+ 86 (1812) 4514114 info@phcoker.com
CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil ما هي الاختلافات 1
المخدرات الذكية

CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: ما هي الاختلافات؟

640 المشاهدات
1. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: ملخص
2. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: آلية العمل
3. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: الفوائد
4. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: جرعة
5. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: الآثار الجانبية
6. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) vs Modafinil: Legality
7. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: كيفية الشراء
8. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: نظرة عامة

من المشهد السريري إلى الساحة التجارية ، على حد سواء flmodafinil و modafinil يثبت أنه فعال لتعزيز الوظائف المعرفية. كونه وكلاء تعزيز اليقظة ، ستساعدك أفينيلز على التأقلم مع تحول المقبرة.

نسيان الذكاء الفطري أو الذكاء الفطري! لقد كانت العقاقير الذكية في غاية الغضب منذ ثلاثة عقود تقريبًا.

أعلم أنك تتساءل على الأرجح عن سبب استغرابك عن منشط ثمين عندما يمكنك أن تدفع بشكل معقول ثمن الأمفيتامين. حسنًا ، ستمنحك هذه المقالة تأثيرًا على ما إذا كنت تريد الحصول على عقار ذكي أو اتخاذ قرار بشأن الكافيين المعتاد ، والذي لن يهز حسابك المصرفي.

قبل الخوض في التفاصيل ، يجب أن تفهم أن منشطاتنا الصوتية تثير فقط الجهاز العصبي المركزي. ومع ذلك ، المنشطات الأخرى النار التنسيق الحركي. هذا الجانب جزء من السبب في أن الأمفيتامينات والمشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين تشعل أعراض الانسحاب الحرجة مثل الإثارة والنشوة والإرهاق.

لذا ، كيف تقارن مراجعات مودافينيل؟ هيا نكتشف.

1. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: ملخص إرجاع مدونة phcoker

كلا flmodafinil و modafinil هم nootropics المتعلقة hydrafinil ، adrafinil، وفلادرافينيل. تتبعنا تاريخهم مرة أخرى إلى 1986 ، عندما قدمت الشركة الرائدة ، Laboratoire Lafon ، طلب براءة في فرنسا. وكان Adrafinil مقدمة لهذه eugeroics اثنين.

اكتشف باحثو Lafon بالصدفة مسحوق modafinil في 1976 أثناء بحثهم في مادة adrafinil. بحلول 1994 ، أصدرت الشركة المجمع في السوق حيث وافقت عليه السلطات الفرنسية.

بعد أربع سنوات ، صادقت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية على عقار مافينيل في علاج الخدار. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لقد كان دواء وصفيا للمرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات النوم أثناء العمل ، وفرط النوم أثناء النهار ، وتوقف التنفس أثناء النوم.

ربما لم تسمع عنها flmodafinil. حسنًا ، هذا هو أحدث eugeroic من مجموعة afinil من الأدوية التي تصدرت العناوين الرئيسية منذ 2013. المادة قيد التحقيق منذ 2015. الوصول السريع إلى clinicaltrials.gov يؤكد أن هناك تجربة إنسانية مستمرة على الدواء الذكي.

يُعرف Flmodafinil باسم مسحوق CRL-40,940. على الرغم من أن تركيبته الهيكلية تبدو مشابهة قليلاً للمودافينيل ، إلا أن المركب لديه مجموعتان من الفلور متصلتان. ربما تكون هذه الميزة هي السبب في أن flmodafinil يُسمى أيضًا bisfluoromodafinil. أسماء بديلة أخرى تشمل lauflumide و bis- (p) -fluoromodafinil و N-deshydroxyl fladrafinil.

يتم تحديد CRL-40,940 الخام مع رقم CAS 90280-13-0 بينما يتم تمثيل مسحوق modafinil بواسطة 68693-11-8.

2. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: آلية العمل إرجاع مدونة phcoker

منذ CRL-40,940 (90280-13-0) و modafinil يحمل تأثيرات مماثلة ، آلية عملها متطابقة. الفرق الوحيد الملحوظ هو مجموعتي فلورو الملصقتين في هيكل فلموديافينيل ، مما يزيد من التوافر الحيوي للوتر.

تعمل نوتروبيكس على أجهزة إرسال عصبية محددة ، بما في ذلك الدوبامين ، والهيستامين ، والنورايبينيفرين ، والأوريكسين ، والسيروتونين ، والغلوتامات. لا تؤدي الأدوية الذكية إلى كبح إعادة امتصاص الدوبامين فحسب ، بل تحافظ أيضًا على مستوياتها المثالية في الدماغ. نظام الدوبامين مسؤول عن التركيز الذهني واليقظة والوظائف الإدراكية.

لا تزال الآلية العلاجية الدقيقة لعمل فلموديافينيل ومودافينيل غير واضحة ، خاصة لعلاج اضطرابات الخدار والنوم. يمنع CRL-40,940 بشكل انتقائي امتصاص الدوبامين في منطقة ما تحت المهاد. عمل هذه الأفينيل على الناقلات العصبية الكيميائية يؤدي إلى زيادة الإثارة ، وخفة الحركة ، والإدراك المعزز ، واليقظة ، وتحسين المزاج.

3. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: الفوائد إرجاع مدونة phcoker

على حد سواء CRL-40,940 flmodafinil مسحوق و modafinil يحمل آثار عصبية مماثلة. بعد كل شيء ، السابق هو مشتق من الآخر.

السبب الوحيد وراء اختراع modafinil هو علاج وعلاج الخدار. سريريا ، ينصح مقدمو الخدمات الصحية بالمرضى الذين يعانون من انقطاع النفس الانسدادي النومي ، وفرط النوم ، والأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات النوم أثناء العمل. الى جانب ذلك ، انه دواء وصفة لفيبروميالغيا والتصلب المتعدد. Flmodafinil هو أحدث إصدار من مسحوق modafinil.

يمنح الرأسماليون وكبار الأقطار هؤلاء المذنبين فرصة لتعزيز إنتاجيتهم التجارية. في المرة القادمة التي تريد فيها تعليق بعض المهمات المهمة بسبب التعب أو النعاس ، يجب عليك التفكير مرتين. إن مغرفة Modafinil 200mg كافية لإبقائك مستيقظًا وتعظيم قدرتك على التفكير وأنت تتحول إلى تحول غريب.

إذا كنت طالبًا يواجه امتحانًا صعبًا ، فيمكنك أن تثق به بجرعة flmodafinil أو modafinil. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تلاحظ أن إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير قد استبعدت استخدام المنشطات الصيدلانية بدون علامات تجارية.

يعمل الدواءان الذكيان على تعزيز الطاقة الجسدية والعقلية ، وتعزيز اليقظة ، والعمل على تركيزك العقلي. تشير الدراسات البحثية المتعددة أيضًا إلى أن الأفينيل يزيد من الذاكرة العاملة مما يعزز الصحة العاطفية عن طريق زيادة مزاجك.

كلا CRL-40,940 (lauflumide) و modafinil لهما خصائص الحماية العصبية. تشير العديد من الدراسات إلى أن الاثنين مهمان في الصحة العصبية العامة. والأكثر من ذلك ، أنها تعمل كمثبطات لاستعادة الدوبامين وبالتالي فهي تزيد من خفة الحركة والتركيز الذهني وزيادة الطاقة البدنية. يفيد معظم المستخدمين أيضًا أن الأدوية الذكية تعمل بكفاءة كأدوية مضادة للاكتئاب و ADHD.

لذلك ، هل فوائد flmodafinil تختلف عن آثار modafinil؟

حسنًا ، ما يميزهم هو التوافر البيولوجي العالي الموجود في فلموديافينيل. هذا الجانب جعل معظم المستخدمين يتكهنون بأن الدواء سريع المفعول. على الرغم من عدم وجود نسخة احتياطية علمية ، فإن نسبة كبيرة من مراجعي CRL-40,940 Reddit يشترطون ذلك أكثر مما يصادقون عليه. كل مستخدم يعتقد أن الدواء هو نسخة محسنة من modafinil التقليدية.

من الناحية المهنية ، تستخدم القوات العسكرية في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة والهند وفرنسا قانونًا مادة المافينيل كبديل للأمفيتامينات الضعيفة. تقوم الجيوش وحتى رواد الفضاء بإدارة الدواء عند القيام بمهام طويلة من شأنها أن تجعلهم يضحون بنومهم.


CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil ما هي الاختلافات

4. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: جرعة إرجاع مدونة phcoker

يتوفر كل من فلموديافينيل ومودافينيل في شكل كبسولات ومسحوق وحبوب أو قرص. بسبب قابلية الذوبان العالية للمركبات ، يمكنك الذوبان بسهولة في الماء أو في أي مذيب آخر.

نموذجي مودافينيل الجرعة يتراوح بين 100mg و 200mg يوميًا. تتوقف الجرعة على تحمل المستخدم وحالته الصحية ووزنه. يمكن لبعض المستخدمين المتعصبين القيام بما يصل إلى 400mg. عندما كنت أتصفح مراجعات modafinil reddit ، شعرت بالحيرة لأن معظم المستخدمين ينطلقون من 50mg إلى 200mg.

جرعة فلمودافينيل تقع بين 50mg و 100mg على الرغم من أن بعض الأشخاص يمدونها إلى 200mg. نظرًا لأن التوافر الحيوي للعقار أعلى من التوافر في المودافينيل ، يتم امتصاص الكثير منه في الدورة الدموية. لذلك ، الجرعات أقل من الجرعات الأخرى.

أوصي بتناول الدواء الذكي مرة واحدة يوميًا ، ويفضل في الصباح. أنت بالتأكيد لا تريد أن تتداخل مع الدورة اليومية العادية. تأكد من الالتزام بالجرعة الموصوفة حتى لا تلعب ضحية الآثار الجانبية الضارة.

بالنسبة إلى modafinil ، يكون وقت البدء حوالي ساعتين. تركيز البلازما من المخدرات في أقصى حد له في غضون ست ساعات وينخفض ​​في غضون ساعتين. بعد إعطاء هذا منشط الذهن ، ستبقى رشيقًا لنحو 12 إلى 15 قبل أن تبدأ في الشعور بالنعاس.

يبدأ CRL-40,940 في أقل من ساعة ويبلغ ذروته بين ثلاث إلى ست ساعات. نموذجي قرص flmodafinil لديه نصف عمر قصير. لذلك ، ستبقى دورة نومك منتظمة. اعترف أحد المستخدمين أنه لا يزال بإمكانه التجمد بعد ست ساعات من إعطاء CRL-40,940. على النقيض من ذلك ، في modafinil ، استغرق الأمر فترة 12 ساعة قبل أن يتمكن من التقاط غفوة.

5. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: الآثار الجانبية إرجاع مدونة phcoker

إذا كنت تريد استعراض التعليقات على المنتديات عبر الإنترنت ، فستكتشف أن المستخدمين يفضلون CRL-40,940 على modafinil نظرًا لأن الآثار الجانبية flmodafinil قليلة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه مجرد تكهنات لأن نتائج دراسة 2015 من المرحلة الأولى التي أجريت على الإنسان لم تنته بعد.

الآثار الجانبية المعتادة للفلمودافينيل والمودافينيل هي العصبية ، والصداع ، والغثيان ، وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، وردود الفعل الجلدية التحسسية. أنت أكثر عرضة لردود الفعل السلبية إذا كنت تتناول جرعات عالية من nootropics.

في حالة عدم تناولك للأقراص اللوحية تحت المودافينيل أو الفلمودافينيل في الوقت المحدد ، فربما تصارع الأرق. على سبيل المثال ، قد يؤثر تناول المودافينيل في وقت لاحق بعد الظهر على نمط نومك المعتاد. قد تبقى مستيقظًا حتى منتصف الليل.

ومع ذلك ، يمدّ المضاربون النفسيون flmodafinil CRL-40,940 نظرًا لعمر نصف قصير يسمح للمستخدمين بإعطاء الدواء بشكل مريح في وقت لاحق من اليوم.

إلى جانب الحالة الصحية للفرد وتحمله ، يمكن أن تشعل الأدوية الأخرى أيضًا بعض النتائج السلبية. خذ هذا المثال، تفاعلات modafinil مع وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية من شأنه أن يقلل من كفاءة هذه الأدوية تنظيم الأسرة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فإن الأفينيل يقلل من نشاط السيكلوسبورين ، Sandimmune ، والثيوفيلين.

6. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) vs Modafinil: Legality إرجاع مدونة phcoker

تطلب منك معظم الولايات وصفة طبية صالحة لك لشراء modafinil بشكل قانوني. نظرًا لعدم كفاية البيانات ، لا توجد قيود في CRL-40,940 في بعض البلدان. معظم بائعي flmodafinil eBay يبيعون فقط المسحوق الخام لأغراض البحث والدراسة.

بين تحذيرات modafinil السائدة ، والإدمان هو واحد منهم. لهذا السبب ، صنفته الولايات المتحدة باعتباره مادة في الجدول الرابع.

في الولايات المتحدة ، على سبيل المثال ، منعت إدارة الأغذية والأدوية FDA شركات الأدوية من تسويق modafinil للاستخدام خارج الملصقات. CRL-40,940 غير منظم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا ، لكنه دواء بوصفة طبية في أوروبا. لذلك ، إذا كنت بالفعل الأوروبي flmodafinil psychonaut، لاحظ أن القانون على رقبتك.

الدول الأخرى التي صنفت modafinil كمادة خاضعة للرقابة تشمل الصين وروسيا والمملكة المتحدة واليابان وأستراليا. بالنسبة لهذه الحالات ، يُمنع امتلاك العقاقير الذكية بشكل صارم ، وهو يخضع لمصادرة وحدات مراقبة الحدود. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم وصفة طبية ، فيمكنك التجول دون أي مشاكل.

في الساحة الرياضية والرياضية ، حظرت الوكالة العالمية لمكافحة المنشطات (WADA) استخدام المودافينيل منذ 2004.

7. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: كيفية الشراء إرجاع مدونة phcoker

يمكنك الحصول على هذين النوعين من nootropics إما محليًا أو في المتاجر عبر الإنترنت. نظرًا لأن شراء modafinil غير قانوني في جميع البلدان الأخرى تقريبًا ، فستحتاج إلى وصفة طبيب صالحة. لذا ، يجب أن يكون لديك سبب مقنع لإعطاء الصيدلي الخاص بك التوصية بهذا الدواء.

عيب واحد لشراء flmodafinil محليا أو modafinil هو أنك قد لا تجدها في الصيدلية. إذا قمت بذلك ، يرجى تأتي على استعداد لكسر البنك.

أضمن مصدر flmodafinil من خلال البائعين عبر الإنترنت. اسمحوا لي أن أشرح.

الباعة الظاهري نادرا ما تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية. بعض هذه المتاجر تعمل في البلدان التي يكون فيها شراء الأدوية المودافينيل والفلمودافينيل قوانين دوائية فضفاضة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار شراء الإصدارات العامة من الأدوية الذكية بسعر مخفض مقارنة بخيارات الأسماء التجارية الشهيرة.

حسنًا ، إذا كنت تريد صفقات منشط الذهن ممتازة ، تحقق معنا. نقدم معلومات مفصلة حول جميع منتجاتنا حتى تتمكن من تقييم المخاطر على فوائد استخدامها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد على خدماتنا وفريق مخصص لأننا ننتج مركباتنا بنقاء أكثر من 98٪ من خلال اختبار HPLC.

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقعنا واكتشف أسعارنا المعقولة. شكل المسحوق الخام مخصص بشكل رئيسي للبحث ، في حين أن أقراص المودافينيل أو فلموديافينيل مخصصة للتطبيقات العلاجية.

8. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) مقابل Modafinil: نظرة عامة إرجاع مدونة phcoker

كلا CRL-40,940 و modafinil منبهات دماغية ممتازة. تدافع معظم المنتديات عن التوافر الحيوي العالي لـ flmodafinil. ومع ذلك ، لم تدعم أي دراسة علمية أو دراسة سريرية الآثار الإيجابية للفلمودافينيل. علاوة على ذلك ، كانت شركة براءات الاختراع صامتة حول نجاح أو فشل المرحلة الأولى من التجربة الإنسانية.

إلى جانب رجولية ، والميزة القصوى لل CRL-40,940 والمودافينيل على الأمفيتامينات هو أنها لا تسبب أعراض الانسحاب. الإدمان أقل ويكاد لا يذكر. ومع ذلك ، استخدمت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير هذا الجانب ضد modafinil وقصر الجرعة المقررة على أقراص 50 فقط لكل وحدة.

للتوافر الحيوي ، فلمودافينيل هو بطلنا. إنه سريع المفعول ، وبالتالي ، سيتم القضاء عليه من الجسم في الوقت المناسب لدورتك اليومية العادية. على عكس modafinil ، الذي يمتد عمر النصف إلى ساعات 14 ، يتم إخراج flmodafinil من النظام بحلول الساعة الثامنة.

أي واحد تفضل بين هذين؟ حسنًا ، أنا أضمن بشدة المودافينيل لأنه يحمل موافقة إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) كدواء وصفة طبية سريرية. على عكس flmodafinil ، التي ليس لديها دراسة علمية وإنسانية احتياطية ، modafinil له تطبيقات علاجية معروفة على نطاق واسع. لماذا تأخذ المخاطرة مع CRL-40,940 عندما لا يزال بإمكانك الكشف عن تأثيرات المودافينيل الإيجابية؟

المراجع

  1. Penaloza ، RA Sarkar ، U. ، Claman ، DM ، و Omachi ، TA (2013). اتجاهات في التسمية و خارج التسمية Modafinil استخدام في عينة تمثيلية على الصعيد الوطني. جامع الطب الباطني.
  2. Mereu، M.، Bonci، A.، Newman، AH، and Tanda، G. (2013). علم الأحياء العصبي للمودافينيل كمحسّن للأداء الإدراكي وعلاج محتمل لاضطرابات استخدام المواد المخدرة.
  3. Ballas، CA، Kim، D.، Baldassano، CF، and Hoeh، N. (2002). Modafinil: الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل.مراجعة الخبراء للعلاجات العصبية.
  4. اريك كونوفال. (2013). براءات الاختراع الأمريكية 20130295196 A1 - Lauflumide و Enantiomers منه ، طريقة لإعداد نفس الاستخدامات العلاجية.
  5. Gerrad، P.، and Malcolm، R. (2007). آليات Modafinil: استعراض البحوث الحالية. الأمراض العصبية والنفسية والعلاج.

شانغكي للكيماويات هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs). للسيطرة على الجودة أثناء الإنتاج ، هناك عدد كبير من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة ، معدات الإنتاج والمختبرات من الدرجة الأولى هي النقاط الرئيسية.

اتصل بنا

+86(1812)4514114 [email protected]
CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil What Are The Differences1
SMART DRUG

CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: What Are The Differences?

153 Views
  1. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Summary
  2. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Mechanism of Action
  3. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Benefits
  4. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Dosage
  5. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Side Effects
  6. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Legality
  7. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: How to Buy
  8. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Overview

 

From the clinical scene to the business arena, both flmodafinil and modafinil prove to be efficient for boosting the cognitive functions. Being wakefulness-promoting agents, Afinils will help you ace through the graveyard shift.

Forget about the inborn IQ or innate intelligence! Smart drugs have been all the rage for almost three decades now.

I know you’re probably questioning why you should shell out on a pricy stimulant when you can reasonably pay for an amphetamine. Well, this article will give you a bearing on whether to settle for a smart drug or decide on the usual caffeine, which won’t shake your bank account.

Before I delve into the details, you ought to understand that our nootropics only rouse the central nervous system. However, other stimulants fire up motor coordination. This aspect is part of the reason why amphetamines and caffeinated drinks ignite critical withdrawal symptoms such as agitation, euphoria, and exhaustion.

So, how do vs modafinil reviews compare? Let’s find out.

1. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Summary aasraw

Both flmodafinil and modafinil are nootropics related to hydrafinil, adrafinil, and fladrafinil. We traced their history back to 1986, when the pioneer company, Laboratoire Lafon, filed a patent application in France. Adrafinil was a precursor for these two eugeroics.

The Lafon researchers coincidentally discovered modafinil powder in 1976 as they were looking into adrafinil. By 1994, the company released the compound in the market as the French authorities had approved of it.

Four years later, the US Food and Drug Administration had endorsed modafinil in the treatment of narcolepsy. What is more, it has been a prescription drug for patients with shift-work sleep disorders, daytime hypersomnia, and obstructive sleep apnea.

You’ve probably not have heard about flmodafinil. Well, this is the newest eugeroic of the afinil group of drugs that have been hitting the headlines since 2013. The substance has been under investigation since 2015. Quick access to clinicaltrials.gov confirms that there is an ongoing human trial on the smart drug.

Flmodafinil is otherwise known as CRL-40,940 powder. Although its structural formula appears slightly similar to modafinil, the compound has two fluorine groups attached. This feature is possibly the reason why flmodafinil is also called bisfluoromodafinil. Other alternative names include lauflumide, bis-(p)-fluoromodafinil, and N-deshydroxyl fladrafinil.

Raw CRL-40,940 is identified with CAS number 90280-13-0 while modafinil powder is represented by 68693-11-8.

2. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Mechanism of Action aasraw

Since CRL-40,940 (90280-13-0) and modafinil exhibit comparable effects, their mechanism of action is identical. The only notable difference is the two fluoro-groups affixed in the flmodafinil structure, which increases the nootropic’s bioavailability.

These nootropics act on specific neurological transmitters, including dopamine, histamine, norepinephrine, orexin, serotonin, and glutamate. Not only do the smart drugs hold back the dopamine reuptake but also maintain their optimum levels in the brain. The dopaminergic system is responsible for mental focus, wakefulness, and cognitive functions.

The precise therapeutic mechanism of action of flmodafinil and modafinil remains unclear, especially for the treatment of narcolepsy and sleep disorders. CRL-40,940 selectively inhibits dopamine reuptake in the hypothalamus. The work of these afinils on the chemical neurotransmitters results in heightened arousal, agility, enhanced cognition, alertness, and improved mood.

3. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Benefits aasraw

Both CRL-40,940 flmodafinil powder and modafinil exhibit similar neurological effects. After all, the former is a derivative of the other.

The sole reason why modafinil was invented was to cure and manage narcolepsy. Clinically, health providers would recommend it to patients with obstructive sleep apnea, hypersomnia, and people who are struggling with shift-work sleep disorders. Besides, it’s a prescription drug for fibromyalgia and multiple sclerosis. Flmodafinil is the newest version of modafinil powder.

Capitalists and top moguls give these nootropics a go in a bid to boost their business productivity. Next time you want to put on hold some weighty errands due to weariness or sleepiness, you should think twice. A modafinil 200mg scoop is enough to keep you awake and magnify your thinking capacity as you tune into the odd shift.

If you’re a student with a challenging exam ahead, you can confidently ace it with flmodafinil or modafinil dosage. However, you should note that the FDA has ruled out the off-label use of pharmaceutical stimulants.

The two smart drugs boost physical and mental energy, promote alertness, and work on your mental focus. Multiple research studies also suggest that afinils increase the working memory enhance emotional health by boosting your mood.

Both CRL-40,940 (lauflumide) and modafinil have neuroprotective properties. Several studies suggest that the two are significant in the overall neurological health. What is more, they act as dopamine reuptake inhibitors hence boosting up agility, mental focus, and increase in physical energy. Most users also report that smart drugs work efficiently as an anti-depressant and ADHD medication.

So, do flmodafinil benefits differ from modafinil effects?

Well, what sets them apart is the high bioavailability present in flmodafinil. This aspect has made most users speculate that the drug is fast-acting. Although there’s no scientific backup, a significant percentage of CRL-40,940 Reddit reviewers vouch for it more than they endorse other afinils. Every user believes that the drug is an improved version of traditional modafinil.

Occupationally, the military forces of the UK, the US, India, and France legally use modafinil as an alternative to weak amphetamines. The armies and even the astronauts administer the drug when undertaking lengthy missions that would have them sacrifice their sleep.


CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil What Are The Differences

 

4. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Dosage aasraw

Both flmodafinil and modafinil are available in capsules, powder, and tablet or pill form. Due to the compounds’ high solubility, you can easily dissolve in water or any other solvent.

A typical modafinil dosage ranges between 100mg and 200mg daily. The dose hinges on the user’s tolerability, health status, and body weight. Some fanatical users could do up to 400mg. When I schemed through the modafinil reddit reviews, I puzzled out that most users kick off with 50mg to 200mg.

Flmodafinil dosage lies between 50mg and 100mg though some people extend it to 200mg. Since the drug’s bioavailability is higher than that of modafinil, more of it is absorbed into the circulation. Therefore, the doses are lower than those of other afinils.

I recommend taking the smart drug once a day, preferably in the morning. You surely don’t want to interfere with your regular circadian cycle. Ensure to stick to the prescribed dosage so that you don’t play the victim of the adverse side effects.

For modafinil, the onset time is about two hours. The plasma concentration of the drug is at its maximum within six hours and drops within two hours. After administering this nootropic, you’ll stay agile for about 12 to 15 hours before you can start feeling sleepy.

CRL-40,940 kicks in less than an hour and peaks between three to six hours. A typical flmodafinil tablet has a short half-life. Therefore, your sleep cycle will remain regular. One user admitted that he could still doze off six hours after administering CRL-40,940. Contrary, on modafinil, it took him a 12-hour period before he could catch a nap.

5. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Side Effects aasraw

If you’re to go by the reviews on the online forums, you’ll discover that users prefer CRL-40,940 over modafinil because flmodafinil side effects are few. However, these are mere speculations since the results of the 2015 phase I human study have not been out.

Typical flmodafinil and modafinil side effects are nervousness, headaches, nausea, irregular heart rhythms, and allergic skin reactions. You are at more risk of the adverse reactions if you administer high doses of the nootropics.

In case you don’t take the modafinil or flmodafinil sublingual tablets on time, you’ll possibly struggle with insomnia. For instance, administering modafinil later in the afternoon may affect your regular sleep pattern. You might stay awake until midnight.

However, flmodafinil psychonauts extol CRL-40,940 due to its short half-life that allows users to administer the drug comfortably later in the day.

Besides the individual’s health status and tolerability, other medications could also ignite some of the negative upshots. Take, for example, modafinil interactions with hormonal contraceptives would reduce the efficiency of these family planning drugs. What’s more, the afinils would decrease the activity of cyclosporine, Sandimmune, and Theophylline.

6. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Legality aasraw

Most states require you to have a valid prescription for you to purchase modafinil legally. Due to insufficient data, CRL-40,940 has no limitations in some countries. Most flmodafinil eBay vendors only sell the raw powder for research and study reasons.

Among the prevailing modafinil warnings, addiction is one of them. For this reason, the US classified it as a schedule IV substance.

In the US, for example, FDA has barred drug companies from marketing modafinil for off-label use. CRL-40,940 is unregulated in the USA and Canada, but it’s a prescription medication in Europe. So, if you’re already a European flmodafinil psychonaut, note that the law is on your neck.

Other nations that have classified modafinil as a controlled substance include China, Russia, the UK, Japan, and Australia. For these states, the possession of smart drugs is stringently forbidden, and it’s subject to seizure at the Border Control Units. However, if you’re on a prescription, you can walk around scot-free.

In the sports and athletic arena, the World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) has prohibited modafinil use since 2004.

7. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: How to Buy aasraw

You can acquire these two nootropics either locally or in online stores. Since modafinil buy is illegal in almost every other country, you’ll need a valid doctor’s prescription. So, you should have a compelling reason to give your pharmacist for them to recommend this drug.

One drawback of locally buying flmodafinil or modafinil is that you might not find them in the pharmacy. If you do, please come prepared for breaking the bank.

The surest flmodafinil source is through online vendors. Allow me to explain.

Virtual sellers rarely need a prescription. Some of these stores operate in countries where modafinil and flmodafinil buy have loose medication laws. Moreover, you can choose to buy the generic versions of the smart drugs at a cut-rate price than the popular brand name options.

Well, if you want excellent nootropic deals, check in with us. We give detailed info about all our products so that you can weigh the risks over the benefits of using them. What’s more, you can bank on our services and a dedicated team because we produce our compounds with over 98% purity with HPLC testing.

Log on to our site and revel in our affordable rates. The raw powder form is majorly for research, while modafinil or flmodafinil tablets are for therapeutic applications.

8. CRL-40,940 (Flmodafinil) Vs Modafinil: Overview aasraw

Both CRL-40,940 and modafinil are excellent cerebral stimulants. Most forums stand up for the high bioavailability of flmodafinil. However, no scientific study or clinical study has backed up positive flmodafinil effects. Besides, the patent company has been mum about the success or failure of phase I of the human trial.

Besides potency, the ultimate advantage of CRL-40,940 and modafinil over amphetamines is that they don’t give rise to withdrawal symptoms. The addiction is less and almost negligible. However, FDA used this aspect against modafinil and limited the prescribed dose to only 50 tablets per unit.

For bioavailability, flmodafinil is our champ. It is fast-acting, hence, will be eliminated from the body just in time for your regular circadian cycle. Unlike modafinil, whose half-life extends to 14 hours, flmodafinil is excreted from the system by the eighth hour.

Which one do you prefer between these two? Well, I strongly vouch for modafinil because it bears the FDA’s endorsement as a clinical prescription drug. Unlike flmodafinil, which have no scientific and human study back up, modafinil has widely-known therapeutic applications. Why take a risk with CRL-40,940 when you can still revel in the positive modafinil effects?

 

References

  1. Penaloza, R.A. Sarkar, U., Claman, D.M., and Omachi, T.A. (2013). Trends in On-Label and Off-Label Modafinil Use in a Nationally Representative Sample. JAMA Internal Medicine.
  2. Mereu, M., Bonci, A., Newman, A.H., and Tanda, G. (2013). The Neurobiology of Modafinil as an Enhancer of Cognitive Performance and a Potential Treatment for Substance Use Disorders.
  3. Ballas, C.A., Kim, D., Baldassano, C.F., and Hoeh, N. (2002). Modafinil: Past, Present, and Future.Expert Review of Neurotherapeutics.
  4. Eric Konofal. (2013). Patent US 20130295196 A1 – Lauflumide and the Enantiomers Thereof, Method for Preparing Same and Therapeutic Uses Thereof.
  5. Gerrad, P., and Malcolm, R. (2007). Mechanisms of Modafinil: A Review of Current Research. Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment.