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR) ، ما هي فوائد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد؟

تتشابه فوائد كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد مقابل نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد لأن كلاهما يعمل على تنشيط بروتينات NAD و sirtuin 1.

 

التمثيل الغذائي الصحي لإدارة السمنة

أثبتت عشرات الأبحاث فعالية كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد في تقليل الوزن. يمكن للمستخدمين أن يفقدوا ما يصل إلى 10٪ من دهون أجسامهم دون قمع الشهية أو التدريب البدني.

يساعد تناول الدواء على خفض الكوليسترول الضار مع رفع مستويات الكوليسترول الجيد. يحدث هذا عندما يعيق عمل الإنزيمات المسؤولة عن تخليق الدهون الثلاثية. وبالتالي ، يتباطأ إنتاج البروتينات الدهنية منخفضة الكثافة.

كلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد يفيد مرضى السكري الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن. يعزز المكمل عملية التمثيل الغذائي عن طريق تحسين عدم تحمل الجلوكوز

 

العصبية

عندما تنخفض مستويات NAD إلى ما دون المستوى الأمثل ، فقد يكون نظامك العصبي وصحتك المعرفية على المحك. خذ على سبيل المثال ، المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض الزهايمر يظهرون تركيزًا منخفضًا من NAD + وخلل في الميتوكوندريا.

من بين الاستخدامات السريرية لكلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد ، تتصدر القائمة إدارة التنكس العصبي في الشيخوخة. يعمل الدواء ضد التلف داخل المخ ، والسكتة الدماغية ، والالتهابات العصبية ، وموت الخلايا العصبية. 

 

مكمل مضاد للشيخوخة

أحد الاستخدامات الرئيسية لكلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد يشمل الترويج صحي شيخوخة. يؤدي المركب إلى زيادة إنتاج NAD ، والذي يلعب دورًا مهمًا في الخلية. على سبيل المثال ، يرفع مستويات الطاقة الخلوية داخل العضلات والكبد والكلى. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمنع كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد الشيخوخة من خلال زيادة الدورة الدموية في هذه الأعضاء الحيوية.

 

إصلاح الحمض النووي

يفيد كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد التركيب الجيني عن طريق إصلاح الحمض النووي القديم والتالف. إذا انخفض تركيز NAD ، فقد يؤدي حمض deoxyribonucleic المصاب إلى تحفيز أنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية ، مما يؤدي إلى الإجهاد التأكسدي ، وقابلية الإصابة بالسرطان.

كلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد

كيف يمكن لكلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد عكس الشيخوخة؟

أثناء الشيخوخة ، يعاني الجسم من بعض التغيرات الفسيولوجية حيث تتراجع الوظائف الخلوية. على سبيل المثال ، يستنفد الجسم بروتينات NAD + و SIRT1 أكثر مما يستطيع تصنيعه. تؤدي المستويات المنخفضة من هذه الإنزيمات المساعدة إلى تسريع الشيخوخة بينما تؤدي إلى ظهور الأمراض المصاحبة المرتبطة بالعمر بما في ذلك مرض السكري وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسمنة

إدارة كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد يفيد جهاز المناعة عن طريق تعزيز الأوعية الدموية ، مثل الخلايا الليمفاوية والكريات البيض. ينظم المركب تخليق NAD + ، وبالتالي يزيد من مستويات بروتينات SIRT1. وبالتالي ، فإن SIRT1 يبطئ شيخوخة الأوعية الدموية عن طريق زيادة تدفق الدم إلى عضلات الهيكل العظمي ونظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والأنسجة العصبية.

الى جانب ذلك ، مكمل نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد يعكس الشيخوخة عن طريق إنتاج المزيد من NAD + للمساعدة في إصلاح الحمض النووي داخل الهيكل الخلوي. هذا التأثير يمنع الإجهاد التأكسدي

يؤكد البحث المتاح أيضًا أن نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد يقاوم استنفاد كثافة العظام ، وانخفاض إنتاج المسيل للدموع ، ونقص تصبغ القاع كل هذه الظروف منتشرة بين كبار السن.

 

سلائف NAD⁺: نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد مقابل نيكوتيناميد أحادي نيوكليوتيد

هناك أكثر من خمسة سلائف NAD + ولكن في الوقت الحالي ، يمكننا تحويل تركيزنا إلى كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد مقابل النيكوتيناميد أحادي النوكليوتيد (NMN).

يعمل هذان المركبان على زيادة مستويات NAD + في الجسم لتحسين الوظائف الخلوية وإبطاء الشيخوخة.

ما يميز هذين الاثنين هو أن NMN ليس أحد أشكال فيتامين B3. المادة الكيميائية لا تخترق الخلية حتى تتحول إلى نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد. والسبب هو أن حجمه الجزيئي أكبر نسبيًا من حجم مسحوق كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد. بسبب هذه الخاصية ، كان التوافر البيولوجي لـ NMN واحتمالات تنشيط مستويات NAD + موضع خلاف في مجال البحث.

وفقًا للدكتور سينكلير ، عالم الوراثة بجامعة هارفارد ، فإن كفاءة NMN لا مثيل لها. يعترف باستخدام هذا ملحق، مما يجعله يشعر بالشباب والتجدد. يساوي Sinclair فعالية NMN للجري في حلقة مفرغة. وأشار العالم إلى أنه يحسن الدورة الدموية ، ويعزز القدرة على التحمل العضلي ، والتمثيل الغذائي الفعال.

على العكس من ذلك ، يتم امتصاص كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد مباشرة بواسطة الخلية. الجزيء هو بديل فيتامين ب 3. سيزيد من مستويات NAD + بأكثر من 60٪ في جسم الإنسان. على عكس معظم سلائف NAD، المدرجة في قائمة مراقبة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) ، يوجد كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR) في القائمة البيضاء لمنتجات GRAS (المعترف بها عمومًا على أنها آمنة).

 

لماذا لا تأخذ مسحوق NAD مباشرة؟ كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد مقابل نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد (NAD)

نظرًا لأن تركيزنا ينصب على رفع NAD في الجسم ، فمن المحتمل أنك تتساءل عن سبب الضجة حول كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد. لا ينبغي أن تدير NAD مباشرة في نظامك بدلاً من المرور عبر متاعب استخدام الوسائط الوسيطة مثل NIAGEN أو NR أو NMN؟ حسنًا ، اسمح لي أن أطلعك على كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد مقابل نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد.

السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلك لا تأخذ NAD مباشرة هو أن المرقم الحيوي غير منفذ نسبيًا للخلية.

بالإضافة إلى استخدام كلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد مقابل نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد هو أن الأول قابل للاختراق تمامًا للغشاء البلازمي. معدل امتصاصه أعلى بكثير من خلال الجهاز الهضمي ، في مجرى الدم ، وأخيراً إلى الدماغ. 

كلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد

جرعة كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد (NR): كيف تستعمل؟

في عام 2016 ، فاز مكمل كلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد بحالة GRAS. قبل عام ، كانت إدارة الغذاء والدواء قد وافقت عليه كمصدر للنياسين ومكون غذائي بجرعة يومية 180 ملغ.

حاليا ، الحد الأقصى المسموح به لجرعة كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد تصل إلى 300 ملغ يوميا. ومع ذلك ، في بعض التجارب البشرية ، كان الأشخاص يتناولون ما يصل إلى 2000 ملغ من الدواء. يجب أن تلاحظ أن تجاوز جرعة 500 مجم سيؤدي على الأرجح إلى آثار جانبية لا تطاق للنيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد.

جرعة النياسين تنطبق فقط على صحي البالغين ، بما في ذلك النساء الحوامل والأمهات المرضعات.

 

الآثار الجانبية لكلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد: هل من الآمن استخدام مكمل كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد؟

مسحوق كلوريد النيكوتيناميد الريبوسيد آمن ويحمل الحالة المرغوبة للغاية لمواد GRAS. هذه الحقيقة لا تعني أن المركب ليس له أعراض سلبية. بعد كل شيء ، الماء هو الحياة ولكنه أيضًا يسحب بعض النتائج السلبية عندما تسيء استخدامه. لمواجهة الآثار الجانبية ، تأكد من أن جرعة كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد الخاصة بك منخفضة قدر الإمكان. 

بعض ردود الفعل السلبية تشمل ؛

  • اضطراب المعدة
  • غثيان
  • قيء
  • الإسهال
  • ردود فعل جلدية مثل الطفح الجلدي وزيادة الكدمات

إلى جانب الآثار الجانبية المذكورة أعلاه كلوريد النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد ، من المحتمل أيضًا أن تواجهها فقدان الوزن. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه النتيجة هي نعمة مقنعة خاصة إذا كنت تعاني من زيادة الوزن أو السمنة أو تحاول الحفاظ على وزنك تحت السيطرة.

 

من أين تشتري (NR) كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد بكميات كبيرة؟

يمكنك شراء نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كلوريد من متجر إلكتروني. سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على مسحوق صيدلاني بكميات كبيرة أو بعض المكملات الغذائية ، تأكد من البحث عن مورد حقيقي. ميزة التسوق الافتراضي هي أنه يمكنك مقارنة الأسعار والتحقق من ملاحظات العملاء في الوقت الفعلي. ومع ذلك ، من المحتمل أيضًا أن تقع في حب المنتجات المقلدة.

نحن علامة تجارية موثوقة وجميع منتجاتنا تلتزم بإجراءات مراقبة الجودة. نتعامل مع مواد كيميائية مختلفة و المكملات الغذائية. اتصل بنا لطلبك وعرض أسعار ودود.

 

المراجع
    1. كونز ، دي ، برينر ، سي ، وكروجر ، سي إل (2019). السلامة والتمثيل الغذائي للإدارة طويلة المدى لـ NIAGEN (كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد) في تجربة سريرية عشوائية مزدوجة التعمية يتم التحكم فيها بالغفل للبالغين الأصحاء الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن. التقارير العلمية.
    2. بوجان ، كوالالمبور وبرينر ، سي (2008). حمض النيكوتينيك والنيكوتيناميد والنيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد: التقييم الجزيئي للفيتامينات NAD + في تغذية الإنسان. المراجعة السنوية للتغذية.
    3. Mehmel، M.، Jovanovic، N.، & Spitz، U. (2020). نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد - الوضع الحالي للبحث والاستخدامات العلاجية.
    4. تورك ، د. ، كاستينيميلر ، ج. (2019). سلامة كلوريد نيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد كغذاء جديد وفقًا للائحة (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2015/2283 والتوافر البيولوجي للنيكوتيناميد من هذا المصدر ، في سياق التوجيه 2002/46 / EC. مجلة EFSA.
    5. الحسن ، واي إس وآخرون. (2019). يعزز النيكوتيناميد ريبوسيد عضلات الهيكل العظمي البشري المسن NAD + الأيض ويحفز التواقيع النسخية والمضادة للالتهابات. تقارير الخلية
    6. أمان ، Y. ، Qiu ، Y. ، Tao ، J. ، & Fang ، EF (2018). القدرة العلاجية لتعزيز NAD + في الشيخوخة والأمراض المرتبطة بالعمر. الطب متعدية الشيخوخة.
    7. مسحوق مونوكليوتيد النيكوتيناميد الخام (NMN) مسحوق (1094-61-7)
    8. مسحوق RAW LORCASERIN HCL (846589-98-8)

 

المحتويات

Nicotinamide riboside (NR) and nicotinamide riboside (Chloride)

Nicotinamide riboside (NR) chloride is a chlorinated form of nicotinamide riboside (NR).

 

1.What is Nicotinamide Riboside (NR)?

NR is a form of vitamin B3 or niacin. The compound was discovered in the 1940s as a growth factor for H. influenza. At the onset of the 21st century, scores of studies would prove that NR is a precursor of NAD+. In the human body, this nutrient lowers cholesterol levels, eases the risk of cardiovascular diseases, boosts brain functions, and alleviates arthritis.

Nicotinamide riboside (NR) is a pyridine-nucleoside, serving as a precursor to NAD+ (Nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide). NAD+ fuels most biological functions including DNA repair, generation of cellular energy, setting the body’s circadian rhythm, and more. Unfortunately, these molecules naturally decline with senescence. 

 

2.What is Nicotinamide Riboside (NR) Chloride?

Nicotinamide Riboside (NR) chloride (NIAGEN) is a derivative of NR and chlorine. The compound augments the levels of NAD+ and activates SIRT1 and SIRT3. It reverses aging by enhancing oxidative metabolism and countering diet-related metabolic comorbidities.

In the US, nicotinamide riboside chloride is generally recognized as safe. Therefore, it is an approved dietary ingredient for use in protein shakes, vitamin waters, gums, and related supplements.

 

3.Conclusion

Humanity has been countering aging by targeting the skin. At one point, you must have come across some anti-aging creams for clearing deep facial wrinkles, sagging skin, and blotchiness. However, these treatments are erratic and short-term. The guaranteed way of aging gracefully is through establishing the biological changes behind senescence and dealing with the root cause.

Researchers have since established the link between low NAD+ levels and age-related diseases. This radical discovery has been the icing on the cake in the medical scope by augmenting the probability of reversing the aging process. For this reason, nicotinamide riboside chloride powder has frequented the corridors of clinical research labs due to its efficacy in overturning the biological clock.

 

The Chemical Specification of Nicotinamide Riboside (Chloride) Powder

Product NameNicotinamide riboside chloride (NR-CL) (23111-00-4)
Chemical NameNRC;3-Carbamoyl-1-beta-D-ribofuranosylpyridinium chloride; Nicotinamide ribose chloride; 3-Carbamoyl-1-(β-D-ribofuranosyl)pyridinium chloride; 3-carbamoyl-1-((2R,3R,4S,5R)-3,4-dihydroxy-5-(hydroxymethyl)tetrahydrofuran-2-yl)pyridin-1-ium chloride; Nicotinamide B-D Riboside Chloride(WX900111); NR-CL;
CAS Number23111-00-4
InChIKeyYABIFCKURFRPPO-IVOJBTPCSA-N
SMILEC1=CC(=C[N+](=C1)C2C(C(C(O2)CO)O)O)C(=O)N.[Cl-]
Molecular FormulaC11H15ClN2O5
Molecular Weight290.7002
Monoisotopic Mass290.066949 g/mol
Melting PointN/A
Colorwhite
Storage temp-20°C Freezer
Applicationdietary supplements, pharmaceutical field

Nicotinamide riboside chloride

Knowing the Benefits of Nicotinamide riboside (NR), what are the Benefits of Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride?

The benefits of nicotinamide riboside chloride vs nicotinamide riboside are similar since they both work to activate NAD and sirtuin 1 proteins.

 

Healthy Metabolism for Managing Obesity

Scores of research have proven the efficacy of nicotinamide riboside chloride in reducing weight. Users can lose up to 10% of their body fat without appetite suppression or physical training.

Taking the drug helps lower LDL cholesterol while raising the levels of good cholesterol. This happens when it holds back the action of the enzymes responsible for the synthesis of triglycerides. Consequently, the production of low-density lipoproteins slows down.

Nicotinamide riboside chloride benefits overweight patients with diabetes. The supplement boosts metabolism by improving glucose intolerance

 

Neuroprotection

When NAD levels fall below optimum, your neurological system and cognitive health may be at stake. Take, for example, patients with Alzheimer’s disease exhibit a low concentration of NAD+ and mitochondria dysfunction.

Among the clinical nicotinamide riboside chloride uses, the management of neurodegeneration in aging tops the list. The drug acts against intracerebral damage, ischemic stroke, neurological inflammation, and neuronal death. 

 

Anti-aging Supplement

One of the key Nicotinamide riboside chloride uses includes promoting healthy aging. The compound leads to an increase in NAD production, which plays a significant role in the cell. For instance, it raises the cellular energy levels within the muscles, liver, and kidneys. Besides, Nicotinamide riboside chloride prevents senescence by increasing the circulation of blood in these vital organs.

 

DNA Repair

Nicotinamide riboside chloride benefits genetic makeup by repairing the old and damaged DNA. If the concentration of NAD falls, the injured deoxyribonucleic acid may trigger the reactive oxygen species, leading to oxidative stress, and susceptibility to cancer.

Nicotinamide riboside chloride

How Can Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride Reverse Aging?

During aging, the body experiences some physiological changes as the cellular functions fall back. For instance, the body depletes NAD+ and SIRT1 proteins than it can synthesize. Low levels of these coenzymes accelerate senescence while sparking off age-related comorbidities including diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, and obesity.

Administering nicotinamide riboside chloride benefits the immune system by boosting the blood vessels, such as lymphocytes and leucocytes. The compound upregulates the synthesis of NAD+, hence, stepping up the levels of SIRT1 proteins. Consequently, SIRT1 slows down vascular aging by increasing blood flow to the skeletal muscles, cardiovascular system, and the neurological tissues.

Besides, nicotinamide riboside chloride supplement reverses aging by producing more NAD+ to aid in DNA repair within the cellular structure. This effect prevents oxidative stress

The available research also confirms that nicotinamide riboside chloride counters bone density depletion, a decrease in tear production, and fundus hypopigmentation. All these conditions are pervasive among the elderly.

 

NAD⁺ Precursors: Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride vs Nicotinamide Mononucleotide

There are over five NAD+ precursors but for now, we can shift our focus to nicotinamide riboside chloride vs nicotinamide mononucleotide (NMN).

These two compounds augment the NAD+ levels in the body to improve cellular functions and slow down senescence.

What tells these two apart is that NMN is not a vitamin B3 form. The chemical does not penetrate through the cell until it converts to nicotinamide riboside. The reason is that its molecular size is larger relatively bigger than that of nicotinamide riboside chloride powder. Due to this property, the bioavailability of NMN and its prospects of activating NAD+ levels has been a bone of contention in the research realm.

According to Dr. Sinclair, a geneticist at Harvard University, the efficiency of NMN is unmatched. He confesses to using this supplement, which makes him feel young and rejuvenated. Sinclair equals the effectiveness of NMN to running in a treadmill. The scientist noted that it improves blood circulation, promotes muscle endurance, and efficient metabolism.

Conversely, Nicotinamide riboside chloride is directly taken up by the cell. The molecule is a vitamin B3 alternative. It will augment NAD+ levels by over 60% in the human body. Unlike most NAD precursors, which are on the FDA’s watch list, nicotinamide riboside (NR) chloride is in the whitelist of GRAS (Generally Recognized as Safe) food products.

 

Why not take NAD powder directly? Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride vs Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide (NAD)

Since our focus is about elevating NAD in the body, you are probably questioning why the fuss over nicotinamide riboside chloride. Shouldn’t you administer NAD directly into your system rather than going through the hassle of using intermediates such as NIAGEN, NR, or NMN? Well, allow me to brief you about nicotinamide riboside chloride vs nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide.

The principal reason why you should never take NAD directly is that the biomarker is relatively impermeable to the cell.

The plus of using nicotinamide riboside chloride vs nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide is that the former is quite permeable to the plasmic membrane. Its absorption rate is significantly higher through the digestive system, into the bloodstream, and finally to the brain. 

Nicotinamide riboside chloride

Nicotinamide riboside (NR) Chloride Dosage: How to Use?

In 2016, the nicotinamide riboside chloride supplement won the GRAS status. A year before, the FDA had approved of it as a source of niacin and a dietary ingredient at a daily dose of 180mg.

Currently, the maximum licit nicotinamide riboside chloride dosage levels to 300mg per day. However, in some human trials, the subjects would ingest up to 2000mg of the drug. You should note that exceeding a dose of 500mg will likely lead to insufferable nicotinamide riboside side effects.

The niacin dose only applies to healthy adults, inclusive of expectant women and lactating moms.

 

Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride Side Effects: Is it Safe to Use Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride Supplement?

Nicotinamide riboside chloride powder is safe and it holds the highly coveted status of GRAS substances. This fact doesn’t mean that the compound has no adverse symptoms. After all, water is life but it also drags some negative upshots when you abuse it. To counter the side effects, ensure that your Nicotinamide riboside chloride dosage is as low as possible. 

Some of the adverse reactions include;

  • Stomach upset
  • Nausea
  • Vomiting
  • Diarrhea
  • Skin reactions such as rash and increased bruising

Besides the above nicotinamide riboside chloride side effects, you are also likely to experience weight loss. However, this outcome is a blessing in disguise especially if you are overweight, obesity, or you’re trying to keep your weight in check.

 

Where to Buy (NR) Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride in Bulk?

You can make a nicotinamide riboside chloride buy at an online store. Whether you want the pharmaceutical-grade powder in bulk or some food-grade supplement, ensure to look out for a genuine supplier. The plus of virtual shopping is that you can compare pricing and check out real-time customer feedback. However, you are also likely to fall for counterfeits.

We are a trusted brand and all our products adhere to the quality control measures. We deal with different chemicals and dietary supplements. Contact us for your order and a friendly quotation.

 

References
    1. Conze, D., Brenner, C., & Kruger, C.L. (2019). Safety and Metabolism of Long-Term Administration of NIAGEN (Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride) in a Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Clinical Trial of Healthy Overweight Adults. Scientific Reports.
    2. Bogan, K.L. & Brenner, C. (2008). Nicotinic Acid, Nicotinamide, and Nicotinamide Riboside: A Molecular Evaluation of NAD+ precursor Vitamins in Human Nutrition. Annual Review of Nutrition.
    3. Mehmel, M., Jovanovic, N., & Spitz, U. (2020). Nicotinamide Riboside – The Current State of Research and Therapeutic Uses.
    4. Turck, D., Castenimiller, J., et al. (2019). Safety of Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride as a Novel Food Pursuant to Regulation (EU) 2015/2283 and Bioavailability of Nicotinamide from this Source, in the Context of Directive 2002/46/EC. EFSA Journal.
    5. Elhassan, Y.S. et al. (2019). Nicotinamide Riboside Augments the Aged Human Skeletal Muscle NAD+ Metabolome and Induces Transcriptomic and Anti-Inflammatory Signatures. Cell Reports.
    6. Aman, Y., Qiu, Y., Tao, J., & Fang, E.F. (2018). Therapeutic Potential of Boosting NAD+ in Aging and Age-Related Diseases. Translational Medicine of Aging.
    7. RAW NICOTINAMIDE MONONUCLEOTIDE (NMN) POWDER (1094-61-7)
    8. RAW LORCASERIN HCL POWDER (846589-98-8)

 

Contents